Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Who Conspired To Strip Lady In Viral Video Has Been Arrested...

Sunday, April 02, 2023

Man Who Conspired To Strip Lady In Viral Video Has Been Arrested...

The Kogi State Police Command has arrested a prime suspect, Arome Danjuma, who allegedly ambushed and stripped a girl naked in a viral video.

Danjuma, alongside his friend, who is currently at large, were reported to have carried out the dastardly act in Achigili village around Abocho in Dekina Local Government Area of Kogi State.
The incident, which was widely condemned by the general public according to the Police Public Relations Officer, SP William Aya, will ensure that the culprit faces the full wrath of the law.

Aya, while briefing journalists at the command headquarters in Lokoja on Saturday, said the command was still doing investigation to apprehend the other suspect who is on the run.

The police spokesperson said the suspect will soon be charged to court.

The victim, who identified herself as Alami, said one of the suspects approached her for marriage which she refused.
She narrated her own side of the story thus, “One of the guys approached me for marriage, which I refused. When I was going home from work at about 8pm last Sunday, he attacked me and forced me to his house and started beating me.

“Another person was waiting in his house carrying a knife and axe, threatening to kill me if I don’t pull off my clothes.
“I had no other option than to obey them. If not they would have killed me in the room. When I pulled off my clothes, they started filming my nakedness and later posted it on the internet. They just want to ruin my life.”

Speaking during an interview, the prime suspect, Arome Danjuma confessed to have committed the crime, stressing that he conspired with his friend to commit the atrocity.
from dailypost

31 comments:

1. Look at the senseless being, anuofia!!

2. It has to be negative news all the time coming out from Bello's Kogi state all the time.

Sorry to the good people of Kogi state whom the few criminal elements and rascal are trying to rubbish.

These pervert and potential rapist should all be dealt with.

1. As compared to the many positive news coming out from your own state right? You go just open mouth waaa dey yarn rubbish.

2. You will still find fault in this comment even when I attributed the atrocities to criminals.

Are you the only one from Kogi State?

Did I say anything bad to you people or I only stated the news coming from there are negative.

Why you want take am personal?

Pls go and sit down one place. If you can't condemn this rubbish in this post.

3. Your comment teejay was laden with tribalistic undertones and you know it. Anyone can tell, you did it on purpose though.
      Was it to rile some bvs up or to reinforce the not-so-good notion people are being fed daily about that tribe on here?

I am not from kogi but what you just did-can you take it?

How much bad news have you heard from kogi that you haven't heard from any other state before? Good and bad people are everywhere so you need to stop trying to force bad notions down our throats.

This is about an individual but you decided to make it about all the people in the whole state. Later when men are being generalised here your hypocritical-self your will start whining but you can generalise a whole state.

By the way, don't think your second paragraph in any way minimises the effect of your first paragraph. You wrote what you wrote. You just wanted to play safe hence you added that.

4. Miss aboki is right on this one.

I am not from kogi still your comment seemed distasteful.

When you knew it was the few criminals constituting mayhem why did you still have to put it out there that the state is always riddled with ONLY bad news like everyone from there is a criminal(. Your comment also implied nothing good ever comes out of there.

Please go and learn be tactful to always avoid a foot-in-mouth situation.

5. Agadi nwoke na gwo fe. At your old age you don't know you can condemn a crime without taking a slur at the entire region. And you were wailing like a broken record few days back about tribalism. Rubbish

6. Every day we hear arrest of drug pushers by EFCC with pictures and names attached, majority are Igbo.
      Do you see anyone pointing that here and writing drivel to back up nonsense?
      Common sense should tell you that there are criminals from every tribe and the very least we can do is not tear each other apart majoring on inconsequential nonsense.
      But then again, comnin sense doesn't come with age does it?
      And no I'm not from Kogi State.

3. Lolll, Nigerian men with their tiny tiny egos. Always going crazy in the face of rejection. See as e be like wetin dem shit for canal.
    Let them use him for meat in pri.son, his a.nus go be like mouth of drum.
    Maybe he will have sense after that. Phoool.

1. Can we start teaching our children that not everyone will like or want them and it is ok? This destructive response to rejection is very vindictive and evil

2. Can we start teaching our children that not everyone will like or want them and it is ok? This destructive response to rejection is very vindictive and evil

3. You are very correct. A male colleague was going out, so he said I should help keep his laptop. I told him no and that he should keep it in the cupboard in my office. This guy got very angry, took the food I was eating and flung it to one corner. Just because I refused to hold his laptop. I was shocked oo. A Muslim that is fasting oo. I just told him to go and eat if he can no longer bear the hunger.

4. Very sick broken individuals. The ones on the offices are even worse. Who are you that I cant say no to? Fcuk off, effing ding bat.

5. Flinging your food was totally wrong of him, you don’t owe him an obligation for keeping his laptop. Please tell me you did something about his action.

6. You tried oh @abionah, I would have had him arrested and charged to court. I'm honestly tired of males and their fragile masculinity.

7. 11:39 start now. Abi you need permission?

4. This is too bad.
    This one's have wicked and evil heart..

5. My own is his hairstyle, what do we call this hairstyle nah๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

6. They should deal with the mercilessly. Idiots!

7. Animal in human form. Wicked soul

8. Stupid man of the year, is it by force to marry someone, they hate rejection as if accepting them is their birthright.

9. Despicable person. He should be jailed. I don't believe he even love the girl, if you love a girl, the first thing is admiration and you will have some kind of reverence for her, even when she says no ,you will still looks for other means to befriend her. The guy over there is very local and crude. Idiots. I just hate this kind of news, women should be protected no matter what, they are our sisters and mothers.

10. A lot of these men always feel entitled to women. It's like they did not hear the word "NO" often enough cos what is this madness?

11. Very wicked soul with a wicked haircut.