Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Thursday, May 11, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Hmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SEMI VIRGIN CRUSHING ON TWO OLDER MEN

I have a crush on two older married men and they like me too.One of them recently told me to better choose a man and settle down because he will not marry me. In his words 'I cannot marry you, I am already married'(He has genuinely been a good friend), though he wants a lil sugar from me.

I am not sleeping with any of them, but we are really so close and I am gradually getting tempted. I have not had s#x yet(semi-virgin, I say semi-virgin because I have not been chaste as a Christian), but the urges are getting more serious.

I have been considering at least kissing the younger of the two men (but even that is wrong), but I badly crave some level of intimacy.

I and The much older man are still just in talking stage (like besties), but I am trying to be careful so that things don't become improper because I and his daughter are acquaintances and she is older than me with a year.

Semi Virgin and already an ahewo? cut off from both men at once!!!

78 comments:

1. I don't even get what you are on about
    Can't you look for your own person?
    Steer clear!

1. I tell you. What a chronicle. πŸ™„

2. Kings!! This daughters of jazebel are out to destroy your life. Be mindful of them...

3. You say wetin!

We sure say no bi men dey rite some of dis chronicles to shame women?

Tomorow na world pipu go say d Olda man snatch him pikin age mate from crado, not knowing say na two playing happun.

2. Enjoy your life baby girl. Life is short. So chop and clean mouth. No one will know. Be coded.

1. 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

2. 🀣🀣🀣 this ur comment is very funny Weldon ma’am
      Anyin…..

3. Chop and what ???????
      This is wrong advice.
      Chop a married man !!!!!!!!!!!
      Where is your conscience ?????
      Please poster, stay away from married man. Go and look for a single man.

4. It’s still your kind that will insult Judy

5. But you know God knows,right? She says she is a Christian but her doings shows otherwise. Semi-virgin indeed!

6. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ˜

No one will know, except that her body and God go know.😎

7. Dear poster, as you are “chopping and cleaning mouth”… don’t come here to disturb us with any chronicle about anyone breaking your heart when he has already made it clear he will not marry you, don’t also force him to accept any pregnancies should that happen.

Now to this post you sent it, you claim to crave intimacy, why not look for a single guy to form “bestie” and “intimacy” with abi did they curse you to only fall for married men.
      You are a virgin, and you want to jump from a virgin to a home wrecker.
      Good luck

Push up (original)

3. What's the basis for this chronicle? Thing is, don't say they used you, it's obvious they just wanna knack, so it's up to you to remove pant or not. No dey whine me. Tomorrow you'd say men are scum, meanwhile you are the scum enabler.

1. Bb, πŸ₯‚

2. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
      ✅✅✅πŸ‘Œ

3. Na real wa, this one follow for chronicle? Poster, you better face your front and seek out a relationship that has a future before matter go pass be careful. Na so my friend that year do bestie with married man till she got hooked.

Eventually got married, after wedding, she went for innocent hangout (according to her) with the man, husband caught her and marriage ended within 2 months. She is a second wife to the married man today. Na so e dey start till you are too far gone, the men are honest with you so don't say anybody is deceiving you oh...ehen!!!

4. Same question I wanted to ask but wasn’t sure my comment would be published.

5. 16:47
      Enabler?
      Can two walk together except they are agreed?
      What is the technical word for man hate again?

4. Darling, you don't wanna be this. Person. You are about jumping into a fire that will consume you.

Pls block and delete their contacts and stay far away from them.
    What business do you have having "bestie" with married me ?

1. ✅πŸ‘ŒπŸ™Œ

2. Can you imagine ???
      Bestie with somebody's man , hmmmmmmmmm.

3. Just leave her to be doing bestie with her friend's father.
      The way she go kpokpo you anyho,when she gets to find out you are whoring your ass on her father ehn!

5. O ma shαΊΉ́ o. πŸ˜ͺ🀦

1. As in, premium tears loading. She go still send another chronicle by September as I dey look am soπŸ˜….

6. You are obviously enjoying the attention from both men. I understand that it is exciting but pls be careful. You either do it and damn the consequences or just Run!

