Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Uche Ogbodo Calls On Amadioha To Strike Fake Social Media Friends

Tuesday, April 04, 2023

Actress Uche Ogbodo Calls On Amadioha To Strike Fake Social Media Friends

She hit the nail on the head!

17 comments:

1. She is not breaking any table! Always fighting imaginary haters! She should go deal with her unresolved issues.

By the way, she copied that quote from an international instagram entrepreneur and instead of encouraging people the way she saw the person did, she decided to exhibit her usual negative attitude.

Pathetic!

2. Abegiiiiiii everyday this one is hating on you, that one is fake, yen yen yen yo yo yo. Abeg, say something else.

Sometimes you're even the hater and the fake one all in one! Madam enjoy your husband and children, leave all these imaginary wars/hatred.

Enjoy your life!

3. It is well with you uche

4. 🙄🙄🙄

5. Okwa annoyance o!

Onuma na esu Uche.🤣

6. Most times People like this are actually the real problem.

7. Uche , u are d problem , not ur so called frienemies. U are not even reliable..Abegi. Let me go to where I can tag her, always yarning dust & pretending to be real. Mtwwwwww!

8. Chika(hello iya boys)4 April 2023 at 16:59

Nah fake human dey know fake human...

9. She is on this table sitting with tooth pick comfortably