Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Important Information For Lagosians

Wednesday, March 15, 2023

Important Information For Lagosians

The old Naira notes are still legal tender alongside side the new ones introduced..

Please send me the contact details for other states to report to if anyone is rejecting the old notes...

12 comments:

1. Thanks for this info SDK. Went to buy some stuffs for my shop yesterday afternoon with the old notes I bought from a POS operator because the cash I had wasn't enough for the items I wanted to buy, only for the old notes to be rejected. I nearly cried because I bought the old notes @ the rate of #200 per every one thousand.

1. Sis Threaten that person that you will report and see change of action. The old notes is being collected everywhere now o

2. EnKay dear, some people are still scared of CBN changing their mind again. In my area, you'll hear statements like "once beaten, twice shy". I intend trying again this afternoon before I know the next step to take. Thanks sis.

3. Teacher NK, nobody should threaten anybody, especially not with the way the CBN and the government have been treating the populace.

2. Good one, person don suffer too much

3. See as Lagos government dey show fake concern πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Ellu P you do this one oh 🀌

Lagosian if Una like, make Una play unaselves with these whining wey dem dey whine Una.

See Lasma doing video, dancing and begging for forgiveness,. Those wicked people..
    Heard if you even pass one way now, they'll stop you and ask if you missed your way, then redirect youπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

They even called people that their cars were seized to come and collect it back..

E no go better for election

1. After election, they will return to their revenue and tithe orientated billing/penalty and bias against private car owners.

4. I have spent 2 No Old N500.00 this morning. I pray it continues like this as we no even see the new notes

5. I saw old one N500 note in one of my bags. I kukuma use am buy tigernuts and dates from one mallam. The guy did not even complain. Yipee.