Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, March 31, 2023

Friday Spontaneous Post

#weekend #newday #hustleloadweyyoufitcarry #nohardfeelings #itiswhatitis #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #yesyesyes

Good Morning...

May the start of this Weekend also be the starting phase of the miracle you asked God for.....

Have an awesome day!!

❤️❤️❤️

167 comments:

1. This Is Our Day!!
    1 Corinthians 4:20

Excerpts!!

"When Jesus came to this earth, it wasn’t His day. In Luke 22:53, at the verge of His crucifixion, He said to the soldiers, “…this is your hour, and the power of darkness.” So, He allowed Himself to be arrested. When He ministered, He didn’t go beyond the city of Jerusalem (Luke 24:49). That wasn’t His day."

"The Day of Christ is when He returns to judge the nations and begin His 1,000-year reign upon the earth."

"The tremendous miracles, signs and wonders performed by Jesus and the apostles were chronicled in the Bible to inspire us and to let us know we can do the same in our day through the power of the same Spirit. Use what you’ve got."

This is the day of the Church, and thanks be unto God who always causes us to triumph in Christ and makes manifest the savour of His knowledge by us in every place! Thank you Lord, for this dispensation which you’ve given us for your glory and for the manifestation of your power in our lives. The supernatural has become an everyday experience for the Church, in Jesus’ Name. Amen

Further Study:
    Isaiah 53:10; Romans 8:19-21

1. weekend #newday #hustleloadweyyoufitcarry #nohardfeelings #itiswhatitis #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #yesyesyes

BBM

2. Beautiful morning to everyone
    May our day be blessed Amen πŸ™πŸ»

3. Welcome to the last day of March, friends. May God bless us all today & alwaysπŸ™. Have a fantastic day and blessed weekend πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

4. TRY A POWER NAP

'When you lie down, your sleep will be sweet.' Proverbs 3:24 NIV

God built specific triggers into our bodies to let us know when it's time to sleep. There's a reason why your eyelids start to droop around 2:00 p.m. The levator muscles, which constantly contract to keep your eyelids open, give out and beg for a break. And a chemical called adenosine, which collects in your brain when you're awake, piles up and makes you feel drowsy. Consequently, your body yearns for sleep to allow the adenosine to disperse, resulting in instant relief.

A study published in the Annals of Internal Medicine confirms that people who nap for at least thirty minutes daily, three times weekly, are one-third less likely to die from heart disease. And additional research suggests that taking a nap can improve creativity and memory. Cognitive neuroscientist William Fishbein says that often during a brief nap, our brains actually keep working to resolve problems and form new ideas. That helps explain why Mozart professed to have composed music in his dreams. Studies also show that a little extra sleep can assist with weight control - which means you can lose as you snooze! Ghrelin, a hormone produced in our intestines, tells us we're hungry and triggers cravings for sweets, salty foods, and starches - all the bad stuff! However, when we sleep more, our colon stores less ghrelin, and our craving for junk food diminishes.

History's most notable power nappers include Albert Einstein, Thomas Edison and Winston Churchill. And Jesus, Scripture tells us, not only took frequent rest breaks himself, but encouraged his disciples to follow suit. So, try a power nap.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

5. TGIF ♥️
    Good morning folks..
    It is well with us all..

6. Thank God it's Friday

If it keeps you happy,keep it quiet🀫
    May God give us the breakthrough we so desire πŸ™

Men,do you guys have a skincare routine or anything goes. Some men are so invested in their skin.πŸƒ‍♀️

1. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. I like me some well hydrated and moisturized male skin, fresh beard, clean cutz.

3. This table is standing on one leg o!

Calaba men comes to mind. Ndi bleaching.😁

7. Replies
    1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Ologi oo πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ€£

3. Lmao 🀣🀣🀣🀣 abi you dey miss Lagos lifestyle?

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

5. Iya o lo ogi egi, ewa ooooo. ogi 50#🀣🀣

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. Oluwaseun, it's Friday! πŸ™
    Good morning everyone. πŸ’• πŸ’• πŸ’•

9. Hi XP. You were helping someone fix their stew some time ago. You mentioned she should skip ginger. Why's that please? Asking cause I use ginger & would like to know if I've been doing wrong. Thanks...

1. XP maama wey Sabi 😘 come and answer so I too will know cause I use ginger in my stew too.

10. Heavenly Father, we thank you for the gift of this new friday morning and the opportunity to draw near to you.
    We thank you for your faithfulness, your goodness, and your love towards us.
    Lord today we ask that you fill us with a sense of peace throughout this day in Jesus name πŸ™
    Like a fountain of life endlessly flowing, may our friday be filled with all good things in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

11. Amen to your prayers Stella Ma'am
    Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning everyone
    sis Morayo...how's mama doing? hope she's getting better? wishing her quick recovery
    NN greetings Ma'am 😘

1. My dear, we've seen a little improvement after taking her elsewhere. We're still hoping for the best. I appreciate your concern πŸ™

2. Greetings to you too πŸ€—

12. Single ladies no longer has rest of mind, anything a single lady does boom is because she is bitter, is because she is unhappy. People think that one is not Married is because they have terrible character, they are bitter souls, they are wicked.

