Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Wednesday, April 19, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Hmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
REGRETS

I am very much confused right now and looking for a solution to mop up the mess I am in.....
My best friend just got married to the man we were both sleeping with..... Well i knew we were both sleeping with him but she did not know that i tried to snatch him from her and graced his bed several times... He is ric and i dint regret having anything to do with him because i was financially satisfied for all the stunts i pulled...

There are so many complications arising from this...

I tried to poison her mind not to marry him but not because he was sleeping with me but because he is into a lot of women and orgies.... He does anything on bed that you can think of but he does not show her that aspect of him because he chose to...He says he is married my friend because he is very beautiful and the kind of woman he loves to introduce as his wife....
He says i am also beautiful but too spoilt....
Their Marriage is a year old and i am still seeing this man on the side but i stopped talking to my best friend and cut her off totally and i regret that move because i know that she is not happy about my actions from what her husband tells me....

I want to make up with my friend, her man says that i am free to settle with her as long as i keep shut and say nothing.. I dont intend to tell her anything because i dont want to be the reason her marriage will crash cos it will be loud and might put me in danger...

How do i make the first move towards reconciliation? what should i tell her? should i tell her i was jealous because she found someone and i didnt? Please note that i wont stop my affair with her man...... Even if i do, he has several others like me..... She got the Mrs, let me enjoy the money..
 Any insults in form of advice is sent back to whoever makes such comments.... I dont know what you do so dont come here and Judge me because i am open...

Thanks in advance of those whose comments will be meaningful...

*Hmmmm seeking for an advice with an attitude is so wrong... I think you should stay away from this your friend and let the friendship just die like that... You already breached the friendship code and there's no remedy to that...
You are a heartless human being sha.....

Stay away from her please!

121 comments:

1. Poster, you are the weapon fashioned against urself and ur friend. With friends like these, who need enemies?

1. "I did not marry you because you are too spoilt" Poster pls change this narrative for yourself, put a value on yourself please, I hope you know this will not last for ever, why do you continue to insult yourself, it is an insult to tell to hear you are not fit for a Queen position but a mistress position, no one needs to insult or judge you, you know you are in danger if this comes to life, why put yourself in this position - Money??? That you can make yourself. Hey my darling, it is not too late to move away from this toxic situation you find yourself. The little money you have, pls make something out of yourself, establish a business, learn a trade, further your education or even travel out and start life on a clean slate. Dont think of going back to your friend as there is no need for it, you are not her friend, the heart of men is desperately wicked, going close to her for someone like you who can do this much, you may be tempted to harm her, so flee from this evil, as this will not end well, you have a brighter future, love yourself and respect yourself, you are good enough for number 1 position not crabs and 2nd place. Dont think it will be easy to leave but make a decision and leave, go abroad, just relocate from the place where they are. This a disaster waiting to happen and I am glad you spoke up to get advice, there must be soemthing good about you. Goodluck, we or I love you and Jesus loves you more.

2. This is why when some friends cut you off you should never blame yourself, they may just be the devils in your life that can’t stand your happiness.
      My dear, it’s not because he cheats if you will really be honest with yourself because if you were that concerned you’d never have started sleeping with him. You want him to yourself cus you feel you both are a better match since you are one who lets him do whatever to your body.

Dear men, if you know you want a wild and freaky woman, by all means settle down with her, don’t marry someone’s daughter cus she’s good and can raise godly kids while you live your freaky silly life and no you won’t get godly kids you’d get exactly what you deserve because you are supposed to be the example not just your spouse.

Why are some of you so wicked, imagine the pain and hurt he is putting his wife through.

Now to your chronicle, please do not become her friend, leave her alone to mourn your friendship and move on, don't disturb her life because she will eventually find out and would feel more betrayed and no one deserves that level of hurt.

Also if you eventually get dragged you deserve it and it won’t return to the sender because they don’t live the life you do.
      Keep being her enemy from far, while her husband remains the enemy from within, she doesn’t need two of you.

Push up (original)

3. Hmmmm, things are happening ooo. Mtchew
      Some people's aim of getting rich is to be able to properly drown themselves in sexual perversions. Na una sabi.

