Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Deputy Guber Candidate Tonto Dikeh In Rivers State To Campaign For Upcoming Elections

Sunday, March 05, 2023

Deputy Guber Candidate Tonto Dikeh In Rivers State To Campaign For Upcoming Elections

The Governorship elections will hold across Nigeria on Saturday March 11, 2023 and Ex Actress Tonto Dikeh is presently in Rivers state Campaigning....She is Vying for the post of deputy governor alongside Mr Tonye on the platform of the ADC...
Make una vote for Tonto...If She wins she wont do any social media dragging again...

60 comments:

1. I could only count 11 people there plus her plenty pictures.. Lol. Oh well.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly TIV

2. One thing we cany deny is that no matter how e be, this woman keeps trying, trying trying trying and trying.

She keeps on trying afresh in this fight for life, you can take away from her, not even her haters (most bv) she gets up to keep trying.

1. True ๐Ÿ’ฏ

Sluttychic.

3. She won’t take nonsense if she wins

4. I will vote for her if I can. Church hill shouldn't trigger her for now so she can concentrate

1. Imagine Churchill types ‘go girl’ and tags Tonto. Wahala, everything will just scatter.

5. All the best to you but I believe the contest is between PDP and APC in the state. Labour Party would have stand a chance as well if their aspirant happens to be a man. The woman factor won't fly all that high.

Even the deputy governor of Rivers state being a woman have been sidelined since the beginning of this Wike's administration. I bet most resident in the state don't know the name of the deputy governor.

1. Teejay

Please vote ADC for Tonto baby.

KiNG XOXO MYSTERY

2. XOXO,

I just wish my Tonto baby could win this election already.

I know she's the only one that can deal with Wike ruthlessly.

3. XOXO Tonto's parry is a joke. APC would not win,but PDP,Wike needs his puppet in place as governor.

4. My vote goes to Magnus Ngei Abe of sdp. I don't know the others...

6. Let the best hands for the Job win...

7. Tinubu is enough polem#iniyabarakatsmouth# for now, add Tonto at your own risk awon Rivers state people.

8. You've got to be kidding me.

9. You've got to be kidding me.

10. Lol..

I pity Wike in advance..
    Tonto would dragged for the next 4 years when he rigs this Rivers election

1. Lmaooooo you can't shame the shameless Wike and her are ejusdem generis

2. Good use of that legal term.

3. Jewelluchi Chocolate ๐Ÿซ Noir!!!, So good to have you back. How have you been? How are you? ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜

11. Someone that is mentally unstable.

1. Madam, na you diagnose her?

2. I look out for your comments and perspectives but to use mental health in this way is very much beneath you.

12. Fake girl…she knows she won’t win but it’s just for her cv… gubernatorial candidate …fine girl but so many things off about her

1. @Yvonne O, I thought you're intelligent..Mentality unstable?? that's way too much for someone you don't know personally. Maybe that's your situation. I don't even know Tonto personally

13. How I love Tonto?
    Her can do nature, she is not limited by societal expectations. She is one in a million.

River State peeps
    Please vote my Tonto
    I beg you people.

Tonto will never let Rivers state people down.

1. If I was there, I would have voted for her. She dey try.

Some comments though, SMH.

Sluttychic.

14. Politics is not for jokers please. Looks like a comedy show to me.

15. Too much picture editing ๐Ÿ˜ณ

1. Thank you. Surprised at the comments saying she is beautiful from the pictures above

2. So annoying these days how she over edits her pictures. Meanwhile she’s a pretty girl already.

16. Beautiful pictures I must say.

17. Tonto is beautiful. I wish her the best .

18. This one go drag governor oh

1. The dragging go wear skirt and heels carry lipstick for hand.

19. If I were in Rivers, I for vote Tonto. Best wished to her.

1. I reject that ..let her go to your own state pls so you can vote

20. Rivers make una help her, make she comot hand for social media.

21. Oya make Una go vote Iya oshoronga o.Wetin Una vote na em Una go get

22. Rivers State people please vote for Tonto. She represent for me a woman life keep throwing lemons but she makes lemonade every damn time. Never give up spirit.

23. All the best to her

24. Fine woman like me๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    Pls PH bvs, vote for this strong resilient woman, A no-nonsense lady๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜™

25. Let the best candidate win

26. I love her trouser jeans pants๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

27. There is something about this woman. She just keeps moving regardless. Hope her party wins

28. Congrats.

♥️๐Ÿ’™❤️๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿž๐Ÿฎ๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿงก❤️๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ญ

29. Tonto just remembered she is on a ballot, mumu shild. Don't know who is stupider, people who picked you as their candidate or you who thought you are fit for it, craze woman.

30. Nigerians!! All I have been reading here is she is pretty/ beautiful please vote for her, is that all it takes to represent a state in the giant of Africa?? Life keeps throwing her lemons pls vote for her,when are we going to outgrow this life of sentiments and short sightedness, when are we gonna stop playing with our future? What a shame