Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Morn9ng Spontaneous Post

Monday, May 22, 2023

Monday Morn9ng Spontaneous Post

#newday #newhustle #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #marvellousmonday #inspirationalbehaviour #motivationalattitude..

Good Morning...

I iwsh a good day and i pray that your day starts with love and peace of mind...

E go be

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ™Œ✌️✌️

157 comments:

1. Good morning SDK Ville,
    A few conversation Liners That You should avoid....πŸ™
    1. "Long time no see. See as you don fat finish"...
    2. "When you wan marry na?"
    3. "You and your husband no wan born abi? Wetin una dey wait for?"
    4. "Dis wan wey you lean like dis, you sure say you well?"
    5. "Na only dis cloth you get?"
    None of these, is your business. We need to be very sensitive to people's situations. Your words can cause them unimaginable pains!
    If your opinion is not sought, lock up!
    Have an Awe-Mazing week! ❤️

1. The thing tire me..I almost threw tantrum with someone last weekend when he was asking some nasty questions..

2. Louder bro🎀🎀🎀

3. Most times this questions come from a place of love and sincere concern. We cannot mind our business especially when to relates to someone we loveπŸ™

4. Na wa for some people self, they will not mind their bussiness

5. Zaram, I think as far as they didn't tell you themselves, the best is to lock up and mind your business no matter what. If they want you in, believe me as family/loved ones they will

6. To relate with*

7. Me I even like that number 1 sef😁 good morning oke ogo πŸ’ž

8. @Zaram, you have to be able to read the room, before acting out of love and concern, you gat to be able to discern, if you are being overly concerned or overly caring, keep it moving if the people you are showing love act irritable.All this soliciting to pray for someone when they are going through stuff annoys me, pray for them in your closet and do not announce it!

9. God help and deliver world shildren.
      Trust all event went well and as planned Stella? Gods grace and strength kk.

Amen to the prayer and a beautiful day and week to us all

2. Heavenly father we thank you for another beautiful week and we praise your name.
    Today may we experience the power of the presence of the Almighty. All things shall speak in our favour, no evil agenda will come to pass in our life's and families in Jesus name πŸ™.
    This week, we will dwell under the wings of the Lord and our victory's is certain in Jesus name πŸ™
    May we rejoice victoriously over every obstacle that may confront us today and this week in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

3. Good morning beautiful people πŸ’‹

4. ASK GOD FOR WISDOM

If any of you lacks wisdom, you should ask God.' James 1:5 NIV

Solomon said: Be wise and learn good sense; remember my teachings and do what I say. "If you love Wisdom and don't reject her, she will watch over you. The best thing about Wisdom is Wisdom herself; good sense is more important than anything else. If you value Wisdom and hold tightly to her, great honours will be yours' (Proverbs 4:5-8 CEV).
    There are many ways to gain wisdom:
    (1) Gleaning from the collective knowledge of others. 'By pride comes nothing but strife, but with the well-advised is wisdom' (Proverbs 13:10 NKJV).
    (2) Thinking outside the box. Statements like, 'This is the way we have always done things around here,' warrant scrutiny when they're used to defend ways that no longer work.
    (3) Writing down and reflecting on what you've learned through experience.
    (4) Not rushing to closure. Growth is always a work in progress. Creativity is untidy and can be unnerving. The ability to stay focused and faith filled during change is a hallmark of growth and maturity.
    But the ultimate source of wisdom is God himself! 'For the Lord gives wisdom; from his mouth come knowledge and understanding' (Proverbs 2:6 NKJV). 'The wisdom that is from above is first pure, then peaceable, gentle, willing to yield, full of mercy and good fruits, without partiality and without hypocrisy' (James 3:17 NKJV). 'I will instruct you and teach you in the way you should go; I will guide you' (Psalm 32:8 NKJV). Refuse to live an unexamined life. Refuse to live an uncommitted life. Refuse to live an unguided life. Today, ask God for wisdom.
    Word For Today

5. Awesome morning people of SDK ville ❤️♥️πŸ’œ. May our legs take us to where God's favour is waiting for us today πŸ™
    Wishing us a fruitful week ahead.

6. A New Life For The New Creation!!
    Colossians 3:9-10.

Excerpts!!

"When you were born into this world, you came with the human life from your parents. This was the life you lived until you were born again and received another life."

"As a Christian, you only have one life, and it's the God-life. The human life ceased to be because it was replaced by this life and nature of God."

"We're no longer subject to sickness, disease, failure, or death. We're new creations, born with the life and nature of God that transcends the ordinary life."

Confession!!