4. I just feel that ur friend is not safe with u around her careless husband that keeps people like u...I really feel sorry for her

5. STAY AWAY FROM HER LEAVE HER ALONE

If you don't leave her HEAVEN will send you someone like yourself to be your best friend and disrupt your family in the nearest future

6. Poster you are one of the world most terrible persons. Your friend doesn't deserve you at all. With this attitude, I'm afraid you can kill to achieve your aim. You're even still bragging about not wanting to leave the man and blabbing about her getting the Mrs title and so you must get his money? What entitlement mentality! Unfortunately, your innocent friend doesn't deserve the man as well. If she is the kind of woman he wants to introduce as wife and could still go ahead to betray her, he is not a prize and both of you deserve each other.

The only advice I can give you is, he who fetches an ant infested firewood should expect lizards to visit. The nemesis that will catch up with your jealous, envious and entitled self is still processing its Visa. By the time it finally arrives, you may not be able to contend with it.

I pray your friend finds out she is surrounded by two undeserving people. I also pray for wisdom for her to handle you two accordingly.

7. Pls poster, follow 16:13's advice

2. Awelekeeeeeeeeee
    Wetin I read so?

1. I follow ask.The worst thing that can happen to anyone is to lose their conscience.

2. You lack love seriously. I meant self love and respect. You have low self esteem. You don't value yourself nor do you attach any consequence to your heartless character.

The man has already insulted you in every way possible but money is why you choose to take the trampling of your dignity with PRIDE.

Stay far away from the wife. Your type might kill because of envy. Your revival of the dead relationship is not necessary. Keep being a side Hen.

3. You are a very terrible human being. You dont even deserved to be called a friend. i pray that lady really see through you and stay far away from you. You are evil and must reap the fruit you have sown. How there you open your rotting mouth to tell us this: "Any insults in form of advice is sent back to whoever makes such comments.... I dont know what you do so dont come here and Judge me because i am open...

1. Deserve, sees, dare, rotten; you sef learn to speak/spell well before you insult somebody na.

2. Anon. 19:04, I hope you are making money as a proofreader or considering proofreading gigs, don't waste your talent.

3. 19:04😂😂😂😂 leave me Abeg

4. Okay you want us to applaud you for sleeping with your best friend's husband abi? And the shameless pretender of a man, you'll definitely find that which you're looking for. This my prayer everyday, not to end up with a senseless and man without conscience.

5. Let me get this straight - you're asking for advice on how to make peace with your friend whom you're actively committing fornication/adultery with her husband and have no intention towards stoping cos of your selfish reasons?
    Nah, Jesus didn't die for this.

1. Chai this poster get mind no be small.
      Very hard girl and I am very sure she does drugs too!

Mummy Anthony-Clever

6. What do you intend to read here? Comments that will encourage you? Well, not from someone like me cos what you're doing is wrong.

Do you intend to get married one day and raise a family? If yes, will you take what you're doing to your friend? God is watching and just know there's life after now.

7. You said you wont stop? and you want us to advice you on how to be friends again with your ex-friend. YOU ARE EVIL.

May God not allow that lady to accept you back into her life. wherever she is, I pray she stumble on this your chronicle and deduce or figure out that you are the person who wrote this.

1. See her signature is everywhere smelling up and down!

Mummy Anthony-Clever

8. Why doesn't he do those things with his wife. So men sha 😢. And you're helping him too poster. Nitori Olorun fear God. Haba......

9. First of all, desist from the word ‘best friend’ you evil and callous being! May the insults you receive from here reach you in 100 folds to your domot… azen nokhua

1. Real Azen Elimhi Elimhi. This is the type that will poison her friend just to get rid of her, so that she can have full access to her husband. Very wicked and heartless! And she has the audacity to insult BVs, while pretending to ask for advice! Advice kill you there! No wonder your kind are all over the streets, stark, raving mad, due to atrocities that they have committed against people who loved and trusted them. Your karma is waiting patiently for you. AZEN AGBON, AZEN ELIMHI!!!

2. Gbam the evil witch poster has the audacity to talk about people insulting her but what she really needs is beating the shit out of her and publicly disgrace her. All because of money! The lazy fu*ck doesn’t want to work. You’re getting caught soon don’t worry.

