Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Saturday, March 11, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CRYPTIC PREGNANCY BROUHAHA

Good Day Stella
I greet you and BVS. 
 I just want Bv’s to advice me on a pressing issue.

I have a friend, let’s call her Miss X, miss X has three kids, the first child boy, the second was twins, a boy and girl, and now currently pregnant with twins all out of wedlock. 

This issue is the first pregnancy of the boy, was a cryptic pregnancy, the twin was a cryptic pregnancy also, now the twin she’s carrying now , she says it’s also a cryptic pregnancy. Her three kids, the supposed fathers, did paternity test on them and it came out negative.

She also said she has done a maternity test on them and it’s still negative. I am so worried about her, her present pregnancy is due and she’s looking for a huge some to go deliver. 
She can’t just put to bed in any hospital, except these people she said normally delivers her of the babies, and she has to pay them this outrageous sum, and they can’t deliver her until she pays them that money.

My people , pls is this cryptic pregnancy thing real? Why does she have to pay them millions for them to deliver her? Is there a possibility they are selling these children to her? How do I help her? I spoke to her already that there’s a possibility these people are scamming her but she yelled and insulted me . Stella pls how can we help my friend?

Your friend is a scam, please do not give her any money...The negative results shows she is NOT THE MOTHER to these children. Does she look pregnant to you?If yes, she might be wearing a stomach pouch. She cannot give birth in a proper hospital cos there is no baby!
Watch her very well and report her to the necessary authority if need be!

45 comments:

1. Scam,she buying her babies.she is not being truthful.

Mariam.

1. Did your friend tell you she’s not aware of the scam? If not then she’s lying to you or she’s probably as naive as they come. Also does she get knocked out during the so called delivery?
      Abeg she’s washing you.

My major issue is her suffering herself having these kids when she’s not even married. How important is it to rush into motherhood.
      Use the excuse of her insults as a reason not to give her the money cus I don’t understand why they keep having kids they can’t even afford

Push up (original)

2. So you see scam in your very before and can't identify it? 😂😂😂.
      How is it possible to carry pregnancy and the child tests negative to all the maternal dna test, yet doesn't ring an alarm in your head ehn?
      Better face your front and don't give her shishi

3. Hahaha, poster is your friend located in Rivers State, Port Harcourt precisely? She's not pregnant anything, na buy she dey buy those babies.
      I mentioned pH cos it's very very common in that place..

2. What do you now want us to do for her? The father of the kids did DNA and it's negative, she did same and it showed she's not the mother as well. Then leave her and run away from her, any pregnancy that cannot be delivered in another hospital is a SCAM

1. Any pregnancy that cannot be delivered in another hospital is a SCAM.
      Some doctors will even refer you to different hospital before your delivery date.

Licious babe

3. Stella o! You’re right! But she may not be wearing a pouch, they give them some kind of toxic injections that make their bellies swell up. I friend of mine did it and died shortly after “delivery”. Mad people everywhere

1. Exactly!!! They are injected with something that makes them feel all the pregnancy symptoms from bloated looks to a growing stomach.

4. She's possibly trying to scam you of your hard earned Benjamins
    Be wary of her and of course,look before you leap too

5. Stop insulting the school fees your parents laboured so hard to spend on you.

Your friend knows what's up and not in any kind of problem.

1. She's obviously involved in the "baby factory ring" herself, the poster might stop seeing her with those children after a while, why will a single unmarried woman want 5 children, when she can't even afford to pay for their delivery?

Poster, I think you should report her anonymously, if you don't have the mind, distance yourself from this type of person before she ropes you into something deep and dangerous. I knew one back then, the day I find her new hideout, I will send another anonymous text to expose her.

2. help me tell her ooo

3. I just taya, poster you are carrying headache that is not yours.

6. What baffles me is how a single woman keeps buying kids, two or three shld be enough, what exactly is her plans.
    Poster ur friend iz lying to u, but I'm concerned on the safety of those kids, what is she planning to do with them

7. This is so rampant where I base. They even carry the false pregnancy with pride.

8. There is something she is not telling you, please be careful.

9. Somewhere out there, a mother of twins or two separate mothers are going to be told, by health care providers, that their babies have died ... only for those babies to be sold to Ms. cryptic pregnancy.

@ poster, so your friend is about to become a 'single "mother" of 5' to children that have no known paternity or maternity... and they are not adopted either??!!

