Friday, March 24, 2023
25 comments:
Chai! Some people Sha.
ReplyDeleteLol.Are you saying that you are a good man?
ReplyDeleteIn others words, he is not a good husband π, especially after posting his preek for on his page.
ReplyDeleteSoso are u telling us u got small preeq,but u are good husband?The other time u dey defend ur pr**k now.
ReplyDeleteWahala ππππ
ReplyDeleteNa true. π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteIt's Playboys, cheaters, wife beaters, lazy men that mostly have big preeqs.
Mostly, not all
How many of them did you verify?
DeleteSeems you've sampled quite a bit of the population.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£ What did I just read?
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteThis guy's deek size must be really disturbing him, he is always posting about small deeks. Who here among bvs have seen it before? Is it like biro cover or small tiger battery used for remote?
ReplyDeleteHahahaha so you want answers. Go and try him na and come tell us
DeleteBuy why is it that huge men always have small dick? I can't still understand whyπ€·. I'm talking from experience.
ReplyDeleteHow many can you count?
DeleteI met one huge guy some years back and was happy i finally met someone to suit my tall frame. First outing, guyman was already asking what i feel about big dicks. Lol. His was very tiny. I wanted to manage it but guy is empty upstairs. All he talks about is big ass this, big ass that. Me wey nor kukuma get big ass......i left him, make he go dey pursue big ass with him small prick.
DeleteThat means I got lucky? Better husband with big prick join. Thank you Jesus.
ReplyDeleteHuh! Because I don't understand what that one is saying oπ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£ same here oh.
DeleteThank you Lord
ππππThis one got me, what's the name of that guy that alleged he has a small preeq,ππ maybe that guy ws right tho,soso ur a good man
ReplyDeleteAda ohafia
πππ
ReplyDeleteEither he is cruzing or just want to be on good books of women by all means.
ReplyDeleteIllogical syllogism based on unverifiable assumptions
This is not a message a man should post. It gives vibes from the other side.
ReplyDeleteππππ ππ€£
ReplyDeleteOmoh, this is consolation pro Max!
I can't stop laughing ππ€£ππ€£π
π€£π€£Soso, be always cracking me up....
ReplyDeleteBut what is the big preeq is the exact criteria for the good man prayed for