She hit the nail on the head!
Tuesday, April 04, 2023
17 comments:
Lobatan!
ReplyDeleteWahala ooo
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteLol 😆
ReplyDeleteUche breaking tables
She is not breaking any table! Always fighting imaginary haters! She should go deal with her unresolved issues.
DeleteBy the way, she copied that quote from an international instagram entrepreneur and instead of encouraging people the way she saw the person did, she decided to exhibit her usual negative attitude.
Pathetic!
Abegiiiiiii everyday this one is hating on you, that one is fake, yen yen yen yo yo yo. Abeg, say something else.
ReplyDeleteSometimes you're even the hater and the fake one all in one! Madam enjoy your husband and children, leave all these imaginary wars/hatred.
Enjoy your life!
But it's true tho'
ReplyDeleteToor
ReplyDeleteIt is well with you uche
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooo
ReplyDelete🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteOkwa annoyance o!
ReplyDeleteOnuma na esu Uche.🤣
We move
ReplyDeleteMost times People like this are actually the real problem.
ReplyDeleteUche , u are d problem , not ur so called frienemies. U are not even reliable..Abegi. Let me go to where I can tag her, always yarning dust & pretending to be real. Mtwwwwww!
ReplyDeleteNah fake human dey know fake human...
ReplyDeleteShe is on this table sitting with tooth pick comfortably