Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Saturday, March 25, 2023

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

21 comments:

1. Me, I can't just stand that man, so annoying.

Person no go behave him age.😒

2. Thought i was the only one SMH.

2. I'm crying 😭😭
    What happened to Sumbo's chocolate skin?
    Must everyone be fair?
    I am heartbroken 💔
    Sumbo why? Sebi you are a minister in church? See your burnt toes inside the shoes 🤣😭😭

1. Save your tears, dear.
      They all want to be oyibo by force by fire.😎

3. Beautiful people, this one Lizzygold is always covered up these days kila ri?

1. Sharon ooja
      You have a young Gloria young thing going on with your face in this picture

Mercy , your hair is vibesss

4. Beautiful osas 😍
    Lizzygold always looking tacky
    Christabel too much filter you are not this beautiful in real life

1. There's nothing "tacky" about that Lizzy's dress, she's well dressed and it fits her perfectly.

Make una dey talk truth o, even if you don't like the person.😎

5. You're all looking good

6. Beautiful ppl quality quotes ♥️
    -Anyin

7. Shame dey catch me for Sunbo.
    What is this?
    Babe u no try....
    Infact u fall my hand.

1. Please leave her shame for her. Some people no dey value what they have. Worse if you don't have anyone that can tell you truth.

Look how she destroyed her beautiful color.😱🤢

8. Mercy aigbe, I been think say you don turn hajia na. Wey you dey always cover head... You don dey go back to default

9. I’m sorry, I’m not feeling Sunnis outfit at all 🤮

10. *Sumbo not Sunni (autocorrect 🤦🏽‍♀️)

11. Mercy Aigbe and Anna Ebiere

12. Timaya.. So what are you implying?

1. Make the mula dats it,simple