Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - Love And Money Scammers...

Saturday, March 18, 2023

Saturday In House Gists - Love And Money Scammers...

Some people (both male and female) can pretend to love you just to take either your love or your money!
Love scam is real and it can have devastating effects on the victim's emotional and financial well-being.

These scammers exist on the Internet and in reality around you and are like professionals who study their victims and prey on their weaknesses....

Some scammers are lucky and some are not and get called out and disgraced.
Have you ever been scammed for love or for money? The worst of it is to be scammed by someone you know and trust.. You give them your love, your trust, your time and your money and they scam you of all..

Have you ever been scammed or were you the scammer?

Lets gist!

30 comments:

1. In BB words,. Before you know they've shifted your pant and wallet,. Especially the pantπŸ™„πŸ™„

Since I noticed many girls are always out to deceive me so they can shift my boxers,. I have become extra careful when they come around with the whole love shiii.. I refuse to be used as a cum agent 😌😌

1. @I refuse to be used as a cum agentπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Zero standards

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. At first, I placed this particular guy as one classy dude like that boy, did I get it all wrong. He talks like an agbero and his views are quite loutish, gosh.
      Boy get some decorum already.

6. Anon 19:21, don't expect more from him. He is exactly as he talks.

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Madam Stella I am just at the process of being scammed. He is professing his undying love for me just to either get inbtw my legs or get access to my money. I am playing along as the Edo babe when I be. The lies he has been using is out of this world and he is not aware I know everything. Ozuor

1. You have time to waste on a clown

2. Dey play . Before you realize you’ve fallen and so scammed and wondering how did it happen ? Cut him off now ! Don’t waste your precious time on or with him

3. Some use jazz. Pls don't give opportunity for nonsense.

3. Yes Stella i was scammed by someone i trusted with my life.i never knew that this guy never loved me, i never knew he was after my money
    After i gave him the money boom this guy ghost me. But i cussed him with anger and the cusse is affecting him now so bad
    I

4. Mark Akachi.......... Present BVs!!!!

I said I should call you because they are marking register 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Stella abeg don't swallow my comment

5. I was scammed by one guy like that some years back, he came professing love, after few weeks he started complaining of his work, how some official items in his care got missing and he had to replace them, and that his mom is sick and admitted in the hospital, mumu me gave him #29k, I had to borrow from my senior colleague cos I was just an audit trainee with #12k as salary, my happiness is that I never allowed him see my lap talk more of pΓ nt. Na so I give myself brain and discharged the guy.

6. I was involved with a love scammer once and I was deeply hurt when I realized he was a fake. A friend advised me to forgive him and not hold on to his betrayal. This is one of the best advise yet cos it has helped me heal & move on.

He might have done me badly, but:

I choose to remember the times he made me laugh and made me feel loved. (The dude dey do like sterling bank slogan, "the one customer" bank. He has a way of making you feel like you are the only sugar in his akamu. hahahahahahahahaha)

I choose to remember many intelligent discourses we had.

I choose to remember the time he opened up to me about his family and cried in my arms, or the look on his face when he savors my meals - the guy too like food :-)

Or when he would be genuinely afraid at night & call me to pray with him. (imagine!) hahahahahha.

That fool did a number on me ooo but it's all good.

We meeeeuuuvveeeeee!

1. Forget the user

2. Your remembering and thinking on his good side is like leaving a foot in the door. You actually sound nostalgic about him. This tells me you still have a lot of work to do, to prevent yourself from being scammed again. But sometimes these things take time. I wish you well.

3. With all you have written, you will be scammed again and again. Your brain didn't tell you that it was all an act? Imagine being afraid in the night but not being afraid of scamming you. Dey play, he cried in your arms. Awwnn, so sweet. Your mumu never do.

7. Scammers are especially vile when they prey on seniors, especially those with dementia. Imagine a fully grown person in the fullness of health, with every one of their senses working perfectly choosing to prey on a weak person who is in mental decline. That is lowest of all creatures on earth, when you fall that low as a person in life it is worst existence possible, even lower than demons. Scammers think they winning na them a the greatest loser of all.

8. I just feel for guys and gals that scam it can’t be easy especially the love scammers.if it’s just one off scam it’s pardonnabl but to make a career out of it isa no .may God help us all.

9. Yes I have been scammed o felt so bad. He even gave me Pastor Oganji book titled " I want to marry you"

There was one lady her own was so bad that the man asked her to stop work & she did. Then later they fixed traditional wedding & he ghosted her and didn't turn up for the traditional wedding. It's a very long story

1. πŸ™†πŸΎ‍♀️

2. Wow, that one deserves a special corner in hell.

10. One useless Edo man who keeps bragging about who is father was collected money from me and has refused to pay back. One stupid guy who has a daughter and does tech came and started telling me about his life and how he love me. I told him sorry then he asked me to transfer money to him that he will give me the money plus interest. Omo I did as if I did not see the message. One guy who is sinister that used to do rubbish and scam babes started professing his undying love to me two weeks after meeting me omo I made a mistake by entertaining his bullshit. Anyways I found out he was an armed robber who used to rob babes and blocked him everywhere. Before I blocked him he told me about how he was planning to travel abroad loooooool. He called me out of the blues and said he needs to prepare the documents to sell his mother’s land for 80 mill and needed me to transfer money to him so he can do the papers. As a sharp lawyer I resisted the lies. He pleaded and pleaded and even asked me to borrow the money for him. I told him I tried and could not. I told him every thing I found about him and used that as a basis to cut communication. Weeks later he called me with a Texan phone number as if he had just landed yankee. I did not bother asking him where he was cos I knew it was another scam. I warned him never to call me again if not I go paste his face all over social media. Weeks later the friend he was working with to scam babes and rob babes called me put of the blue and asked for me to find his account I told him okay and blocked him everywhere. He called me the next day and requested for money urgently. Omo I have learnt my lesson very well so I warned him not to call me again and blocked the new line he used to call me. My point is Some of these guys in Nigeria use jazz so babes be careful out there. What you don’t want in your life make sure you don’t entertain. If a guy starts telling you he loves you only one week after meeting you, please run he is after something from you.