Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Frodd Rocks A Dress...

Sunday, April 09, 2023

Big Brother Star Frodd Rocks A Dress...

Hehehehehehhe, Multi- talented Frodd was mimicking late rapperTupac's backup singers......
ME- See pencil shape...hahahahahahahhahahaha

24 comments:

1. Think just clowning around with wify clothe.

2. Think just clowning around with wify clothe.

3. Coming out how. He is freshly married

4. Shooter gyal you know what’s up! He don join bad gang! That’s why he was saying don’t envy anyone, because you don’t know what they do for wealth!

2. Wetin be this? Wetin be this?

3. So many men on tick tock and IG are doing this. An entire generation of boys will be growing up watching this and think it is normal. Between the estrogen in foods, plastics, and this foolishness, the human male will become a endangered species.

1. It already is endangered
      The quality out there below 40 yrs is thrashy mostly

The 50/50 lazy broke lousy princess entitled men running around asking what a woman brings to the table

Provider zero
      Protector zero
      Selfish yes
      IQ questionable

Looking for who will take care of their empty selves , dragging on the internet with women, acting jealous and petty

2. It already is endangered
      The quality out there below 40 yrs is thrashy mostly

The 50/50 lazy broke lousy princess entitled men running around asking what a woman brings to the table

Provider zero
      Protector zero
      Selfish yes
      IQ questionable

Looking for who will take care of their empty selves , dragging on the internet with women, acting jealous and petty

3. Anon 22:53 went in hard

4. Frod comom go and remove this your wife gown you are putting on osiso

1. No self respect, childish and in poor taste, what the crossing dressing, bob hinting direction dressing is this?

5. E fit am o, see he Christian mother's arm inside the dress🤣🤣🤣

6. I think a lot of Nigerians are VERY gullible including BVs here. That a man is married with or without children does not mean he is straight. You have internet but never learn. SMH. He may be joking and all but it could also be the direct opposite and both are valid.

1. Leave them na. I just dey laugh

2. Pessimistic pairs.

3. We know he’s married but damn too many men are doing this abeg . We get it. It’s tiring making fun of us women all the time abeg.

7. Making a statement!!

This is one of their cross over ceremonies when they sell their soul. Believe it or not, your business.

8. Chika(hello iya boys)9 April 2023 at 21:12

🤣🤣🤣

9. "They said" the late bimbo used to walk in the market place as a ritual but always acted like she was acting..

Make out of the above statement whatever you wish✌️

1. Frodd is bisexual. We know his story back then at Glo lodge Unizik. You can call it accusation for all you want but deep down he knows the truth.