I want to ask everyone who married those women that cheat on their husbands? Who married those women that give another man's children to another man? Who married those women who sleeps with their house boys, drivers, gate men, boss, colleagues? Who are those married women killing their husbands? I think they are also bitter single ladies?

You will come here to run your mouth calling single ladies bitter because you think your wife is a saint. God will judge us all from things we say to people he created. That grace found you shouldn't make feel like a perfect person. We have single ladies that have good character even better than some married women. If your wives has the best character why are you running after single ladies?

Happy weekend everyone.

1. Have an amazing weekend.

2. Ah rebuttal don vex EC. Leave that one jareπŸ€—❤️

3. The part that irks me most is when they tell married women not to make or stay friends with single people or take advice from them. If u actually surround urself with sensible people, you’d get sane advice from them, whether married or single

4. This table you are shaking this morning is very expensive...

5. Your last paragraph is so on point

6. There are excellent married ladies who are enjoying life and marriage. There are wonderful single ladies who makes singlehood a delight to the world.
      Just be you. Enjoy every moment of the day. This life is too sweet and short to allow another human box you to a .We have different purpose on earth

7. My dear leave them with their nonsense reasoning.

My neighbor, a married woman o, but she fuck anything that moves. Her husband with all his money and education restricts her from single ladies so that they won't introduce her to men😁 whereas we that is single have been on celebecy for a long time now. Me, two years and counting. The other 2 ladies 7 and 9 months and still counting.
      Yet, Oga dey look us as the bad ones.
      Sha nothing concern me as I don't like mingling sef, I like my space.

The wife can do anything she likes with her body, e no concern me.

Na how my business want take stand again be my focus now.😎

13. Good morning to y'all on here.
    T-G-I-F!
    #FreakyFriyay
    #FunFilledFriyay
    #FunkyFriyay
    #FiredUpFriyay
    #FriyayFeeling

14. Don't pull up a seat with or vulnerable speak with those who knowingly eat with your enemies.

Sometimes, it's more convenient for someone to believe or spread a lie about you than it is for them to accept that the person who told them the story is a liar.

15. Amen
    Good morning everyone πŸ˜—πŸ™‚
    Timeless album is hereπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

1. Fabulous morning slimzy.

2. Tatibiji gang!!! We feast!!!🀸🀸🀸🀸

3. Good morning Blackie πŸ’™πŸ–€

It's WrestleMania weekend πŸ₯³ yippee πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. A very good morning to everyone
    .. just woke up this with my heart full of praise..Oluwa modupe.. Okiroyalty

17. Dear Virgin sisters, I know this is 2023 and everyone should be "doing it". Don't feel like you are missing out or doing yourself a disfavor by not exploring. Don't feel embarrassed when people discuss their sex life and you cannot relate. Don't feel your relationships are going haywire because of lack of s€x. Don't let anyone make you feel low or bamboozle you with words like "no one wants to marry a Virgin" "they are inexperienced" "you will be bad in bed" etc. Do not lower your standards for anybody

1. Them still dey use that scope mock virgins? 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      People that are treating diseases every market day? With their public private parts.
      Better keep your body clean and holy FOR YOURSELF.
      NOT FOR ANYMAN.
      Imagine feeling fly you are a virgin for a man that has slept with anything that has breath. Even dead body e fit enter.
      Won't you feel stupid.
      If your husband was not a virgin too when you met him, your so called gift is like putting gold in an oozing trashcan.

2. Chai anon 09:09 I so love this your comment. You finish work here cause you typed the absolute truth.

3. Some people just have a way with words, anon 09:09 i love you

18. TGIF!!Good morning Bvs☺
    Friday use to be one of my fav day of the week when I was working. The feeling of no work tomorrow was priceless when there is actually no weekend work.
    There was a time I was working Monday to Sunday for weeks,no weekend allowance oh, it is well.
    Thanking God for every little progress I have made since I resignedπŸ™☺. I am learning unlearning and relearning everyday πŸ™‚

19. It's my birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰ No words, but super thankful to the almighty God for yet another year!

1. Happy super duper birthday Ennie baby,may all your heart desires be granted.

2. Happy birthday darling πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³πŸŽ‚πŸŽˆπŸŽ increase, prosper,soar and shine πŸ™Œ have a blast πŸ₯‚ πŸ’•πŸ’“

3. Happy birthday Ennie, continue to age with grace.

4. Happy blessed birthday to you πŸ’žπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

5. Happy Birthday Ennie. God bless and keep you. ❤️

6. Have a super duper birthday, sweetheart.

7. Happy birthday Ennie baby,may God beautify your lifeπŸ₯³πŸŽ‚❤

8. Happy birthday dear

9. Happy birthday to you. God bless you. Amen

10. Happy Birthday Dear πŸŽ‚ πŸ₯³ πŸŽ‰
      Cheers 🍻 to a new dawn.

11. Happy birthday to you πŸŽ‰

12. Super birthday blessings to you Babes.. enjoy yourself ... stay safe and outta harms way

13. Birthday blessings to you dear. Better years ahead

14. Ennie Baby... Happy birthday to you πŸŽ‚. God bless your New Year πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

