Saturday, March 25, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmm.......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
MARRIAGE PROPOSAL AFTER ONE WEEK

Good DAY Stella and BVs...

I'm single and i met this man who is also single.
The issue is that after one week that we met, this man started disturbing me to visit him and i asked my sister to follow me and she agreed and we visited him and he started telling me and my sister that he wants to marry me.. 

Hmmmm....

I was surprised, someone i just met a week ago?
After that day everyday he keeps calling me to come visit him and i keep refusing, so last weekend he called me to come and make soup for him and i gave him another excuse and since then he stopped calling...

BVs is it not too early for that?

How can he just want to Marry you? Please don't believe him...He didn't even ask o date you, while you get to know each other and do the necessary medical tests....
He called you to cook for him? What da heck? No please!!!
Being single should not make you desperate or you might make a mistake..Marry someone you date first so that you can see if its someone you can live with

55 comments:

1. Poster, run o. He wants to use the marriage talks to chop your kini.

1. The man is looking for a cow to milk and not a cow to buy 🤣
      Please, just delete his number before you’d get tempted to call him and start asking funny questions.

Push up (original)

2. He's not serious.
      He thought every girl is the same

2. The man is looking for a cook and a woman to frolick with...he is trying to bait you with marriage either because he could tell you were desperate or based on the average Nigerian man's, mentality, of Nigerian women will do anything to be called 'Mrs'. Forget that man, na scam!

3. He wanted to knack naa, so he brought out the marriage card to see if you'll dance into his arms,😄with all the invites he's throwing your way. As you didn't budge, he stopped.

4. Scam Alert.Take your time babe,one week is too short to know if you can spend the rest of your life with someone.....one step at a time,there is no need to rush!!!

1. Nothing to take time with, the man has shown his rash way of doing things. My sister no road there, keep walking

5. Just let him go like that. He has another motive and just using the marriage talk to lure you. I guess that's his tactics because most women according to him are desperate for marriage. You should have asked him to call his sister to come cook for him.

6. This is love bombing.

Any man and woman that won't give you opportunity for relationship to naturally progress, block him.

Has he even taken you out , spoilt you before inviting you to be his cook.

7. He is either mentally unwell, trying to get quick puss, or wants to lock you down for diabolical reasons. RUN!

8. He thought you're one of those desperate ladies who'd come crawling at the mention of marriage.
    From your post, it sounds like he's up to no good. Just keep moving and don't go back to him again or you'd be writing another chronicle if you survive it

9. He thought you're one of those desperate ladies who'd come crawling at the mention of marriage.
    From your post, it sounds like he's up to no good. Just keep moving and don't go back to him again or you'd be writing another chronicle if you survive it

10. This is what I call wahala pro max

11. Lol
    He wants to marry you bawo
    He's only looking for what's under the skirt trust me

12. If he calls again and you answer, anything you see , you take

13. That man has bad plans. Keep moving coz you haven't seen your man yet.

14. Chika (hello iya boys)25 March 2023 at 15:56

Is looking for who to nack and slave.. Ole bros😛😛😛

15. Please run oooo,very local man,no wooing,no dating 🙄🙄🙄

1. Not local, manipulative and very bad intentioned man

16. Poster I'm not saying you're wrong though but it seems the man is married/or have family somewhere that you're not aware of... So it's easy for him to deceive and use marriage as a route to eat and go.. please don't take him serious.. if he's ready for marriage he knows what to do. Quit making him feel you're too available. Avoid him as much as you can please

17. Some people marry like that

1. And they are the ones sending in chronicles about bad hygiene and enslavement. It will take more than one week to know if he scrub his balls or floss his teeth. If he needs fresh food everyday or willing to help with chores.

One of my older cousins, like 25-30 yrs older, married like this and she met hell. Man wasn't even literate, attempted to rape her sister, very demanding, completely unloving, I can't even say everything because it is all just heartbreaking. May she rip on the other side.

