Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian AY Easter Sunday Live Show Photos

Thursday, April 13, 2023

Comedian AY Easter Sunday Live Show Photos

The AYLive show held on Easter Sunday April 9, 2023 in Lagos....

36 comments:

1. Nice turnout.

Mabel with the beautiful body.

1. Ah, no wonder @rant and trolling basketmouth. Well I hope BM has a show to also cash out on. Lessonslearnt; fellow BVs&Sdk, no dey answer trolls anyhow, you fit dey sell their market!!!!

First girl shoes is trying to much, the feet are crying for mercy.
      Girl in white looks like mammywater jezebel. Extremely artificial. Does she have anything authentic? Can she recignise her own face sans wigs and paint&makeup? Also,AYs wife is beautiful& finer than these girls,abi mabel's lookna photoshop, why she no dominate the photos?

Picnnick of Uniben that year,forever forming to bone likehardman and yet doing the most as s@mp.

RUPAULNJ!

2. Dyed hair black and beard white.

3. See my beautiful Sandra. Nne m imaka!

1. Ugegbe has no resemblance with Bella at all, she is far more beautiful

2. You’re unkind. I hope you find joy in your life

3. So that's flavours wife? Babes hawt 🔥🔥🔥🔥.

4. I just imagine AY bribing people to laugh at his jokes, as BM said his jokes are dry.

1. how did he bribe them? where you there? bad belle, guy is cashing out steadily

2. so the e money and the other very rich people he gave money to laugh ?? its a variety show AY is a general entertainer and skit maker than just a comedian ..the sky is big enough

5. This guy isn’t funny one bit but at least he has the sense to line up funny comedians on his show.

1. He has done well for himself

Bm and bovi are just jealous

6. Ohhh so all that podcast ranting was publicity for his show. Lol.

7. Beautiful people 😍 SDK pls add their names for the sake of some of us who doesn't know them

1. Cos I am wondering who the first lady is 😫

2. Some of us who don't*

3. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES13 April 2023 at 12:57

The first lady is Sandra Okagbue Okolie, Flavor's wife and elder sister to BBN Bella Okagbue.

8. The billionaire lady 🖤🖤🖤13 April 2023 at 10:59

Beautiful people

9. Nice one.
    Sandra is indeed a beautiful woman.

10. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES13 April 2023 at 11:30

Ugegbe with the height, you are too beautiful nne,
    Congrats AY.

1. Haaaaa just went back to seee... didn't recognise her till I saw her second photo follow up. Bella's sister

11. Ugegbe, d “Tall Glass of Wine”. Fine people y’all.

12. The first lady is so beautiful.....slim and tall girls rock❤️❤️❤️

13. Nice turnout and beautiful pictures

14. Done and dusted, now is time to rest from his rants.

15. This Sandra is fine, nice turn out.