Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Ifu Ennada Replies Those Who Criticized What She Wore To The AMVCA

Sunday, May 21, 2023

Big Brother Star Ifu Ennada Replies Those Who Criticized What She Wore To The AMVCA

37 comments:

1. Don't mind them Ifu. Keep being unique, I like!

1. What in the dumbell is going on here?

2. For the BVs who like to complain about nakedness, this look is for you. She needs a Goodyear commercial deal.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 I hope they're happy

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. This made me laugh out loud😂😂😂

4. Hahaha,well covered from face to toe

5. Dunlop Elite

6. I am Liberal but its getting tiring. Those nakedness aren't even attractive just embarrassing like spilling freshly plucked chicken breast&thighs or femalepig flesh everywhere. Eye sore

I admired this outfit on sight. its new, fresh and unusual. I think it was also a BB person, Anto ot so that also got attention beyond just Nigeria.
      Sadly ennada, spoilt the effect by making her comments cus the outfit has said it all. I can't believe it's Tianna sef. The fabric looks high end.

This is how to make a fashion statement.

😎

3. You pay millions for this rubbish ?🤣🤣
    This is even worse

1. How do you guys easily believe these people.

And time and time again they still cast.

Na so una believe davido buy banana island mansion even as the real owner say na rent he rent.

The only thing I see is that if u gather a million bucks, you will be very easily scammed and sold pebbles insteads of precious stones all bcos u bliveTasha or Tiwa bought it for zillions

Show business is hype and lies to feed fantasies.

4. My own is how she will sit in that dress? Abi she will stand until the ends? Na wah oo.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

1. Show ends?

Obi for president
      Wizkid FC
      Proudly Tiv

5. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES21 May 2023 at 21:04

You look like barber's chair abi 911 tyre, but one thing about KOF is that she is creative, I love her creativity just like Nana's (Ghanaian actress) designer.

6. This your uniqueness na wa. Anyway none of my business

7. Please someone should help this psychotic gyal.

8. She also said she was attacked spiritually so that she will not attend AMVCA to showcase her outfit, what will I not hear.

1. That girl get skoin skoin.
      Trying too hard to be noticed.

2. I think she posted this so she will trend cos nobody was talking about her and I don't believe anybody is in her DMs. We have seen you Ifu, in your uniquely different attire. Well done for being creative.

9. I will keep saying it, Tiannah's designs are not for the general Nigerian market/consumption, I genuinely hope she fully breaks into the international market.

1. Amen. Lady Gaga, Doja Cat, Madonna etc would really appreciate her.

2. exactly, very veey creative woman!

3. Even trash has turned design to you people nowadays.

4. If she isn't copying then yes I agree with you.

Sha research on 'ghetto fab' specifically African American ghetto and see tinz dey occur

10. It's her Style, It's her own Unique way.
    Though, the dress looks like a DUMBbell.

11. This costume really amazed me. It's not for the faint hearted

12. Ifu Enada is just an attention seeker.

1. Chika(hello iya boys)22 May 2023 at 22:33

You pay million for inheriting Ogbaja🙆🙆🙆

2. I am screaming I love you Ifu