I don't know whether to laugh or cry!! The lawlessness that goes on in Nigeria, extends beyond politics!

What is her aim of acquiring all these children? Was she aiming to scam the supposed fathers out of some huge amount of money, or what? This makes no sense! How does she financially take care of the kids?

10. I had a friend who did has for like 500k,then,she has a boy and a girl,this ws the same gimmick she played, they have a particular hospital,the day d real one wt d pregnancy will be in labor, they will also be in labor in the same room, after which d baby will be handed over to her.wt joy she will call family members that baby have arrived,otu awulezie

1. Just like The Handmaid's Tale. Very deep story...who's seen any of the seasons?

11. All the children out of wedlock. Why is she still having more children? There is more to this than meet the eyes.

12. Cryptic in this part of the world is simply baby factory, they are mostly brainwashed and injected stuff that makes them look pregnant.

They cant do scan or register elsewhere for antenatal. After few months they will be asked to bring millions to deliver them. Those babies given to such women are mostly by teenage girls they forcefully turn to baby making machine.

So it's a BIG SCAM.

13. cryptic pregnancy indeed after 2 different pregnancy....

What we do for money

14. Your friend is a liar. That sum she's demanding for is to pay for her babies. This cryptic pregnancy is so rampant now. Women deceiving their husbands and family to carry a child. They don't think about the cries of the mothers whose babies were stolen from them. This scam is also a major cause of kidney failure

15. 🤣🤣🤣 Cryptic pregnancy 🤣🤣🤣 Nigerians Overdo everything, chai!

It's baby factory thingz, and she knows it. My worry is why she is still popping babies even as a single mother. It is well...

Know someone who did this, she was pregnant for more than 1 year, the tommy was protruded at first, after a while it went down and she was just bloated. She can't go to anyother hospital or deliver anywhere else. The husband when he saw all the drama, left her, since she insisted that it was legit and he knew it was a scam. That was the end of their marriage because it was obvious that it was a scam.

When they finally asked her to come and deliver, she travelled from Lagos to Aba, delivered the 1st child 🙄 and and waited for two weeks before she delivered 😳🙄🙄 the 2nd one.

Then came to give testimony swearing that she delivered like hebrew woman... 🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️

The husband never came back.

16. She’s not the real mother of those kids, those people have a baby factory and they now sell children to desperate women. She’s not wearing anything too if she opens her tummy it will be big like a pregnant woman, they have what they inject them, ask her if she breast fed those children as a baby. What I don’t understand is what she’s still looking for after 3kids. Crazy things are happening in this country

17. Poster, you know your friend is lying. Please, stay away from her.

18. Ujo Naija, na tu m oo oo

19. Your friend is not in any trouble. She is using your brain. Mind your business biko

20. How is such a person with such shady character ur friend, why is she buying babies, what does she intend to do with 5kids when she can barely take care of them? What kind of a human being is this? U tried o, if I notice such about my friend I’m cutting her off before she puts me in trouble, she knows what she is doing?she is fully aware the babies are bought and the pregnancy is fake,there is more to this,I’ll advice u use ur money for something better and face ur front.

21. Poster do not feel sorry for your friend cos she has been lying to you while making money. You need to pay attention to her, observe her now very well and you will see that she has been telling you fat lies

22. What I dont understand is why it is a 'pressing' issue to YOU???

1. Poster mind your business
      Cut off from her scam stolen baby crafty ways
      Block her and face your front

23. If she’s in on it she won’t be doing all those paternity maternity tests she’ll just play along. I don’t think she’s in on it

24. But she's a single lady. What's she doing with these whole kids?

25. Sounds like baby factory things.

26. Honestly I don't know what to say maybe these people are using jazzy because I have followed someone to delivery and I witness the delivery and even the placenta was handed over to me so I don't know what to believe again.

27. This cryptic pregnancy scammers have rebranded baby factory. The truth is that some of their victims are ignorant of the real deal. I heard that they sometimes give their victims "tear" to make the child delivery appear real.

28. 😳. Crime syndicate. Human trafficking is a horrendous crime. Why 5 kids? They may rope you in when it’s time to arrest them as the financier. Dear Lord please change the wicked hearts of both buyer and sellers of human beings!

29. Lagos Mainland Girl12 March 2023 at 08:53

Haaar,things dey xup oh,when you think you v heard it all.

30. Go to Port Harcourt and Imo state, na normal thing, them de run am