Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Monday, April 17, 2023

Boredom Eliminating Post

35 comments:

1. Lol
    Stella abi you wan ask "ladies, do you collect transport fare and thanks for coming when a guy visit you"..

1. Lol..
      They visit, you spend.
      You visit, you still spend.

My lil cousin took 'his babe' out last week on his birthday,. He was like, on her birthday, I was still the one that took her out oh.. later they'll be saying ita a man's world

2. If he has been sending to me, yes. If not, no

1. While dating the said guy? Why not

Push up (original)

3. Naija ladies?🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.

4. Sure, why not. But if he makes it a habit, abeg I'll stop.

5. Funny enough, I've given a guy transport fare after we hung out.

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. It's not an issue, why be in a relationship where you cannot help each other out when needed.
    Transport fare is the least of major worries. The problem is when it becomes habitual.

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. Yes!! If he is very reliable @Bedmatics and I need a good Mechanic,, I can send him TNT, also cook for him JUST for the ocassion oo,, when bed don break finish na OYO, I no send whether you carry leg go reach Aba!! Lol

10. 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

11. If he has been kind and generous, why not? But if he's broke and stingy, oyo na him name

1. Which one be broke and stingy.. Him go give wetin him no get?

12. I would have commented on this but I don’t want to be bashed I don’t want to be called a female simp .

13. Yes I can,what are we then dating for if we can't be of help ? But it shouldn't be habitual

14. Transport fare gbuo gi dia!!!

15. No abeg, if you no geh TF abeg sidon for your house

16. I can if is really necessary.

If he doesn't have transport money and feels is a must to see me I can send him tfare but if is not necessary let him just stay back.

17. The man should focus on hustling for money. How can I be giving my man TF when we are not teenage lovers?

18. Something that we do effortlessly without coming online to talk about it! Women are judged if they assist a struggling man so we mostly keep quiet about it and join the bandwagon to keep up a facade!

1. Hmmm...I gave several times when his job was having problems and we were in different towns, many Nigerian women sustain their homes heavily but hardly talk about it.

19. wahala nor con too much like this?

20. One clown told me to visit him in Chicago. I told him mu schedule wouldn't let me. Next thing he told me to send him a flight ticket and make a hotel reservation since I will be thr host. Idiot.