Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Wednesday, March 29, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmmm

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
THE GUILT NEVER GOES AWAY:

Good day Stella,

My husband just bought me a car and I have been crying out profusely and everybody is doing awwww and he has been petting me like I am emotional about the gift. Am I happy? yes but I feel horrible. Let me tell you why.

Few years ago my husband went into bad debts and lost his business. My own business went down the drain. That period was a trying time that even to feed was an issue and we relocated to the village.

Imagine all the humiliation and all. I reunited with an old flame and thought he would help me out of goodwill. For where? I began having s#x with him constantly and he was footing the small bills. 
Please note that the highest amount of money this person ever gave me was 250k with enough pleadings crying , s#x and constant disrespect. 

At a point I just wanted to leave my marriage because the suffering was too much and I was already plotting to do so, while my husband was happy that I had a side hustle that fed us (lies I told him).

Along the line, I just stopped and focused on rebuilding myself and husband, I went into prayers and my husband and I started taking development courses online and trying to rebuild ourselves. We started an online business together and with that we were able to move back to the city and rent a self con and things began kicking off again. 

We were consistent, we toiled and toiled. Guess what? In one year I got a remote job of $1500 monthly which is about 1.1m. Ah it was like a dream come true! Me that I was begging for 10k then? Hubby in turn his business kicked off and he got a huge contract that changed our lives and we are currently building our house.

Hubby said he had to buy me the car because he did not like how I was using keke especially to drop our son in school and to the market. That he does not need the car I can drop him at his shop and drive back home or anywhere I want.

Life has been blissful and peaceful. Myself and hubby are a team. We are open with our spending and savings. We draw up a plan and follow it ,we also pray together endlessly and he does not ever stop reminding and thanking me for being patient with him when things were rough. Too sad he does not know and I dont intend telling him as it would destroy everything and I have turned to God and made peace with my past.

I am writing this to encourage every woman out there. I know its not easy but hold on to God and develop yourself. Prayer works when you put in efforts. Pray for your spouse and encourage him/her. Dont ever think of selling your body because the guilt never goes away.

I Still feel so terrible! Dont reach out to old flames because most of them will always want to sleep with you in exchange of favours.

God bless and keep us all.

*WOW, I pray you heal from the guilt.... stay inside dear, nothing dey outside.

70 comments:

1. Thank God for you. Abeg carry that secret to your grave.

1. Dey play..

Women supporting woman..
      Na part of the support system be this..

Nothing stays hidden forever

2. See nothing stays hidden forever oh. Get ready for the consequences and live your truth. Get yourself a place of to live in incase your husband reacts. Which I don't blame him for.

3. It’s supporting the men too
      What’s the point of knowing that

4. GOD ALMIGHTY please help me in this journey, help me to keep knowing you, knowing your word and Trusting you completely, because that is the only way one can stay strong in temptation.

Let me come and start saving for rainy days o, be diligent in it as I am in tithe. These chronicles recently have been about temporary challenging moments o.

Poster it is well with you, Thank you for sharing your encounter and lesson learnt

5. Anon, who is going to spill the secret? Definitely not the woman, the man won't go and tell her husband either. That affair has ended, no one was scorned. Most of us have been there, done it, moved on, lips sealed.

6. Thank you 16:54. Like the way some people pride themselves in knowing it all is amazing. Nothing stays hidden forever, mister, news flash, a lot of things have followed people to their graves and till date no one knows. Stop playing ITK if you have nothing better to say.

7. Lol, 16:54 you think it’s dead and buried? Lol.
      Very soon you will understand why nature is bigger than mankind.

8. But if your husband comes across this story anywhere. He’ll know you’re the one, definitely.

Hmmm…

9. May you continue to focus on God.

2. Awww Ehugs At least you realised your mistakes but you chose to stop it and build yourself all the way to where you are now...Don't allow your past guilt to wipe away your happiness. Just beg God to forgive you, delete your Ex contacts and stop all communication....You deserve the good things in life...All the best

1. It is well
      Repent and never go back to it
      Enjoy your new level, you realized you were wrong and found your way back to God, and He has forgiven and blessed you, showing you He will indeed bless the works of your hands.