2. 17:26

Often the demonic badly damaged ones know you will run if you see their true character do they quickly try to trap you

Users and destiny destroyers them

18. You can know what he really wants from you if you communicate with him. Have a chat with him, it doesn't have to be in his house. Hear what he has to say. Some men are very Conservative. My husband put a ring on it within 10 days we first me, and today we have everything we ever desired and even more. Ask God to direct you and be sensitive.

1. Poster skip this advice not everyone is sensible as this one’s husband o make you no jam rock please .

19. Lol, don't believe him o. This is their new tactics. They may even want to meet your family and friends to prove how serious they are for marriage. They know that ladies are desperate for marriage so they tend to use the tactics.
    Calm down, I know you are feeling loved already... Lol. My sister play along to prove that you already know what he knows but don't give-in emotionally because hmm...

Second advice is this: tell him that you don't want to rush marriage. That you both need to know yourselves and your level of compatibility better before talking about marriage . You both need to play as casual friends for the time being before you can start playing the wifely duties for him. He should give you some time.

Don't object if he tries to introduce you to his friends and family. Just play along.

He might be ready for marriage
    but this rush is not a guarantee that he will definitely end up marrying you. He only mentioned marriage so that you will easily give in, and your giving in will help for a quick dating period, so that if he doesn't like your vibe he can move on to the next crush. No time to waste. Baba needs to settle down in no distant time- that is if he truly is ready for marriage.
    Na wa o, this one that you are already catching feelings ,I can sense it from this your question

1. You just like to type and type and type and typeeeeee. You already mentioned it's men's tactics so why still advise her to play along? Long hiss 🙄

Poster abeg ignore this mumbo jumbo 👆 and block the unserious fellow. You too, can't you see dude just wants to bang? Use your brain na

2. Nobody has time to play along with time wasters and cook finders. What is in his house ? He has nothing to offer you poster and is an incredibly selfish user uninterested in who and what you are ,ONLY HIMSELF

3. Nobody has time to play along with time wasters and cook finders. What is in his house ? He has nothing to offer you poster and is an incredibly selfish user uninterested in who and what you are ,ONLY HIMSELF

4. Poster please ignore this drivel.
      One word: RUN.

20. Lol..

What do you expect him to say in the presence of your sister before..

Next time he calls, tell him you prefer honest guys, as you're not one of those girls that can't deal with truths and honesty.. assure him nothing would change and you won't begin to avoid if.. then tell him to be honest about what he wants from you, that your answer would either be yes or no.. then watch as Baba would open his case with a very interesting ne story lol..

Come back to give us feedback

1. Complete waste of time. It's as clear as day that he just wants to fuq plus he won't call her again periodt!

2. See why I like you sometimes you sabi the game I like how you didn’t bash but gave honest advice na so e suppose be you know .

3. Play stupid games, win stupid prizes. Life is too short to waste on empty men

4. Play stupid games, win stupid prizes. Life is too short to waste on empty men

21. This guy feels you are a mugu that he can chop clean mouth, sister run as far as you can to avoid this man.

22. Chaii this is really funny 😄 Cook ke na wa

23. This reminds me of the one I meet in the banking hall few days back. That night that night, oga ended the call with "I love you", I just bursted into laughter 🤣🤣. Even stylishly asked why I didn't say mine back, I said "do you want me to lie?". Grown up human being fah. Hian

1. What a strange world we live in. You heard 'I love you' on day one. Me I've been with boo for 6months I never hear am. He is great, gives quality time, acts of service and words of affirmation but hardly romantic words. But when I remember all the I love you's I heard in previous relationships and the men are nowhere to be found today, I wonder if that phrase has any meaning outside of marital commitment.

2. 21:06 some men aren’t so affectionate but with time it gets better however I believe in having conversations with my person talk to him tell him the areas you’d like him to improve on and see how it goes .

3. Anon 21:16 sounds to me like guy has probably said it a million times through his actions, it's you dats not listening. Your past relationships proofs that just saying it with mouth means nothing.

