46 comments:

1. Makeup and loud jewelry

2. Noisy neighbors and night outings

3. Revealing too much body as per dressing

1. 1. Like I just want the hair to take care of itself by itself. The energy and strength to be thinking of styles abeg I bo get am. I wish I could just deip the head at the salon when they're done the call me to pick it up . If not that. Y head is small like peanut, ahn ahn ba bololo straight.
      PS: I don't like wigs.

2. Anon honestly I was like you before I will be like why so much stress to make hair,time to loosen same thing , I had a low cut I'm rocking it now pouring water on it like no man's business I don try mbok braiding after sec sch days

3. I thought I am the only one that don't like making here,it always feels like waste of time I needed to rest. I am sure it a matter of time I will be pack on my low cut rocking my natural curls.

5. Movies that is not educative

6. Food that has too much fat , grease and calories

1. 2. Healthy living. I'm proud of me.

7. Meaningless conversations.
    Unproductive associations.
    Time wasting ventures.

Youth is fleeting.

8. the internet.

9. I'd say making my hair,

10. idle talk
    loud and lousy attitude

11. Boyfriend and girlfriend rubbish. Am talking marriage tins now. What nonsense!!!

1. Lol 😂 anonymous be calming down , life na jeje.
      Mine is Cooking too much and unnecessary discussion .

Mummy Anthony-Clever

12. Noise,things/talks that don't bring in money or give me more knowledge,toxic environment/people.

13. Zee world
    Fictional novel
    Too much eating

14. Having games and unproductive apps on my phone.
    I now want apps that are productive and profitable for me. Any app that is not giving me money or improving me - I delete it straight.

15. Dishonest and corrupt people, as an Accountant practising in Nigeria am sick of this set of people in organizations.

16. small boys,i.e snapchat boys.Boys going to lounge and arranging beer bottles infront to take pictures.I'm attracted to older men now.Older zaddies with sense oo

17. Sworn off dating, not even one more, total waste of time.

18. Zee world, telemondo..chai i was told that a day will come when IllI never have interest in telemondo eeh,I'll reply the person "dey play" 😂😂
    Making my hair
    Wakawaka that won't yield anything positive.

19. Un necessary conversations
    Noisy

20. Allowing my Bweest to be sucked rough... Maaaan,, its not your Orange! You paid bride price so what?

21. The amount of poverty and pain being experienced by innocent ppl on earth.

22. Small boys mentality in adult men bodies

1. Lolll you go tire well well because na 95% you dey see do. Just ignore.

23. Wasting my time on un important things

24. Staying late outside. I hate partying overnight because I love my sleep. Make up too is one, I don't put on make up every day but I prefer quality skin care.