Dear women, when you fall on hard times, remember you have the same brain giving to a man to make money, if he cannot make money at that time, you can, don’t start looking for the next available man who can foot your bill or else you won’t know your capabilities.

To those that say nothing is hidden under the sun… even if her husband finds out and he decides to leave her, her life does not end there, the God that forgave and redeemed her will never forsake her. Marriage is not the end of anyones life, and is sure not the reason you’d make heaven.

Push up (original)

3. Naija women and the ease they used to sleep with anything. Una dey try. Anyway I won’t judge you because God that you sinned against already forgave you. Don’t allow the devil to dangle the guilt in your face. Move on mentally! For the up and coming ones, please don’t be opening your legs 🦡 like that for money. You might not be lucky as this poster.

1. I am telling you at 15:06, small test wey God set for you, you go sleep with old flame! Why did the man not think of how to carry bricks or do bricklayer work to feed his family? Most of the Nigerian married women are prostitutes inside marriage!!! If you know you can’t bear stress , please stay single and stop using the man could not provide as excuse to be a married olosho!!! I am a woman πŸ‘© o!!! I have cut of female friends who do runs inside marriage!!! Them marry low level husband, come Dey follow men outside for money!!! They will still come and be telling you nonsense inside their dirty life style!

2. Naija women this naija women that.

What about the men that have graduated in sleeping with anything that have hole?

Say a lil prayer for the poster

4. Hmmmmmmm

I appreciate women who knows their fault and tend to make amends. It's hurt to experience challenges that can lead one to what one never planned doing but one thing we all should learn is, if a woman goes back to old male friends when in problem, 90percent of them will use that as an advantage.

Some men can't help u without anything in return, so bad

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„
      Most they meet men for help?
      What happens to meeting fellow women?
      Family members and friends nkor?

Why must it be men who were their ex or men who has shown or is showing sexual interest in them..

Dey play..

Like they don't know what they were going to give the man in exchange before.. they actually indirectly tempted and seduced the man..

You know how many girls I exchanged numbers with and their bank had network problems that week? Why are they calling me of all people for the urgent 5k if it's not for a down payment for "a roasted corn".. but we like to deceive ourselves and blame the man as usual

2. Dante, your understanding of the typical woman psychology is uncanny. Some men, like the one who went Anon the other day, feel uncomfortable reading your comments because they are afraid that the woman or women they hold dear in their lives may just be as explained by you. Trust me that thought is troubling to most men especially when there is corroborative evidence from the comments of other women here.

However, as with all aspects of human life, there are exceptions to the general rule.

The question is how much exceptions? On women helping women? The answer is only God knows.

By the way, any woman encouraging return to ex for favour, should tell if they will be happy to see their husbands or fiance financially helping a married ex.

3. 🀣🀣🀣 Anger won’t let you type well. MUST not MOST

4. Stop ✋️

Dante how come the urgent 5k lot are attracted to you?

Are thy your class of women.

How come the working class, content, comfortable when an females from good backgrounds are never the kind of women you roll with?

It's time to switch lanes Dante.

5. Lol.. 6.34

Dey play..
      This poster of this chronicle is amongst the kind of woman I'm talking about.. the 95 percent of ladies that supported that poster that was collecting big money from her ex are also part of the women I'm talking of..
      So this leaves only 5 percent of women with common sense..

We keep looking for this 5 percent,. But it's a lot of task cos you all package to be like them only for us to get closer and we find out you're no different..

Instead of you to face your girls and tell them they need to change, you're here trying to twist the narrative and blame me the victim who is still trying to give you girls a chance and believe there are still 'good' ones.. cos Omo.. e come be like say all of Una be the same..

