Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Yul Edochie's 2nd Wife Judy Says She Broke World Record By Marrying Him

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

Actor Yul Edochie's 2nd Wife Judy Says She Broke World Record By Marrying Him

40 comments:

1. This ie definitely a fake account

1. 🚢🚢🚢

2. If stupidity was a person. Her greatest achievement in life,is marrying Yul

2. SDK stop giving this woman attention!

1. It is "us" who ought to stop giving her attention if we don't want to read any news about her.

Clearly, she is better at the game she is playing than her h@t3rs.

3. Omox1000πŸ˜ͺ😒πŸ˜ͺ

4. My God!! What is this? What is this? You and your husband are reprehensible!!
    Barely 2 months After the death of that boy, both of you have been busy fooling yourselves and showing the world how wicked you both are.
    Don’t worry, you will experience worse pain. Irritants.

Sluttychic.

5. I think people should ignore her , I know it’s hard but people should ignore her.

1. Yes, she should be ignored,it isn't her account too , that'll be a little difficult though judging by flaring tempers now concerning the Kambi that died.

I just need an explanation from anyone why Yul's first daughter, immediate older sister to late Kambi isn't mourning him,she's posting musical videos and tagging Davido and some other musicians. These guys are crazy.

2. Oh ho. Same Papa and Mama abi?

Maybe the family knows more than "we" their social media and online relatives know.

Some of us just carry this matter like another thing. Abusing men. Abusing family
      Abusing as if ...

3. Yeah. Same blood.
      The way they mourn though. Hmmmmmmm.

4. Omo I saw it too o, like her own younger brother o. I lost my cousin in January and I’m just now getting myself gradually. I guess people mourn differently 🀷🏿‍♀️

6. If stupid was a person with big breasts….

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Na TJ spec be this and he will abandon his 'proverbs' deeper life mfm catholic wife for her anyday

7. That post is obviously from her fake page..Go to her real page,u won't see anything like that..Don't mind all these Facebook fake pages posting lies to stir up the who internet..
    I am not a Judy fan though

8. Unquestionably God will pay you back

9. I think it's a fake account. It was trending on Facebook yesterday

10. Beautiful ladies.😍πŸ₯°πŸ˜ŽπŸ’™

11. I don’t want to believe it’s her account let’s hope she was hacked cos at this point this one now na mental case.

12. Were are those BVs clapping and supporting them. Come and show your faces, una aunty is at it again.

13. WINNER, YES I AM!16 May 2023 at 12:24

I hope this is a fake account, otherwise ,she's getting mad! no human that has feelings can say such after the death of a innocent boy.

14. Sorry to say This woman is A PIG!!!! Ezi Ofia!

15. Eeyahhhh good for her oh, so Yul is her highest achievement, congratulations

16. Could it be that she is running mad on a coded level ?

17. Another woman lost her child here (May), Judy may God have mercy on you.

18. The only thing I will say here is Yul and Judy WAKA WAKA there..

19. I just know that whenever a woman is this stupidly vocal in the kind of situation they are all in,it’s the man that is giving her liver.