Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe Reveals Her New Name

Monday, April 03, 2023

Actress Mercy Aigbe Reveals Her New Name

30 comments:

1. This one,follow anywhere belle dey. Good for you madam.

2. Alhamdulillah (Praise to Allah)

3. Why the change of name?....did she get married or what

Anyways congratulations to her🎊 πŸ‘

1. Yes, she got married last year to Mr. Adeoti.

Fresh FruitπŸ‡

2. 🀨 where have you been?

3. Did you travelled out of this world before?😦

4. I am sure you have removed the gentry in your MAG business name. Na to put Adeoti now.

Congratulations Hajia Meenah Mercy.

1. From MAG to MAAD🀣🀣🀣

2. 12:01
      Kikikikiki πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      So much for name changer

5. The man get money like that wey Mercy dey follow am like this bumper to bumper! Change of name unto money or religion?

1. Na because of the first wife Na.

Women too like something wey Dem dey drag.

6. Congrats Meena. I do hope when Obi is no longer a boy you will not desert him?

7. Anywhere d** ck face. You were kuku not a practicing Christian before, so goodbye

8. Next, Ifakemi Mercy Ifagbamila.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Chai πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. shameless lady.