3. I am even suspecting she wrote this chronicle not to get any advice but so her friend can read it and find out, maybe her friend is a bv
      So she won’t be held accountable when the story comes out, she will only say she was seeking advice

Poster, you don’t deserve her friendship, move on with your wicked life

Push up (original)

4. This is another point , because I wonder why she still heap insult on her evil 👿 handwriting

Mummy Anthony-Clever

10. Poster let your friend be, no need to rekindle your friendship with each. You don't want to let her husband concentrate on his marriage cos he has other girls he does shit with you. Do not say i have not warn you to stop playing with fire before it get you burn.

Forget about this man since you have already made some money from him, you can also ask him for some huge amount to start up something reasonable and block him from all social media. If your friend get to find out about you and her husband it will be deadly. If she has found out when she wasn't married to him then that one would have been better but finding out that you are still sleeping with her husband after they got married this one na die oh.

Allow other girls to be with him, when your friend will deal with you she will look at it from the angel that you were her friend and you did this to her. Your betrayal to your friend is out of this world. Please leave that man alone and face your front so that you can give space for God to bring your own man. Do not reach out to her at all cos that friendship is already dead.

11. Isaiah 48:22

There is no peace,saith the Lord,unto the wicked..

@MARTINS

1. This is a devil if you are looking for one

2. Goke who? You’re talking about poster right and not Martin because the quote is on point. No peace for the wicked. See how she’s having sleepless nights already. You never start poster, you’re getting your karma much sooner.

3. Anon 16.58, use your head all through not half way, ofcos he's talking about poster not Martin.

12. Omo!
    Things dey happen o.
    Like Stella said, u shd stay away from her. That's the best option here plus how long are you going to continue sleeping with her man? The money Neva do you. Why don't you back out now Nd face Ur life plus get a man you can call Ur own.
    Everything in life isn't about money & pleasure.

1. Get a man ke?? Nooo this type shouldn’t end up with an innocent man oo and I’m sure she don carry 3-4 diseases or more for body! Orgies???? Ahh no ooo.

2. Promise, see eeehn this type won’t leave until they die put in misery.

Mummy Anthony-Clever

3. What makes you think she wants a man she wants to call her own? And what of she does? What if all she wants is a man she can't call her own that has money? She is asking for reconciliation advice with her friend not about the man or money. Focus!

4. 19:13, poster is that you? Continue o. See you see madness. The man will use you for rituals las las

13. I am sending this advice to every lady on this blog who will read this. Pleaseeeeeeee if you must keep close friend that can have access to your boyfriend, fiancé, husband, make sure you can bet your life for that friend.

As for you poster, I have no advice for you since you have already informed us before hand that you wont stop seeing the man. kwantinu

1. The advice should be not to marry a dog of a man, why should I be hiding my friends from my hubby when he is not a lion that will eat them, only an irresponsible person would want to sleep with his woman’s friend

Push up (original)

2. Thank you push up. That's what I was saying right now and shady was saying blame game 🤦. The man is a complete dog. In fact poster and the man fit themselves. You want godly kids and wife, yet as the head of the family he isn't even close to a percent of godliness.

14. I blame the man. You see what uncontrolled sexual urges does to a man. Digging his own grave. Let's assume this poster is diabolical, that would be the end of the man and his wife.

I BLAME THE MAN FOR ENABLING THIS RUBBISH. SMH 😪

1. How is he the enabler when she is there for the money. Some of you

2. Your still blaming the man after she stated that she's there for the money 🤑 please always try to read and comprehend before you start using emotions.

3. Shady, I hope you are a man, if not , it would be a big shame. The man is enabling her by still seeing her, he can cut off from her but greediness and lust would not allow him. He is exposing his family to harm by still sleeping with her. The man is also to blame. The poster and the man are to blame, it takes two to tango, she is not forcing him. They are both useless dogs.

15. Nothing is hidden under the sun and "whatever ye soweth ye shall reap"
    I no get advice for person way dey rude and obviously not willing to change. 🤐

16. Pls cut off completely from her. Just as you have being doing.
    You know you ain't her friend and your purpose of going back isn't for friendship but to be a monitoring spirit.
    Going back is being a big time backstabber. An enemy within. No go kill her before her time when she eventually finds out ooo. (There is no secret under the sun).
    So stay as faaaarrrr away as possible from her and I know some day, Karma go visit you.

