The Governorship elections will hold across Nigeria on Saturday March 11, 2023 and Ex Actress Tonto Dikeh is presently in Rivers state Campaigning....She is Vying for the post of deputy governor alongside Mr Tonye on the platform of the ADC...
Make una vote for Tonto...If She wins she wont do any social media dragging again...
I could only count 11 people there plus her plenty pictures.. Lol. Oh well.
ReplyDeleteObi for president
Wizkid FC
Proudly TIV
๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteU is wuked.
DeleteHahaha
One thing we cany deny is that no matter how e be, this woman keeps trying, trying trying trying and trying.
ReplyDeleteShe keeps on trying afresh in this fight for life, you can take away from her, not even her haters (most bv) she gets up to keep trying.
True ๐ฏ
DeleteSluttychic.
She won’t take nonsense if she wins
ReplyDeleteI will vote for her if I can. Church hill shouldn't trigger her for now so she can concentrate
ReplyDeleteImagine Churchill types ‘go girl’ and tags Tonto. Wahala, everything will just scatter.
DeleteAll the best to you but I believe the contest is between PDP and APC in the state. Labour Party would have stand a chance as well if their aspirant happens to be a man. The woman factor won't fly all that high.
ReplyDeleteEven the deputy governor of Rivers state being a woman have been sidelined since the beginning of this Wike's administration. I bet most resident in the state don't know the name of the deputy governor.
Teejay
DeletePlease vote ADC for Tonto baby.
KiNG XOXO MYSTERY
XOXO,
DeleteI just wish my Tonto baby could win this election already.
I know she's the only one that can deal with Wike ruthlessly.
XOXO Tonto's parry is a joke. APC would not win,but PDP,Wike needs his puppet in place as governor.
DeleteMy vote goes to Magnus Ngei Abe of sdp. I don't know the others...
DeleteJoker!!!
ReplyDeleteLet the best hands for the Job win...
ReplyDeleteLmao!
ReplyDeleteTinubu is enough polem#iniyabarakatsmouth# for now, add Tonto at your own risk awon Rivers state people.
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful......but
ReplyDeleteHey Choco ❤
DeleteYou've got to be kidding me.
ReplyDeleteYou've got to be kidding me.
ReplyDeleteLol..
ReplyDeleteI pity Wike in advance..
Tonto would dragged for the next 4 years when he rigs this Rivers election
Lmaooooo you can't shame the shameless Wike and her are ejusdem generis
DeleteGood use of that legal term.
DeleteJewelluchi Chocolate ๐ซ Noir!!!, So good to have you back. How have you been? How are you? ๐๐
DeleteSomeone that is mentally unstable.
ReplyDeleteMadam, na you diagnose her?
DeleteI look out for your comments and perspectives but to use mental health in this way is very much beneath you.
DeleteFake girl…she knows she won’t win but it’s just for her cv… gubernatorial candidate …fine girl but so many things off about her
ReplyDelete@Yvonne O, I thought you're intelligent..Mentality unstable?? that's way too much for someone you don't know personally. Maybe that's your situation. I don't even know Tonto personally
DeleteBeautiful woman
ReplyDeleteHow I love Tonto?
ReplyDeleteHer can do nature, she is not limited by societal expectations. She is one in a million.
River State peeps
Please vote my Tonto
I beg you people.
Tonto will never let Rivers state people down.
If I was there, I would have voted for her. She dey try.
DeleteSome comments though, SMH.
Sluttychic.
Politics is not for jokers please. Looks like a comedy show to me.
ReplyDeleteToo much picture editing ๐ณ
ReplyDeleteThank you. Surprised at the comments saying she is beautiful from the pictures above
DeleteSo annoying these days how she over edits her pictures. Meanwhile she’s a pretty girl already.
DeleteCourageous๐
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures I must say.
ReplyDeleteTonto is beautiful. I wish her the best .
ReplyDeleteGood luck to them
ReplyDeleteThis one go drag governor oh
ReplyDeleteThe dragging go wear skirt and heels carry lipstick for hand.
DeleteIf I were in Rivers, I for vote Tonto. Best wished to her.
ReplyDeleteI reject that ..let her go to your own state pls so you can vote
DeleteRivers make una help her, make she comot hand for social media.
ReplyDeleteOya make Una go vote Iya oshoronga o.Wetin Una vote na em Una go get
ReplyDeleteRivers State people please vote for Tonto. She represent for me a woman life keep throwing lemons but she makes lemonade every damn time. Never give up spirit.
ReplyDeleteNo we won't
Delete๐๐
ReplyDeleteAll the best to her
ReplyDeleteFine woman like me๐๐๐ ๐๐๐
ReplyDeletePls PH bvs, vote for this strong resilient woman, A no-nonsense lady๐๐
Let the best candidate win
ReplyDeleteI love her trouser jeans pants๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteThere is something about this woman. She just keeps moving regardless. Hope her party wins
ReplyDelete๐
DeleteCongrats.
ReplyDelete♥️๐❤️๐งก๐๐น๐น๐๐๐๐๐๐ฎ๐น๐๐ฐ๐๐งก❤️๐๐ญ
Tonto just remembered she is on a ballot, mumu shild. Don't know who is stupider, people who picked you as their candidate or you who thought you are fit for it, craze woman.
ReplyDeleteNigerians!! All I have been reading here is she is pretty/ beautiful please vote for her, is that all it takes to represent a state in the giant of Africa?? Life keeps throwing her lemons pls vote for her,when are we going to outgrow this life of sentiments and short sightedness, when are we gonna stop playing with our future? What a shame