1. The painful thing is that they don’t even send her that much, she’s not even being “wooed”
      Some Nigerian ladies are used to mediocrity that they are moved by any level of care or attention. I don’t know if they weren’t loved as children, because why would I even be with someone already warning me that he can’t marry me… meaning he just wants to knack you and bounce. He doesn’t even care about the virginity and you are feeling all giddy about it.
      Ladies, you should be setting the bar, let men find and woo you … wo

Push up (original)

2. The bar is in the gutter and the useless men still brought shovel

Classless beings

7. Take it easy SDK.

Poster cut it off like Stella said (except the ashewo part). Nothing good can come out of whatever you have with those men and the earlier you cut off, the better for everyone. Keep it strictly platonic, keep a lengthy distance from them abeg except when extremely important. They're married, na to chop clean mouth dem dey now.

A stitch in time saves nine!

1. Platonic friends with men wey done shift p... and finish matter inside dem heart?
      Okay ooo.
      How many married women bvs here want platonic female friends for their husbands?
      Urhobo man say "akpoughe" - the world is a spectacle

8. Stella this chronicle is waste of space.
    Semi virgin or final virgin.
    Even if we tell you to face front and leave married men alone.
    You will still do it. Your body Don already dey road.

If you will take this
    Don’t do it
    There is nothing there.

9. Dem forbid single men from ur destiny?

1. O ya mi lenu oh πŸ™†πŸ™†

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Stopeeeeett mama Alex!

3. I am pissed off
      Crushing on a married man, no morals again.
      Can you stand that man when he was single ?
      Did you know the work that his wife has done for him to look attractive to you ?

4. Some married woman are carrying acid up and down waiting for side chicken.

5. This one loud ooo🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. Semi-virgin kwa.
    Let me go and use my dictionary first

11. When you eventually get married and another young girl crushes on your husband to the extent of wanting him, sha no complain.

Kill that feeling and look for a single guy to avoid stories.

12. Poster please detach yourself from this ring.

13. Semi-virgin kwa? Nkiruka,you don n*ck before abi you never n*ck? You have n*cked before; n*ckedn't you? If your hymen isn't yet broken (as in John Thomas never enter there before), then you are a virgin sweetie. Do not sell your pride and jewel to swines. You sound very young or very naive. Any married man that is doing "bestie" with you has one mission and one mission only. FLEE!

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ AHH! Amy,.

Secondary and tertiary virgin dey oh..
      E go shock you..

When Chike said one day that virgins give the best heads and Jumping.. 'my friend' felt thatπŸ€’

2. Whether or whether not. You have a unique way of making you points.

14. Semi virgin wey be okpo! na muebesuegbe just dey hungry you like this?? to think na even married man the thing carry you go? you’re a ashewo, you’re a criminal! repent

15. Poster please find your own Man, those married men have nothing to offer you

16. I don't understand you sef...Is there anything like Semi-virgin?

Dante, please come explain this thing for me oooooo.

So, if that wan no tell you to get serious with a man, for ur mind,you think he will leave his wife and get married to you ni?

I don't understand how some of you reason oooooo, I swear. You are having feelings for a married man.

That's why one wan was saying God blessed her after snatching her friend's husband

1. I'm sure I have once explained it in the past on this blog..

Please Martins, kindly help if you can with the link

17. Hope you are not among those that come here to insult Judy.. no difference between Una.. what you're doing with those married men is already dating.. and of course you dey chop their money too cos "married men know how to take care of women".. when you finally get married, always remember they know how to take care of single women, so don't complain when you catch your husband 'bestie'..

I said the other day that 90 percent of Nigeria girls have had something with a married man, 80 has had sex, 10 are playing the risky game of trying to chop their money and run.. same with religious leaders, it's not just pastors, but na pastors own dey cast pass.. Alfa, olusho/alagba and even babalawo.. it's hard to find a lady who hasn't had anything to do with one of those in this country... I go talk dem go say na who I dey meet..

Make we dey play sha..

