Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yemi Solade Shares Disturbing Post.

Saturday, April 08, 2023

Actor Yemi Solade Shares Disturbing Post.

Yoruba Nollywood actor Yemi Solade posted a very disturbing post...Is he depressed? May God meet him at the point of his need....

9 comments:

1. Amen to your prayers Stella

2. The point is digitalisation has brought fast pace into modern society, that if you don't keep up you will loose out on source of livelihood. In their days film making however profitable, piracy did not allow some of them to reap the fruits of their labour. But now social media like YouTube, Tiktok, Instagram to name a film has come into the landscape and change the dynamics. Skits maker are raking in millions from YouTube, mainstream film making has suffered unless you improvised. The rate of the change hasn't stopped yet most roadside mechanic will be out of work soon as a result of modernisation. Loss of earnings leads to depression, we need to wake up an keep up with recent technologies.

3. This uncle proud no be small .we dey one event for MUSHIN area for his alumni.he went to the same secondary school with fashola .Fashola came late and this bros started causing wahala.say Fashola na Inn junior for sch days.people that love Fashola told him to go away.naso fashola enter greeted him.guy man no answer.i hear say people wey dey do banks dedde for Fashola dear chop contract.

4. May God come through for him.

5. Every country is experiencing a mental health crisis in the population. Mental health professionals are limited compared to the need. Social media has given many the platform to let it out, the poor person’s therapy. Glad his family came for him.

6. Amen to your prayers Stella . It is well.