You should thank me for not losing hope on you girls yet..

See her mouth like attracting blablabla.. switch lanes to where? All these girls I'm talking of are working'independent' women.. except you mean switching lanes to another country women tho

6. Does that mean we can't find men that can help without demanding for S*X?

5. I pray,God heals you completely.πŸ™πŸ€—

6. WOW! But why is it so easy for female folks to cheat easily now? I wonder what marriage will be few years down the line

Poster, seek for forgiveness from God. I pray that your happiness be permanent.

Dante. food don land gidigba for you ooo

1. Why have men cheat for no reason at all, they will even tell you every man cheats, the day you answer this question we would tell you why women have started cheating easily.

Who even pays them for the sex? No be the men
      Dey okay

7. Na Una way..
    Only there for the good times.. small down times like this.. back to the street..

Whenever I remember the comments from that chronicles of that woman her ex was sending big money,. I dey get panic attack..

Kings, as Una dey see money.. learn to carry your brothers along,. If you like go carry woman for head.. you go learn the hard way..

Money is ONLY what they care about.. no matter how much you spend on them, the day you don't have, they're gone,. Only to come back when you have again and expect you to continue from where you stopped..

.... AND THEIR COLLEAGUES HERE WOULD SUPPORT THEM AND FIND A WAY TO BLAME YOU.. that's what they mean by Women supporting Women.. they won't support themselves with business opportunities and financial support.. NO.. na only for rubbish, ahewo ways and insulting men

1. Women are the only ones that like money. So Men like paper and sand? 🀣🀣🀣🀣 I honestly pity you. Hopefully your words won’t come back to haunt you.

Btw, hate and reoccurring hatred isn’t good for the health. In your bid to cast women, you type OKPO πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Don’t forget it is a women that gave birth to you. The way you go about hate against the female folks, it seems you have the same opinion to rada the ones in your family.

Your actions said it not me. ✌️

2. 100 percent spot. I will also encourage men to set themselves up financially before going into marriage because most Nigerian girls don't understand the meaning of the word royalty when the chips are down. Men always have a special financial plan for yourself.

3. The double standards on here is out of this world my bro. But you know the good thing, when they finish deceiving themselves with their hypocritical supportive comments, reality always awaits them in the real life. Their comments do not change reality.

🀝

BBM

4. Big stellz..
      That's a comment by @17.37 involving my family..

You are seeing this girls testing me bah.. when I begin to involve their families I hope you won't seize my comments,. Cos these stupid girls comments are being approved and I keep reporting.. no be say I no fit curse families back..

I know you do your best to keep things sane here,. And I know you hold family dare the same way I do.. please warn your girls, cos I might reach my limit the next time I see such..
      Thanks

5. 17.37, when I did side eye to him as per men shaking and twerking their small bums for fellow men to spray, my comment reached funny comments but see na.

He is always against all naija women then either calling the men involved a simp yet still asking same men to spend the disputed amount on him (spend money on us boys, spend the money on kings ) i.e coded runs.

The koko is unveiling small small, no be small thing Bob and James see when e turn to risky &Brown respectively.

Side eyes at advinci shakeyshakey hotting. Wink

6. Dante, you give the appearance of intelligence, so use it. In any country where there is an over abundance of poverty, money will become an idol for the masses, why do you think juju and rituals are so popular. Women are encourage from birh to marry well to avoid the stifling yoke of poverty. Men are taught from birth that they need to work hard to be good providers for their family, so that they will not know poverty.

Unfirtunately, the culture is what breeds all of this. People fear poverty, they have seen what the yoke of poverty does and they sometimes take extreme steps to avoid it, doing the unimaginable. This is not about flaws in women per se, it is about a nation that never gave its citizens a chance, even up to today, where there is no social services to catch folks experiencing hard times.

