Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lady Tagged MOST WANTED Human Trafficker Has Been Nabbed And Extradited To Italy..

Sunday, March 12, 2023

Lady Tagged MOST WANTED Human Trafficker Has Been Nabbed And Extradited To Italy..

National Agency for the Prohibition of Trafficking in Persons, (NAPTIP has successfully nabbed 54 year old Charity Omoruyi (aka Jeff Joy) who is tagged the most wanted human trafficker....
She was arrested and extradited to Italy to begin her 13 year jail term which was handed her in 2012

NAPTIP, in a statement, explained that the success of the operation was made possible through the support of the Department of State Services (DSS), the Federal Ministry of Justice (FMOJ), and the Italian authorities.

The statement which was signed by Vincent Adekoye, recalled that  a judgement delivered by the Court of Assizes of Appeal of Ancoma ,Italy in June 2012, convicted Omoruyi in absentia for the crimes of human trafficking, exploitation for prostitution, slavery, and abetting of unlawful migration, and was sentenced to 13-years imprisonment but Charity who hails from Edo State, fled to Nigeria when a warrant for her arrest was issued and she was put on Interpol red notice.

32 comments:

1. Good for her.

Sluttychic.

2. What did she use the money she made for? I can't see it on her. Stupid woman!

1. Dey play..

You don't see those thick thick she's wearing?πŸ™„πŸ€·

2. Wicked people don't glow. It takes money + peace of mind to glow. Have you not seen how most of our politicians look haggard with all the money they have

3. @Zaram, 1000 likes to your comment

4. Na real gold dey carry for ear and neck ooh, no caps!
      You fit run, but you fit hide.
      Great job Interpol.

ZARAM dear, you are so right.

3. See face! Go and serve your jail sentence when you come back you go don old. This is a lesson to others still out there that the days of prostitution and slavery is over. Look for something else to do. Italians are not smiling they will get you when your cup is full.

4. Go and answer the authorities

5. And her jazz failed her this time.

6. Looking at this woman eh, she done do and undo many things!!!

1. She really looks like a wicked soul. I hope she is properly dealt with in prison

2. I am telling you.
      She must have done so many unspeakable things.

7. Mama Pablo Escobar!! E show for her face
    Soulless eyes

8. Chia,the children will be so ashamed,it is nt well

Ada ohafia

9. Lagos Mainland Girl12 March 2023 at 10:50

See the frown on her face

10. Very good
    Go and serve your jail term, I pray they catch more of you

11. Good for her wicked self with wowo face. Do your time. One by one hands will be touching you all

12. I already knew her tribe before opening the post 🚢🚢

1. Why mention tribe? Every tribe has wicked and evil people. Talk about what evils she did and how karma finally struck her !

13. Her face strong well. From her face I think she is guilty as charged.

14. Abeg abeg abeg. Those number of years she was in hiding should be added to the sentence she is supposed to serve. I don't want to hear something else

15. They need to include the time she was on the run, to her prison sentence.
    She should serve 24 years!!

16. Wicked woman, go and pay for your crime.

17. See those dead eyes????? Tufiakwa!

18. It seems the need to start exporting American judges to teach this countries how to sentence. Abi is it their law, all these heinous crimes for just 13 years, for America the kidnapping alone go give her 20 then add human trafficking then slavery Hian, she will do not less than 60, no caps and they must run consecutively

19. I tell ppl about the impotance of face reading. The state of the soul can't hide, it will show on the face. Forget all that you can't judge a book by it's cover and judge ppl by their looks. You better start looking and judging before you end up in where you don't intend to go.

It strikes me that her given name is, Charity. Don't let their names fool you either.