If everyone is doing wrong, it never makes it right. Search your heart, your conscience and leave that woman's husband alone.

Lastly, why wouldn't you want people here to call a spade a spade? If you no want insult, you for no post.
    Are you looking for people to cheer this wickedness you are doing? Only like minds would.
    Repent before it becomes too late.

17. Judas Iscariot (pronounced ‘is harlot’) has reincarnated in this woman. But the bigger problem is your lack of dignity coming through as placing your value for money above your value for self. My question to you is; what can’t you do for money?

18. Men sha. They will tell you I don't do this in bed with their wives just to save face. Then they'll go out and do this same things with their fuck buddies. What happened to doing it with your wive. Who told you she's not sexually open to trying new things. Always lying to justify their cheating behaviour. I am just disappointed in this man. Completely disappointed.

1. She talked about orgies,not even threesomes..A lot of women wouldn't want this kinda sexual relationship.
      I'm quite sure ,they do more worse sexual exploits.
      Guy likes all shades of grey but wants a decent trophy wife.
      Aunty doesn't even have an iota of self worth.God abeg oo

2. @ Shady, real blame game gender. There are many scenarios awon SA's to God on marital issues don't want to acknowledge. What if wife does not like sex, the man should do what to his sexual urges then? Has anyone considered that madam could be frigid and married to Christian Grey? She may even know she is married to a deviant and like poster, married him for the money too.

3. Anon 19:20 do you mean the wife doesn't like sex or doesn't like orgies? he shouldn't have married her and remained in 'bondage'. He should have married this poster or her likes to retain his 'freedom'

19. Why don't you just repent and ask God for forgiveness and move on with your life because in this life there is repercussion for every wrong you do to other people.

1. She won’t. Devil and money dey blind her.

20. A whore and a shameless woman that is what you are , continue karma is waiting for you ,you can't have a marriage not in this life ,you will be hookup and ashewo all your life and be miserable.Just continue

1. My dear, na their type de marry well pass sef, so face your front and carry your own load. Becos you sin different doesn't make yours any less a sin.

2. And an evil horseband too. May such men be far from my daughters and all other women in my family.

21. Ogwula o!!!
    It is indeed finished!!

You are a sorry excuse for a human being

22. You are not even ready to repent from what you are doing..just have one thing at the Back of your dirty mind,as u lay ur bed so you will lie on it..just allow ur friend be if u like continue with ur evil one day na one day monkey go go market e no go come back ..

23. Wonders shall never end after one wiil think he has seen it all this one shocktalise me Wella WHAT?

24. Dont renew the friendship. That one has gone. But you need to stop sleeping with that man.

25. My friend Any insult they give you here is staying with you cause you brought it upon your self ,unless you leave your friends husband alone and confess your sins to God you will not be free from any curse here..

26. God please direct the friend to read sdk chronicles today abegi 🙏🙏. Seems you didn't edit the details. So I hope your friend reads this chronicles. It's urgent

1. Amennn 🙏🏽

2. A big Amen to this prayer 🙏
      Making peace with the friend is very dangerous bcos this poster can do anything to take her friend's position. Poster please stay away from your friend.

3. So if the friend read the Chronicle and knows it's her, will the friend leave the husband? Will the husband change? Highest is friend will see Poster as an enemy, and friend's husband MAY stop his affair with the Poster but his hidden lifestyle will continue.

At least Poster tried to warn friend from the beginning that the man is not what he says he is but she didn't heed, and Poster stayed away from her friend.

Poster, change your ways. The money you have gotten should have been enough to start a business or even to japa. Also, please stay away from your friend. You are not her friend.

27. A woman's biggest problem is another woman. Anyway, we are all sinners 🙄. Please don't restore your friendship, at least the betrayal would be lesser.

1. No absolutely not. We are not all sinners. We have people that wants to make heaven and knows what’s up. As of today, posters decision is to dine with the devil and his angels. As of today o unless she repents. So stop this generalization abeg.