I affirm that Jesus Christ is the Lord of my life, and His life and nature that transcends the ordinary human life has been imparted to my spirit. My old life has been completely supplanted by the divine life, which is superior to sickness, disease defeat and the depravities of the natural man. Praise God forevermore!

Further Study:
    1 John 5:11-13; 2 Corinthians 5:21;Ephesians 1:4_6 AMPC

7. May our feet take us to where the favor of God awaits Us. πŸ™
    Beautiful morning and prosperous new week.

8. Good morning to y'all on here.
    It's the start to a spanking new week and πŸ‘‹ go get all of them Benjamins today.
    #MotivationalMonday
    #MoneyMakingMonday
    #MagicMonday
    #MiracleMonday
    #ManicMonday
    #ManCrushMonday

9. We Are The Champions πŸ†πŸ†πŸ†
    FA Next
    Champions League later.

1. Congrats. I'm happy for you guys. Emmmm, leave FA for us, abeg. I rooting for una to win the CL too. 😊

Good morning.

2. I appreciate your best wishes all through the season, Cynthia. Thank you 🌹

10. Good morning everyone πŸ’•
    May this week favor us all in Jesus name Amen πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™Œ.
    Our day is blessed ❤️πŸ₯°

11. Everyone path in life is different.

When you understand this very fact about life, you have solved a greater percentage of your worries.

Everything comes, some stays, some leave. That's life.

I have made my Peace in life.

Good Morning Guys

πŸ’–

12. Thank you Jesus for another day πŸ™πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

13. Oh happy day🎢🎢🎢. Oh happy day.🎡🎡 Oh happy dayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. I feel good pararara. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. Gooooood morning great people. God is a good God. We step into already prepared place this week and beyond. Amen.

14. Arise....be thankful and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning everyone
    Happy new week of notable miracles and testimonies
    Bv Dante ,hope you're better now? Quick recovery

15. Good morning everyone 😊😊
    Wishing you all a productive day ahead ❤️❤️

16. A blessed morning to everyone,may this week be favourable ijnπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

17. This morning, I have seen a boy reacting from Colorado usage. He was just disturbing the peace of the street.
    Stay away from DRUGS.

1. One guy in where I go for workout died yesterday 😩😩 wasted life

2. I think we need well developed rehabilitation centres

18. Goodmorning everyone,
    You all should have a lovely week ahead!

19. Apart from me, who else just realised that
    E.g means "Example Given"
    I.e means "In Essence"?
    But i bet your teachers told you
    E.g = ‘’For example‘’πŸ™†
    I.e = ‘’That is‘’ ‍πŸ™†
    Are u thinking wat I'm thinking??🀷
    If you are just knowing the true meaning, join me
    as we go and collect all the school fees we havepaid in the past.πŸšΆπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Copied

Good morning and happy new week to you allπŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’—πŸ’žπŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’Ÿ❤πŸ’•πŸ’œπŸ˜πŸ’‹

1. Me! And all these while I kept wandering what the 'g' in e.g got to do with the word 'example' and what I.e got to do with 'that is'

2. Is it only English grammar that you went to school to learn?
      Go and collect only your own back.

3. Wow! Just knowing now.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ good morning Lilyangel πŸ’•

5. If this is for jokes then it's fine else it's misleading.
      Both words are of Latin origin e.g (exempli gratia) and i.e (id est) translated as for example and that is respectively.

20. Life is nothing but a daily struggle to make your dreams come true. And every morning is an opportunity to make yourself prepared for it. Good morning blog fam

21. Good morning everyone
    Today is going to be great. Amen
    AmyViv

22. My eyes don see alot for this life as young as I'm but everything just dey make me strong and also bringing out the real me which I so much appreciate.

If you are a product of a polygamy, I'm pretty sure you won't want to put your children through that stress again.

We move

1. Most people from polygamous homes say this

23. Good morning folks and Stella happy work week πŸ˜€. Hope you all have a positive and faithful day πŸ™πŸΎ❤️❤️❤️

24. Good morning my people, hope we all had a beautiful weekend and ready for today's hustle. May our week be beautiful, stress-free, interesting and lovely.

25. Good morning everyone. God bless your week ahead. πŸ’•

Dante, it's well with you bro. ❤️

1. Ekaaroo Sis ❤️πŸ’œ have an amazing day ahead

@Boss Dante...I believe you have recovered wella? stay strong πŸ’ͺ

26. Monday morning salutations to you all.

Money πŸ€‘ making Monday, yes oh.

Your friends are an indication of the influence that determine who you will become. Make and retain only godly friends. (OPEN HEAVENS).

