Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Gov. Chimaroke Nnamani Shares NYSC Photos...

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

Former Gov. Chimaroke Nnamani Shares NYSC Photos...

Handsome Indeed!!!.....

11 comments:

1. Heavy guyman

2. No be this man loss his wife recently? E don dey post on sm? If a woman tries this , they'll say na she kee am

1. Not him plss...its Ken Nnamani that lost his wife

2. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES16 May 2023 at 12:10

I think are mistaking him for Orji Uzor Kalu, Chi boy lost his wife several years ago.

3. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES16 May 2023 at 12:10

I think are mistaking him for Orji Uzor Kalu, Chi boy lost his wife several years ago.

4. The life is not a competition, allow people live on their own terms, whether man or woman, tall or short, black or white, you don't have to compare and contrast every little thing, madam gender warlord.

5. He is not the one, google is on the ssme phone you are using to rush to comment what you dont know. Check yourself before you wreck yourself

6. Anon calm down...he's not the one.....Ken Nnamani and Chimaroke Nnamani are different people

7. Everything na gender war for una for this blog, this thing una start so una go fit finish am?