Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rita Edochie Reveals What Will Happen To Those Who Hurt May

Saturday, May 27, 2023

Actress Rita Edochie Reveals What Will Happen To Those Who Hurt May

12 comments:

1. Sister in-law like no other. Sister Rita may pain never befall you and all that is yours. As you are working hard to make sure there is peace in your sister-in-laws life. God Almighty will give you all round peace and blessings.

1. So you think if Yul takes people's advice and returns to May, he will still love her as before. There is no more love in that marriage.

2. Oh pls, we are tired of all these drama. We get our own problems. Na May be the first woman wey her husband marry second wife?

3. Another man be wishing pain and agony to another luke we are all perfect.oh Lord have mercy on all of us.i wish everyone happiness peace and calm.
    Adults be behaving like kids, yup have moved on and nothing anyone would do to stop his happiness.let him be and do what makes him.happy.let him stau with the lady that makes him happy .yul and the other lady deserves happiness so mama and may should let them be..how come Pete edochie is minding his business na mama they give us update

1. I really don't understand this Yul's happiness ooo, but make they sha dey entertain us.

4. Juju must spoil

5. Juju or no Juju, if I am May, I won't be waiting or going back.
    May God continue to comfort May

6. Looks like Mama Rita has taken over this battle. It's well with May.

7. Women always fighting women but leave the men untouched. May doesn’t have a name of her own, even the husband’s first name is attached to her? Love your husband but don’t idolize them.

8. If l were May, l wouldn’t want to remain in that union. She’s a strong and independent woman. She will be fine and better off being single. Let her focus on her kids for now. Someone will come somewhere down the road and together they will spend happily ever after.

9. Clout chaser family. No sense of laying low at all. I wonder what happened to Nigerians that act this way when they were growing up. Is it lack of love and attention from parents of what? Rita should let this woman be period!