What goes around would definitely come around ✌️

1. Your statistics as usual are off base but you are too arrogant to realise it.

2. You that isn't arrogant can't move down and peacefully drop your own statistics..

E dey pain you say I dey cast your matter..
      Mtcheew

3. You can't cast who you do not know. You by yourself are casting yourself. I am not like you that drops false statistics just to prove a point that is moot. There is no sense in that.

18. Some of you should stop judging this poster. Most of us have been in this situation once in our lifetime. some people are naturally attracted to older men not because they wished to but it just happens. you people calling her ahewo are worse behind closed doors afterall, everybody na ahewo as long as you not a virgin

1. You people always like roping others into your atrocities to make yourselves feel better. Abeg abeg speak for yourself.

2. She’s actually not an asawo but it’s sad to also know she doesn’t know what she deserves, I know the younger you are the more naive you may be, but in all your naivety always put yourself first.

Push up (original)

3. Thank you 15:51, the poor girl hasn’t even done anything with them yet, instead of lovingly advising her not to go into it, they are here calling her all sorts, do you really think it’s the name calling that will change her mind? We’ve all been young with silly thoughts and it took people around us to get us to the right part, so what’s with all the bashing? Poster, just ignore them, some of them their bf/husbands have shown them shege with cheating so they are always edgy when topics like this comes up.

4. And who called her all sorts?Lovingly do what? And why shouldn't people feel edgy after passing through trauma? If you like encourage nonsense na your wahala. The poor girl ba? Until the poor girl happens to you. Nonsense chronicle!

19. Leave married men alone. There are enough older single man out in these streets.

20. Nnaaaa eh what exactly is the nature of some people problem. Of all the single men out there na old married men you see. Poster leave does men alone biko Mtcheeeews semi-virgin indeed😏😏

21. Poster I don't understand why you sent in this chronicle, you are doing something bad and you expect us to encourage or to chide you?Which one?
    Do unto others, like you want to be
    done unto you, for your sake, stay away from those men. They have nothing to lose you know, except you don't mind being an extra meat amongst so many other side piece you don't know of.

22. Why is it so difficult for many nigerian ladies to not have anything with a married man? I even wonder how many now married women never had anything to do with a married man during their single days; very few i guess.
    But then guess the set who call men ‘scum’ the most… yes, thesame presently married ones who have all had their full with married men back in the days before retiring into marriage. 🀦🏽

1. Do they retire..
      Or they are there disturbing their ex (es) for to pay for pension

2. Why?
      No State social security safe net.
      Poverty.
      Greed.
      Peer pressure.
      Personal pressure to meet up or better pass the other girl
      Fallen expectations.
      But we adept at judging and condemning who is caught or does hers above ground.

23. My advice is most of those advisers are guilty of the same thing but are singles exs not the same as married men doing this ?if to just catch cruise no string attached but if you will later falls in there is danger but whom did you do your semi virgin with what happened maybe your experience with single makes you have married as your bestie who knows because many of these useless boys are devil but what of God whom you know as a christians will he be fine with this

1. WHAT DID YOU SAY? ( HEADACHE.)

Even the poster who made her post in simple English, will not understand whatever you are saying...

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. This blog a cruise πŸ›³ 🀣🀣🀣🀣

24. Wetin be semi virgin? i yam not understanding

25. Semi virgin with ashewo vibes. Chai, your friends father. Shouldn't loyalty at least count for something???
    I sha don't think you're a virgin by choice. No. You've just not been approached yet.
    Have a little pride and get some self control.

26. The first guy is honest
    He has done well instead of wasting your time

27. That's how one of my colleague is forming bestie with a married man to the extent of doing video call with only wrapper on that one screenshot,his wife saw it and also their chats.The wife call my colleague and started cursing her. She narrated the whole scenerio to me denying she wasn't dating the man. I asked her what kind of bestie are you doing with a married man,will you like another one to do bestie with your husband?Do unto others what you will like them to do to you.
    Poster leave the married men alone and look for your own single guy that you can do bestie with.

1. But married men are allowed to have female friends nau. Why do y'all want to just cage us? Are married men no longer human beings again?

28. Why do you prefer to waste your time with time wasters? He has told you the Koko, no news to pretend you don't know and still put your head. Face front and allow yourself see a potential husband.