Have a great day My SDK family πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

27. There is this lady that is about to get married,she is a known home wrecker, though she is avery beautiful lady with a sticken attitude,she have a nine years old son with her ex which she abandoned in the hospital when he was sick,that is how she ended thing's with him,she started dating people husband's ,from one to another,she will make sure the man stop taking care of his wife and children,they will lodge in a hotel,that is how she almost break the owner of one big fast food home,but thank God for the intervention of one pastor who made the man to come back to his right sense's..she later traveled out for prostitution,after two years she is back to Nigeria,and now she want to get married to one guy , who have four babies Mama's, with four children.ok all the best to her

1. People like her ends up having a peaceful marriage. Maybe because of experience.
      But she was a badh bitc*

2. Na that man fit her because the man go still keep her for house knack another woman belle

3. Mtcheeeew
      One pastor who made the man came back to his senses yen yen yen. So he was under a spell abi? πŸ™„
      It is only Nigerian men that women use jazz to sleep with. Goats!

4. Anon 9:52 are u sure,u re not one of them? Prestige she is a bad bitch

5. So true official prestige. God deals with us differently.

28. AA + AA = Can marry
    AS + AA = Can marry
    AS + AS = Cannot marry
    Rich + Rich = Can marry
    Rich + Poor = Can marry
    Poor + Poor = Cannot marry
    Have you eaten + send your aza = Can marry.
    I Have not eaten + find something to eat or I will be angry = Cannot marry.

Cheers.

Copied

Good afternoon house. Dante I wish you speedy recovery.

1. On point
      You are poor, you now hooked a poor girl like you and you are telling her to endure with you, my friend go and find a rich babe to marry.

29. BOSS DANTE... I wish you God's healing and it shall be permanent.
    Quick recovery dear.
    Good morning lovelies 😘
    Do have a fruitful day.

30. Goodmorning sdkv
    Scripturw for the week!
    Jeremiah 32 : 27
    "Behold, l am the LORD, the God of all flesh is there any thing too hard for me?
    Have a Great week Ahead

1. Nothing is too hard for him to doπŸ™Œ

31. Ever since salt increased in price,my wife has reduced the way she adds salt to food. I've been complaining of too much salt but she doesn't take correction.i wish they can increase it more 😜

1. Dry!
      Which salt increased in price? Just #20 increase, is that one enough bto change anything? πŸ™„

32. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    So last night I was just going through some videos on Tiktok and I stumbled on a video advert done by ola of Lagos for a particular LG TV, yes the tv comes with amazing features but the price is something else, #53,485,000 for just one tv, is not just the price that's vexing me is the way the guy said it, and it goes for just #53,485,000 only, money wey I go use build 2 standard hotel for Mbaise my place, someone in the comment section said, vanity upon vanity but this particular vanity is very expensive.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.

1. It's*
      It's*

You have come again o πŸ™„

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ na the only wey the guy add for the money pain you ba. Imagine using such huge amount to buy just tv,Kai people dey try o.
      Good morning Triple C.

33. Good morning everyone 😍
    Blessed day ahead

34. Good morning
    May this week be so blessed for us, Amen, it's ending in praise

35. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs.

36. Forth in Thy Name O'Lord We Go This Week. Bless All That Concerns Us ... πŸ™

Man Dante Trust You're Pulling Thr' God's healing hands on You.

Blissful Day Ahead Blog famZ ❣️

37. Dante, do take good care of yourself and get well soon

38. Beautiful morning to everyone. May God bless the week for us, amen.

How are you doing, your healing is permanent in Jesus name.

39. Dante get well soon.
    I don't miss you here but I wish you a total healing.
    Those of you saying "WE" miss you here Dante, respect yourselves, how can you say "WE"? Are you our blog PROs?
    Next, time say "I miss you here". Not all of us miss him.

In fact, some of us are happy that we don't get to see his stupid comments again.
    Note that I said "stupid comments", before you will come and twist it. I didn't say I am happy that he is sick, I don't wish him evil, I have brothers and uncles. I am only happy that his stupid comments don't pop up anymore. If he comes back and comments like a normal human being, I won't call them stupid comments.

1. As in ehh I second and thirded your view, pls include I not WE , I no miss him at all angry bird in male gender

40. #Fact

Guavas contain 4 times more fiber than a pineapple and 4 times more vitamin C than an orange.

Good morning bvs, I wish you all a blissful week!

41. Good morning all πŸ‘‹πŸ˜πŸ₯°πŸ’™

@Dante, the Slayer of the Simps, may the good Lord perfect your healing. Quick recovery to you, dear.πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ’™

42. Good morning everyone
    May today be a favorable day for us all.

43. Speedy recovery DanteπŸ™πŸ™Œ
    The Good Lords your strength πŸ’ͺ πŸ™ πŸ™Œ