2. My dear, we are all sinners, this does not also mean some of us don't want to make heaven. Some people are actually far gone, others not that far.

28. Na WA o..it's the audacity for me....you get mind

29. You are not her friend but her enemy.

30. Oh God please don't let me come across a friend like this in my entire life 🙏🙏 Amin .

1. And a man like that too. They are both evil.

31. Kindly leave that woman alone. As far as am concerned, you have more sinister reasons for wanting to rekindle your friendship with her.
    Your conscience is dead. Indeed na who knows you go fit kill u.

32. Pls leave that lady, she is not your friend. Stay veryyyyy far from her.

You yourself do not have peace and already living in regrets. Instead to trace your step back to God and ask for mercy you say make we no judge you. Continue,your cup will be full one day.

Sebi na only peace you no get now, dey enjoy money dey go, you hear.

33. She say comments that will be meaningful 😂😂
    My dear, no meaningful comment for you. When I remember how good people are dead and evil people like you and this man are still roaming, I always want to question God. Evil witch like you! Having useless attitude on top the evil you're doing. All the bad comments that are coming for you today, you deserve them and more.

34. She says we should not insult her, but at no point did she show remorse and at no point did she say she will stop sleeping with the man.

Stella, i believe this person is a troll. Please do your research first before posting. Don't just rile us up on a Wednesday afternoon. we don't deserve this.

35. How wicked and evil can one be? Tueh

36. Make your choice, it's either her husband or her. You want to have your cake and eat it, not possible ma.

Dear poster I like how determined you are to go to hell, you probably think we gonna live on earth forever. If only you knew.

Continue enjoying the money ma.

1. Lolll na the determination to go to hell for eternity all for the gains of this world that she’ll forget immediately she enters hell. It is mind boggling. Make I just take my spiritual life more seriously because I don’t want to end up in the same hell. Because I no dey do anything evil at allll compared to what poster and some folks are doing out there. So many evil scary stories. Lord help me and my family and loved ones.

37. Just a reminder that this is not the only rich man on earth

1. Or the only way to be rich. I don’t know how I can rely on another person for money. You’ll always be at that person’s mercy for your daily bread. Noo oo, I like making my own money.

38. Omo na wah ohhhhh. Trust no one abeg.

39. O my goodness !!!!!!!!
    Shock Shock Shock
    Angel please come and blow the trumpet already, MADAM YOU ARE WICKED... STAY AWAY FROM YOUR "EX FRIEND.
    NONSENSE ...
    reading this off me

1. The man is completely depraved. Deceiving himself trying to keep a normal home front for appearances. Stuff like this often backfires to hurt innocent parties, like his kids when or if he has them. As for this poster, na "babes" like this dey reign now, but no wahala, Karma can be a cold bi*ch.

40. You no well.
    Leave her husband and go find yours.

41. I don’t want to believe this is real

42. This is why I always advice women to divorce a cheating Man. Anybody that cheats on you can kill you. Anybody who is evil enough to expose you to strange women by cheating on you should be discarded for your own safety. The person they are cheating with would definitely know you, the wife, your workplace, the number of your children, they even know the name of your children and their school and the colour of your favourite bra but you would know nothing about them because your husband is being secretive and evil and God save you the woman outside decides to harm you because you can't do anything to protect your sd because you don't even have an idea.
    If this lady gets close to her friend again trust me that friend is doomed for life because this poster will have access to their home, their kitchen, their kids. She can even have a quickie with the husband in the living room while the wife is in the kitchen. 😳

To think this person might even be a blog visitor we know on here scares me. The kind of people we laugh and play with on here everyday. It s only God that will save us. Look at the case of Mark Morgan.

1. Diseases and the spiritual side effects are just damning. So cheats both male and female needs to be divorced ASAP. Marriage means commitment. I wonder how many STDs he's packing to dish his wive. God help

2. You are right about diseases and spiritual effect but I did not even talk about those because it seems they trivalise it but maybe if they understand other dangers they are exposed to they will run.

3. Anon 16:31 you are sooo on point...........

4. Very scary, or the fact that she might be a bv and has read about other people's nemesis and still has a hardened heart.