Also, encourage your brothers to help their women friends without tying sex to the matter. I cannot stand how men always need something in return to do a good deed for a woman, and it is always sex.

7. 19.29
      Be there saying what I don't know.
      Are you encouraging women to help men?
      Why is it only begging and begging always?
      So long as you continue begging up and down, people would always give you conditions as they deem fit..
      Even banks have conditions for you to be given loans,. If you don't want their conditions them stop begging them..

See rubbish talk sha..
      Na you put the money for their pockets?
      See entitlement and audacity on someone else money sha..

Later you'll come here to say they're attracting their kinds, like you're any different from the girls they complain of..

It's the lack of shame for me..
      Omo ehn!

8. Dante how come you roll with female beggers!

Gosh it's disgusting that all the women you meet are

1. Hungry
      2. Beggers
      3. Never do wells
      4. Fucknaizers
      5. Seductresses
      6. Always sniffing around for 5k

You need to stay away from the current pool of women you are attracted to and constantly rant about on this blog!

You speak with so much. Authority about the retches you meet everyday.

I hope life brings you great quality human relationships

9. That because 95 percent of you Nigerian girls are:
      1. Hungry
      2. Beggers
      3. Never do wells
      4. Fucknaizers
      5. Seductresses
      6. Always sniffing around for 5k

There's no how you won't meet them unless you stop talking to Nigerian girls.. the same 95 percent of ladies on this blog that was telling that babe to send her account number, which I'm sure you're among..
      Hungry girls everywhere fan..

I don't want to talk about how y'all rush,argue and insult because of data giveaway.. but see you here pretending like you won't also throw the bank network problem scam for urgent 5k

Dey play lol

10. Dante you are damaged

So you've met 95% of Nigerian women?

Roll away from your mud

Lol. Thank God for reality outside a blog where you push you painful spiteful heart broken Allah Kaduna narrative so much that you have deceived yourself into believing there's a 95% you have met.

Thank God some of us will never meet men like you who love to generalise

Thank God some of us come from homes where we had fathers who raised their guys and girls right and have NEVER had to stoop so low and deal on a daily with the baggage you have encountered.

Thanks to the Almighty my life is pink and will always be pink.

May heaven keep me away from people with befuddled mindsets.

11. 10.19

I don't need to meet 95 percent of ladies to draw my conclusion.. they make up the girls we meet here on this blog, on Twitter, and the ones who make rubbish prodcast talking about how men shouldn't contact them if he isn't ready to foot their bills..

You people like to deceive yourselves.. you keep doing and saying rubbish daily but think you can bully us from stating the obvious..

May God keep you and your kinds away from me tooπŸ™

12. draw my conclusion.. they make up the girls we meet here on this blog, on Twitter, and the ones who make rubbish prodcast

Conclusions drawn on your virtual reality.

Really Dante who hurt you so much?

8. Life can turn anyone into something else, but madam you need to ignore this guilt and let it go.
    You have turned a new leaf and everything is fine.
    Stop looking back.
    It is well with your family, nothing will break you apart

1. Honestly, she needs to bury the guilt and let go, even block that your old flamer.

9. See, the things written are not because God needs them, God is already perfection and God does not need humans. The things written are to protect us from wrong actions that causes pain and problems in our lives. That guilt, pain and shame you feel will never go away without divine intervention.

All you can do is to ask God for forgiveness in a contrite spirit, pray for his mercies. Never venture down any road that will steal your glory. Be of good character in everything you do, so that the pain of shame and regret never visits your doorstep again.

10. Women are terrible.we men ,let us be wise

1. Men are worse imagine exchanging sex for money yet you call women ashawo

2. I don't want to judge you, but it is what it is.😎

3. Lol. Anon 16:15 your type would never take responsibility for your actions. And no, it’s not a gender anomaly… it’s an error from how you were brought up as a person just like the poster.
      Because not every woman would run to another man for help with exchange of sex.