15. Happy birthday to you,God's blessings now and always 😘

16. Happy Birthday! More Grace!

17. Thank you so much beautiful people 😍 Amen to all the prayers

18. Happy birthday to you. More blessings upon.

19. Happy birthday to you, nne.
      May God Almighty answer all your secret prayers, amen.πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

20. TGIF🀸🀸🀸🀸
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

21. RAMADAN DAY 9

Do not be afraid. l am with you , all hearing and all seeing. Qur'an (20:46)
    Good morning lovely people of sdk ❤️

1. Good morning Hajia Salma πŸ’œ
      Yaya ibadah

22. Goodmorning everyone,
    Thank you Stella and BV Waju,I received data yesterday.God bless you both.

1. Thank you for that Christian movie recommendation.. 'The keeper'. Kindly recommend more thank you.

23. As-salamualakum

Ya Allah

Allah is never blind to your tears, never deaf to your prayers & never silent to your pains, He sees, He hears & He is never far from you. May He protect you & your family from all evils and provide for all our needs, Ameen. 🀲
    Juma'at Mubaarak.πŸ•‹πŸ•Œ
    RAMADAN Mubarak 🀲🏿

24. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Fantastic Friday πŸ‘

25. I slept wrong, now my waist aches. ... Hopefully aboniki will epp me.

1. You sure it's ordinary sleep that's giving you waist pain, you have gone to break bed and broke your waist in the process.

2. Slept wrong indeed, with your persona.

3. Anonymous abeg oooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

4. 🀣🀣🀣 anons make una leave BB na,she said she slept wrongly.
      BB sorry inugo πŸ€—

26. I'm not a one man woman , street still dey my eyes after 14 years of staying with 1 man , ko easy at all. Men no dey camp street o,cos no matter how you camp us,we go still run am. Though never cheated in my marriage,but body dey push me,and willing men too plenty with enough cash and ponron, may God save the street girl. I miss breaking guys heart,I missed their cries omg ,I wanna break just 2 more before I retire finally

1. Hmmmm😳😳😳

2. There's an adage that says, the death that will kill a man, begins like an appetite.

3. πŸ™„πŸ™„
      Pls who can help me with that adage that says " who the gods wants to disgrace they first block their ears or something like that.

4. Permit me, if I may ask the meaning of Ponton? πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”. It's also from this blog I learnt Carmel toe 🀦🀦🀦. It is well πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. You are not a one man’s woman??
      I hope you husband knows that.
      You better change your ways Ms heartbreaker because if you venture out, na your own heart go break this time. Change your ways.

6. πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ™†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Go and cheat in peace 9ja problem is bigger than thos s**t

8. 10:19, ponron means Prick, Di*k, John thomas, ets

9. @anon 13:27 πŸ€«πŸ€«πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I learnt another one from this blog πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

27. Thank God its Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

Cheers 🍻 to a beautiful weekend ✌🏻

Good Morning Everyone ❤

28. Happy birthday to you, Ennie dear. God bless you. ❤️

29. It's a new day.. beautiful morning fam... Enjoy the best of your weekend

30. Good morning, Thank you Lord, happy birthday Ennie

31. #Fact

In 2022, a South african 2-year-old Lethukthula Bhengu made the news for being able to read and write.

She won the 2023 Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Award for Favourite AfricanKidfluencer at the age of 3.

Good morning bvs

Ms tee

1. AndreπŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±

2. Lol...Pls leave Andre alone. He is doing very well in his own specialness. I read a story where a woman said her almost 6 years old son wrote her a poem and likes to write short stories all by himself. I started looking at my own 6 years old son with side eyes but of course, each child will do unique things in their own capacity.

3. @Fidel, that boy go hear am for your hand!

Doctor o, pilot o, civil engineer o, mechanical engineer o ECT na him.🀣🀣🀣

32. I came Shaaaa, but Thank God It's FriiiiiiiiiiyaaaaaaaπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

I greet everyone with a holy kiss😘
    πŸ’ƒπŸ₯³❣️😍
    Awesome Awesome Day ❣️

33. Bonjour Blogfam! Iam so grateful to God for seeing the last day of this month! Iam stronger,iam better.....Al I can say is thank you Lord!

1. Good morning Helen
      How's your son, have you been able to remove the eraser from your son's ear??

34. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘

Amen to your prayers Jewelu star woman and I wish you a very beautiful day ahead too.

The weather here be confusing someone,in the morning e go be like harmattan then afternoon the sun will wants to outshine itself,na wa.

Today is the last day of march,father we thank you for all you've done for us in the month of March,thank you for we survived and still standing strong.

Bvs have a beautiful day ahead 😘
    E go surely be ✌️

35. Good morning
    Thank God for life ..... Weekend don start

NPC, I still dey wait una cos dis ur postponement don tire me...make I collect dis money start a small scale business