Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post

Friday, March 24, 2023

Wordless Morning Post

25 comments:

1. Lol.Are you saying that you are a good man?

2. In others words, he is not a good husband πŸ™„, especially after posting his preek for on his page.

3. Soso are u telling us u got small preeq,but u are good husband?The other time u dey defend ur pr**k now.

4. Wahala πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Na true. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    It's Playboys, cheaters, wife beaters, lazy men that mostly have big preeqs.
    Mostly, not all

1. How many of them did you verify?

2. Seems you've sampled quite a bit of the population.

6. This guy's deek size must be really disturbing him, he is always posting about small deeks. Who here among bvs have seen it before? Is it like biro cover or small tiger battery used for remote?

1. Hahahaha so you want answers. Go and try him na and come tell us

7. Buy why is it that huge men always have small dick? I can't still understand why🀷. I'm talking from experience.

1. How many can you count?

2. I met one huge guy some years back and was happy i finally met someone to suit my tall frame. First outing, guyman was already asking what i feel about big dicks. Lol. His was very tiny. I wanted to manage it but guy is empty upstairs. All he talks about is big ass this, big ass that. Me wey nor kukuma get big ass......i left him, make he go dey pursue big ass with him small prick.

8. That means I got lucky? Better husband with big prick join. Thank you Jesus.

1. Huh! Because I don't understand what that one is saying oπŸ˜‚

2. 🀣🀣🀣 same here oh.
      Thank you Lord

9. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†This one got me, what's the name of that guy that alleged he has a small preeq,πŸ˜†πŸ˜† maybe that guy ws right tho,soso ur a good man

Ada ohafia

10. Either he is cruzing or just want to be on good books of women by all means.

Illogical syllogism based on unverifiable assumptions

11. This is not a message a man should post. It gives vibes from the other side.

12. πŸ˜„πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

Omoh, this is consolation pro Max!

I can't stop laughing πŸ˜πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜­

13. 🀣🀣Soso, be always cracking me up....

14. But what is the big preeq is the exact criteria for the good man prayed for