24. Poster, truth is we don't know this man, we didn't meet him, you did. Pray and ask for God's direction, listen to your conscience, your instincts, check if you guys are compatible and like each other, and then make a decision. It's a harsh world and you can never know the hearts of men. He could be a user looking for someone to use and that could be a dangerous situation. On the other hand, he could be one of those men who are 'unromantic' or have 'no game' - i.e., they don't date according to world standards, they rather court and marry, no time wasting, no girlfriend stage- the dating is courtship. It is not in itself wrong cos long dating is an avenue for fornication which we must shun, straight to point is fine. Many marriages happened this way and most of them worked out fine. In fact so many people date other people for years, break up, turn around and marry this way. There are many men who said the same thing to their wives at first meet (I will marry you someday). Adaeze Yobo got engaged under a month of meeting Yobo. The only thing I must add is that for some that married sharply, the families already knew each other - but this guy seems like a total stranger to you, so be careful.

1. Did you not read the part that says he has stopped calling after poster no make soup for him. Yeye dey smell. Poster block his # first before deleting. This is a big fat No. moving on.

2. My dear, Nigerians too dey disturb God for things that they should ordinarily use their common sense.

E be like blank space dey up there.

No man with common sense will meet a lady under a week and ask her to come and cook for him. Na so them dey poison una.
      You are mentioning prayer yadi yadi yaga, does the man sound like a Christian to you? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

If he was a Christian, wouldn't he ask her to go and pray and get the same conviction of marriage from the Holy Spirit instead of disturbing her incessantly with unnecessary calls?
      Unku say make she come cook Afang and swallow. From there, aunty go begin wash jeans wey soak for baffroom for 3 weeks, 3rd week e don knack am belle, 4th week 'the person you are trying to call is not available ' '5th week na 'Please hide my ID'. December 2023 see her see pricing NAN and pap for market.

Aunty, if you chook head you will be laffing everyday in ara agbala. Better run as if evil spirit is pursuing you and ignore all this 'ehn ehn das how Adaeze met Yobo.' At least he married her with the pregnancy.
      Do you think this one that is looking for who will fry stew for him will look your face after e don chop clean mouth?

25. Op are you still there? Or you have done 440 with your legs hitting the back of your head?

Do men still play that old worn tripe? Using talk of marriage to try to bed a woman? His game is weak.
    Poster, nothing good will come out of your dealings with him.

26. Dangling the marriage card in your face so as to chop your kpekus, Abort mission.

1. And get awoof cook
      Not all adult working males are marriage material
      Know this and know peace

27. Someone said you should come to his house after one week and you went. The surprising part is no one here even sees the wrong thing here. You and your sister could have been gang raped or killed. Naija girls una dey try.

1. This is the comment I'm tired of typing. Even after 1 day they will jump in excitement and follow the man to his house. What is inside the house that you lot have never seen in your life is it TV or chair? And what does he have to say that he cannot say anywhere else????
      There are restaurants/parks/public places you can go to and sit down, nobody will disturb you or ask you to buy anything. You are even helping them because it makes the place look busy. So why will you accept invitation to one random man's house after one week, one month, even one year I fit no enter. My own compound that I live for 4 years, I've never entered anyone's apartment then it is one random somebody from where
      again? You don't know you could be poisoned, raped or killed abi? Why so careless with your life? Is it if no value to you?

28. This guy might be honest and maybe jus wants to settle down. I am a guy. A 35-year-old guy. I am quite eager to get married. I did not marry earlier because I was not in a good place financially and I had been struggling for a while. Things are just starting to fall in place and I want to marry. I m returning to Nigeria to settle down back at home and when I come and find a nice lady, I don't plan to court for years. If I am content with her within a month of my meeting her I plan to propose within a month – ven though I will let her know my intention within the first week of meeting her that I am looking for a woman to settle down with as I am not getting any younger. The truth is that even if you date a woman for 10 years there are parts of her character you'd never discover about her because women can hide things.