Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: N90KCampaignGATE - : Actress Adunni Ade Calls Out Lagos NURTW Boss, Koko Zaria Over Alleged Threat To Life

Thursday, March 02, 2023

N90KCampaignGATE - : Actress Adunni Ade Calls Out Lagos NURTW Boss, Koko Zaria Over Alleged Threat To Life

Yoruba Nollywood Actress Adunni Ade has called out the boss of National Union of Road Transport Workers in Lagos, Koko Zaria, over alleged threat to her life.

In an Instagram post, she revealed that she had contacted the US embassy in Nigeria, the police and other relevant authorities over the video made by Koko Zaria.
She alleged that in the video, Koko Zaria threatened to deal with her over her comments on entertainers being paid money to campaign for a candidate in the 2023 elections.
She urged the general public to be aware of the situation and hold Koko Zaria responsible if anything happens to her.

from Instagblog9ja

26 comments:

1. This is just unnecessary rant if anyone should ask me. The Kokozaria man was her lover and using the USembassy to threaten her colleague is something i'll call petty!

1. He was her lover, so? She should take his threat lightly and then when
      Something actually happens you’ll be the first to say “why didn’t she report to the appropriate authorities”
      Since he couldn’t respect the fact that they once dated by being civil and not resort to threats, why should she ignore?
      I don’t want to believe she actually dated this tout.

Sluttychic.

2. Is the Koko an actor?

3. Actor ke! Confirm tout

4. Yes koko acts sometimes. Yoruba nollywood actresses would date anything, provided the person has money.

5. This kokozaria na yoruba actresses' ATM.

Someone will say the truth, the next thing they will start threatening the person.

Our law enforcement agencies should caution that tout and equally warn the public against such act.

6. No one will ever caution him. These guys commit a lot of atrocities because they have the backing of the powers that be.

7. Do you have any evidence that they were 'lovers ' or dated or is it the usual somebody said, somebody said.
      Even if they were, how does that permit to make and attempt threat to life?

8. This comment allegation is without proof. Even their genie PO supporter, they lie against. You fanatics get stress.

9. Koko was never her lover, stop the lies

2. His fans abi people have been doing the most.Threatening everyone up and down.He better call them to order because it's not over yet.March 11,we match out.🚶‍♀️

1. It's very scary. Imagine having a president that attracts such scallywags. God abeg o

3. Na waa oo, why are all these fine girls meddling with MC Oluomo and his touts

1. Its because,they have lots of money,they did not work for.

2. Blogbrity, you answered well. and it is also because these so called fine girls are street/touts in disguise. Na actress title help them.

4. Good step Adunni...

5. The US embassy should come and do what exactly. Those who claimed the British embassy will help Kanu, why hasn't the ambassador helped him. Why hasn't the British government helped him. You fuck daft people because of money and cry out when they go for you.

1. This one is perpetually in pain!
      Gosh, it must be hellish being you, mr elder.

2. Tell your fada Abi na uncle koko zaria to touch her now. And then you will understand say America no Dey play with their citizens. U tink say na UK wey slow abi. Ngwanu make una try am. Mumu.

3. Alex, did you hold the torchlight for them? Can you prove that allegation? or perhaps that's how you live your own life hence the rush to cast aspersions.

6. But if its true that Adunni ever dated this man, then .... honestly let me hold back my comment.

7. Her ex lover or not it doesn't justify the threat to her life

8. So Kokozaria don knack Adunni before. All of the Yoruba actresses like agbero money and ducks. Iyabo Ojo too . They cannot live in Lekki without being sustained by men for sex and money. Awon oniranu!!🙄🙄

9. Koko what? These are the kind of people Tinubu attracts. It's very scary.