43. Like seriously?You are not even remorseful,na wa ooo.The man said you are also beautiful but you are not good enough to be wife but a mistress yet the money you are getting from him has block your sense of reasoning.My own advice is that leave that family alone.

44. The worst thing that can ever happen to any body is not having a conscience! Who knows? He might be gaining more from you spiritually, but greed has blinded you. SHAME!!!

45. This made me so absolutely sad to read. Nobody deserves such a “friend.” You will eventually marry too and I hope you meet ten times more. The only reconciliation you should be seeking with your friend is to leave her the hell alone. Even with all the nasty sex you gave you still there pining away for what you cannot have freely and openly. So now you couldn’t win the way you wanted, you now want friendship for the sole purpose of using that guise to get resources or meet ppl who will give you access to resources. Let me guess, you want your “friend” to introduce you to a rich man of your own. You want to sit at her table, eat her food, smile in her face, with the germs of a husband there too. You are a venomous woman on the bloodlines of Jezebel. Only a beast of a man can tame you, and I hope that you meet him very soon.

46. You people even have the time to advise her. So there are people like this in this Stella's blog. Evil personified.

1. More like Ekwensu personified

47. I don’t intend to stop AKA “I don’t intend to go to heaven”. This is exactly what you’re implying if you don’t know. Poster place one finger on a stove. Just one finger for 5-10 seconds and see if you’ll be able keep it there for that long. Imagine being thrown into hell(whole body ni o) forever and ever and eternity. Something pushed you to write this chronicle. You’re obviously not at peace. This is another way God is telling you to completely stop before it’s too late. You now have no excuse anymore o. You really don’t. Ponder on this and make a decision today. And leave your EX friend alone because people like you will kill for money. Ps: I bet you’re still broke and no savings from this dirty money. I’m sure you’re broke.

48. Did i read meaningful comment nawaoooh with this rubbish story, imagine u will not stop ur affair with him, wetin concern me with ihe iji ikpu gi eme, my dear it's ur life leave that innocent woman alone to enjoy her peace of mind, the husband u dey fuck no reach u, na her heart and feeling u wan fuck and scatter with ur disgusting personality.

49. The devil has deceived you that financial and sexual gain you get from that man is everything you need, which has clouded you to the extent you don’t feel any atom of guilt.
    Poster i don’t know you but i can tell you are empty, do you not know there is more to life than these things you do? All i can say is a pray you get to a place where you allow the Holy Spirit to open your eyes and feel the emptiness you have inside you.
    May the mercies of God continue to be sufficient for you.

50. Witch in human form 😩
    But poster don't you think you're possessed???

51. If I may ask? How do you sleep at night? You should understand what boundaries mean,I once had a friend whose boyfriend was toasting me back then in University and I didn't yield,infact he asked my friend out when he had nothing and she rebuffed him,he came back 6months later after getting a job with a nice ride and my friend was all over him only for the guy to be chasing me up and down,I was young and naive,I just couldn't no matter how strong the temptation is you need to have boundaries.
    Please stop seeing him for your good! Change location,ask for forgiveness from God and block him.
    It also possible your friend may be aware but waiting to catch you in the act,but this is wicked!

52. My advice??? Repent! Repent!! Repent!!! It's for your own good...

53. The heart of man is desperately wicked.imagine eating and drinking with the same friend yet,you betray the trust she has for you.fear women!

54. Poster you are a Devilish human, wicked and heartless, and No,I'm not like you, and can never sleep with my bestie's husband, So when I say may you reap what your sow in 100 folds,it will definitely happen to you, One day you and that devilish man shall be disgraced, idiots.

55. Kai, what did I just read? A friend from the pit of hell

56. Wow! The wicked husband who's a cheating pig. He's sleeping with Poster and other women! Or are I the only one who saw this?

57. Hmmmm.
    After you make up with your friend and she finds out you are dating her husband nkor? Like you said you risk putting yourself in danger.
    I can say to some extent I understand the part where you don't feel bad about what you have done cos he is a dog that sleeps around, but truth be told you don't truly love her cos I'd you did you would have felt guilt .
    Anyway my advice is that since you want to continue sleeping with this man, there is no need to makeup with your friend.
    Leave things the way it is.
    Enjoy whatever it is you are enjoying.
    Na you sabi. One day you will get tired and then move on.