4. You that cannot see a woman walking down the street and leave hee be.
      Please kindly date and marry yourselves, let’s see if you can stand half the things you put women through

Push up (original)

11. poster I cant feel your pain because I have never being in your shoe and dont pray to get to the stage of infidelity in marriage. Ask God for forgiveness and be rest assured that you are forgiven you shall receive peace that only God can give, I pray help comes to all the women out there going through life issues and considering using their own plan B

12. Sha dont tell your husband anything. Take the secret to the grave.

1. If nature doesn’t unravel this secret itself, then someday the husband would helplessly find his own secret good enough to take to the grave. Madam poster hope you wouldn’t mind since you also won’t be in the know.

Nature will always balance things up one way or the other. We can’t cheat it. E pass us. Lol

BBM

2. Nature should even reveal it, what then will happen, you’d be shocked he won’t leave and even if he leaves she won’t die

13. Thank God for restoration. You need to make peace with God and you have confessed your sin. You will feel lighter and stronger in spirit.

14. You owe it to your husband to confess to him. If he did same to you, you'd want to know. Beg him for forgiveness, give him time to heal and forgive you.

1. I would not want to know, unless it is an absolute must. Both men and women fall and do horrible things in life, in the end they are only hurting themselves. It is they who have to deal with the glaring truth of their falls and realize how wretched their character is. That pain is worst than any lake of fire.

Doing right is for self protection and mental and spiritual peace. See how she received gift and heard loving words from her husband and all she saw was her own wretchedness and now has lost peace. Nothing is more valuable than peace of spirit in this life. It is better to be hungry and have peace than have the treasures of the world but miserable.

15. I understand that feeling, God help you.

16. Poster what are the developmental courses you took?
    Help me I am residing in the village too.

1. Na this one sure pass 🀣🀣

17. At times, life may push you to the limit, leaving you with a whirlwind of thoughts and limited options for survival. I am grateful that you were able to navigate through these challenges without any detrimental effects on your life or marriage. Your decision to step back and turn to God for mercy ultimately led to your triumph over a messy situation. It is a testament to your faith and resilience, and I hope that you will continue to pursue God's work, setting an example for others to follow. As stated in Roman 9:16, it is not by our own will or efforts that we succeed, but by God's mercy. It is important to note that in some cultures, adultery can have severe consequences, even leading to death.

18. Thank God for you dear.truly he answers prayers and knows the beginning from the end. Almighty is his name.

19. This is one of the secrets you carry to your grave, please do not tell this story to anybody, friends, siblings, or relatives. Not even an in-law before you will destroy your marriage.

Make sure you do not take that path again.

20. I hope your ex wouldn't come back for revenge o

1. This right here is the problem. Hopefully he doesn't see any need to broadcast her out. Cause some men are dangerous.

21. Why didn't you meet your fellow woman for help?
    Or request for loan

Must it be fucking and fucking and fucking?

Please go and do HIV and STD test before you infect that man with diseases. I am sure you didn't use protection.

22. Find a way to give him hints, so that when village people remember your matter, he won't be too shocked.

Use any sensational celeb news that is similar to your sin, to ask him what would he do if this or that.

23. Everytime
    Otu na Amu
    Otu na Amu
    Otu na Amu
    Is Sex food?

At any challenge, it is to reconnect with an EX.

You better secretly go and do test at least so you won't Sexually Transfer disease to him.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜…πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ€£

Make I no fall o.

24. Take the secret to your grave!!

25. I can't judge you at all.
    The love of God covers all.
    As far as you have repented and stopped, God has forgiven you.

May we not see what will make us eat what we had rejected in Jesus Mighty Name Amen πŸ™Œ

26. I can't judge you at all.
    The love of God covers all.
    As far as you have repented and stopped, God has forgiven you.

May we not see what will make us eat what we had rejected in Jesus Mighty Name Amen πŸ™Œ