Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Soso Sayings...

Wednesday, April 19, 2023

Soso Sayings...

19 comments:

1. apt, a chilled bottle of Zobo for you my brother . them no dey hear, run from the relationshiop, they never listen.

1. Stella's latest boyfriend πŸ˜‚.
      We go soon choke πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Hhahahhahaha

Even baby forgive me na devil push me.... mtchwww

2. πŸ˜†πŸ˜† He is right though.

3. Not just dick but good dick game πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜ͺ🀦🀦. I pity myself sha 😒

1. Goodmen with good dick dey everywhere, stop chopping beating/emotional abuse because of good dick. So na the fear say you nor go see another person wey better pass the abuser in nacking make you still dey with the abuser ?

4. 😁😁😁 overwhelming true uncle Sooo
    -Anyin

5. Stella and soso is cooking. What's the new song now 🌝🌝🌝. I don't like all this trailers and teasers 🀣🀣

6. A girl who grew up being abused by her father has a higher likelihood to end up in a domestic violence situation. It is more than just dates and food. Let us put the focus on why an adult male feels that he should be beating anyone, woman or child.

1. Well said 17:14 πŸ‘πŸΎπŸ™πŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎ

2. Thank you

7. Kikikikiki, Savage muchπŸ˜…πŸ€£
    His name do make me remember Omahlay soso

8. Soso everytime, yen yen yen yen..leave women alone

9. Season of Soso😁

I'm liking him Sha.😎

10. Blessing CEO don get replacement