58. Pls you people should stop this monologue, there is more than one type of response to a story. So many simpleteons online. What of the scenario where the wife did same to other people's husbands and she's getting what she deserves. Maybe poster is her karma, after all she knew they were both sleeping with same man, maybe even men before she married he same man they were sharing. What are the chances the men they were sharing were all single? Show me your friends and I will tell you who you are much. So if its ok to share the man while single, poster should unshare becos she said 'I do', poster apparently is saying 'I dont'.

1. Damn 🔥🔥🔥

2. But even the poster admitted to the friend being a good girl and a wife material
      So she knows she doesn’t deserve this
      If she was bad the poster would have spoilt the relationship
      Stop trying to project your situation on this chronicle
      Not everyone have slept with married men
      Know this and know peace
      The hubby may have even met his wife a virgin who he thinks cannot engage in bdsm but would rather do it with loose girls and the poster is very much aware
      Don’t look for ways to drag an innocent woman, stick to the information provided and do not make up stories in your head in order to sound diff abi are you that bv that always looks for every opportunity to drag women?🤣

3. You sound like a sidechic or the poster. With the way the world is now, repentance is the only surest way to Divine protection from evil arrows. Act like this will break the hedge of protection around you, and make you easily accessible to attacks. Repent for your own good.

4. No married man can make me moist. The moment I know a man is married nothing about him will interest me on any level, not his money, looks, status or anything. Fuck money, there are numerous ways to come into money, even through prayer and fasting. Folks of low character and questionable morals always defend bullshit. Is this man the only money man walking the earth that the poster had to go to. She is acting like he is the last money man on the planet and she couldn’t find anyone else to sponsor her. She couldn’t go to one night vigil, she couldn’t ask her friend to set her up with someone eligible, she couldn’t go back to school, seek a better paying job, her one and only come up was to indulge in dirty and depraved sex with her so-called friend’s husband.

And for the men who think their precious wives cannot get down and dirty in the bedroom, have you tried her? Have you given her a chance before you run out in the streets thinking heaven is out there. There are many women with a lot of naughty in them, but they still believe in bringing that out in marriage only. Some of us are waiting to try a lot of devilish things, but we waiting for marriage first before we go that far.

59. Poster please let the friendship die. Maybe one would have made excuses for you when they both were not married but now that they are, let it go
    As much as you may not like it but I think you are lazy and greedy.
    If you were not lazy, you would have gotten enough start up from him and cut of the sexual relationship. It's greed that is taking you back

Do not rekindle your friendship with her because if you do, when you get close to them and start seeing how he is pampering her at a much closer range, Satan will start showing you where poison is being sold or where jazz is done.

Let it rest please

60. Dante where art thou, you went to work? Pls put mouth you see this poster she is the type that needs all these Dante s rant.jeez I'm shocked to my marrows , poster have you ever felt worthless maybe after failing a test or sth did go as you planned , with this you re doing honestly you re empty,worthless,depraved, emotionless,idiot,stupid, so after all these years the only thing meaningful in your life is holding unto this man while your life is wasting , Antie Aruruala so of all the things ladi are doing to be independent and be self reliant the only thing you re holding unto is this man that told you ,you can't be wifed Omo see insults and you re there chopping useless money that you can make yourself
    So what's the essence of the reunion you want to kill her , you re beyond redemption but I pray with all these advice you ll write us back and tell us joyfully that you have changed, and changed for good cos to tell you your life is wasting on top what I don't know
    Biko while sending us a reply kindly tell us how much you have saved in millions, assets, retirement plans or places in the world you have traveled that has made you to be like this.

61. The man is a very useless man, a very wicked human being. Why expose your wife to such danger by sleeping with this Judas? Don't you have self control? Are you an animal? Why didn't you marry her since you are sexually compatible?
    I pray that this poster and the useless man reap the fruits of their evil ways.
    Shady and the Anon saying blablabla, the man is married , he is in a committed relationship, why commit adultery? Is she forcing him? Why can't he let go of the evil ways after he settled down? Evil man with evil woman.

62. Your mind is made up already. You don't need any advice