1. Bulk buying works best for me.

2. Buying in bulk saves me alot

3. In bulk, it's helps to save more

4. Buying in bulk helps me to save up.

5. Buying in bulk is always better as long as the money is available.

6. Buying in bulk but we don't always finish them, I end up giving out.

7. Buying in bulk is more cost-effective than retail.

8. I buy in bulk but I buy stuff like veggies,fruits etc, retail. I like them fresh and use them immediately. I don't even buy tomatoes in bulk cuz I hate the taste of frozen tomatoes.

9. Bulk buying. I'm not in Lagos to dash food sellers money! 🤑

10. Bulkalicious!

11. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES13 May 2023 at 20:30

Buying in bulk, but since last year I have been buying in small small quantity, country hard for my side biko.

12. If everybody dey claim "buying in bulk" who come be the people way dey buy in retail nii

1. I started buying in retail since Nigeria happened to me and my family

2. It is a preference. People do what they have to do.

13. I buy in bulk when I have money buy when iam Broke I buy in retail. When it comes to meat, and catfish I prefer them fresh.

14. Both, depends on how I have money.

Stella, I salute you oooooo. You are the greatest blogger on earth, how you heard of Saint Obi incident and just down played it on us, asking about his where about. I'm still amazed with your talent.

15. This may not be the right place to raise this. Stella please can you confirm the news about Saint Obi? I just read on legit.ng that Saint Obi died on the 6th of May after a prolonged illness in the home of one of his siblings.

16. Bulk oh, but na money dey yab person