Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post....

Friday, May 19, 2023

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post....

#friday #weekend #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #Godneverfails #fantasticfriday #funfriday

Good Morning....
I hope you guys had a good night's rest?........
Have a great Friday and dont forget that everything that happens does so for a reason and some shockingly are according to Gods plan.

Let go and let God...
Have an amazingly awesome day!

😊😊💕❤️

127 comments:

1. Don't be quick to accuse people of lacking Home Training. Most of the ruffians you see today, had the BEST of upbringing. True, there are a handful of 'I don't care' parents who did nothing to instill discipline in their kids. However, most parents did a darn good job of raising their kids right. The major problem is, kids are always going to get to the point of decision making, and at that point, it is no longer in the hands of the parents. The child is now at the mercy of his/her conscience vs peer pressure!
    Parenting is truly difficult. It doesn't stop at teaching and modelling the right attitude. You also gotta pray that the kids stick with it. Peer pressure na b**tard!! May our kids not derail. 🙏
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Amen!

Ms tee

2. Thank you my brother... The Prayer aspect is it for me 👌
      For by strength shall no man prevail o.
      Beautiful Morning 🌄

2. As we go out today, the LORD will preserve us, rebuke and remove devourer from our ways in Jesus name 🙏.
    God's appointment shall swallow every disappointment over our life's in Jesus name 🙏.
    Our expectations shall be fulfilled, His light will shine upon us and remove every darkness around us in Jesus name 🙏.
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

3. Good morning to y'all on here.
    It's a start to the weekend and 👋 do have enough fun as the case may be.
    #FreakyFriyay
    #FiredUpFriyay
    #FunkyFriyay
    #FlexFriyay
    #FunFilledFriyay
    #FriyayFeeling

4. TGIF
    Wishing everyone a lovely weekend

5. Focus On Your Assignment!!
    John 10:10.

Excerpts!!

"One of the beautiful things about discovering your divine purpose in life is that it keeps you focused. Your purpose defines your life, giving you a focus and a direction."

"Our Lord Jesus had a clear purpose for coming into the world, and He expressed it unequivocally. He said, “I have come that they may have life, and that they may have it to the full” (John 10:10)."

"Be focused on your assignment, on your God-given purpose."

Dear Father, I'm unwavering, steadfast, resolute, firm and focused on my mission and the purpose for which I was created. I serve you wholeheartedly as a witness of the Gospel of Christ, definitive about fulfilling your purpose for my life, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Acts 26:16-18; Acts 23:11.

6. TGIF 🤸🤸🤸🤸
    Good morning everyone 🥰🥰

7. If you no get mind, no go google wetin dey do you health wise ooo, else, you fit get BP oooo

On my way to write my PQ examination.. I need your prayers

Blessed day ahead

8. YOU NEED OTHERS

Two people can resist one opponent.' Ecclesiastes 4:12 GWT

Ken Blanchard said, 'None of us is as smart as all of us.' As much as we would like to think that we know it all, if we're honest, each of us is painfully aware that we have blind spots and areas of inexperience. You have had experiences others haven't had; they have had experiences you haven't had, and when you get together you harness your joint experience and knowledge.

Jesus sent his disciples out in twos. Why? (1) For support. 'Though one may be overpowered by another, two can withstand him' (Ecclesiastes 4:12 NKJV). (2) For enlightenment. Playwright Ben Jonson said, 'He that is taught only by himself has a fool for a master.' (3) For accountability. The pastor of a megachurch introduced the man who travelled with him to his audience, saying, 'I am vulnerable to temptation, and he is my safeguard.' Sometimes you need comfort, and other times you need correction. It takes humility to acknowledge that, and emotional security to put it in place. Until you realise that others can help you live a fuller and better life than you could live on your own, you're tying your own hands and limiting your potential. As long as your goal is to get ahead of others rather than work with them, your future will be short-changed.

Good thinkers comprehend the power of shared thinking. They understand that when they treasure the thoughts and ideas of others, they receive the compounding results of shared thinking and achieve more than they ever could on their own. The truth is, you need others.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Word up 👏
      Thanks for sharing Sis ❤️💜

2. Thanks for sharing.
      Good morning Essa baby 😘💞

3. Thank you beautiful Essa. Paree my love, I've been seeing your shout out and I'm so grateful for them. I heart you

9. When God say Yes to your heart desires, No man can say No.
    When God lift you up, nobody can bring you down.
    May grace of God to receive according to our heart desires be granted unto us.
    May we not pray Amiss in Jesus name amen.

Good morning 💜.

10. Lovely morning to everyone 💕
    Have a nice day

11. TGIF 💃💃
    Good morning wonderful people ♥️

12. Good morning everyone.
    TGIF!!!
    Last night really scammed me, I just closed my eyes and opened them and it's morning already. I was like, what? how???😞
    Meanwhile guys, enjoy your weekend cos Monday will be here in 30mins..😃

13. Good morning everyone 😊😊
    Jose Mourinho is just the best
    Cheers to the weekend fam ❤️❤️❤️

1. Good morning..

Jose Mourinho is the best defensive coach. But, he won't perform excellently if he manages any attacking football club.

Congratulations 🎊 👏 to Roma FC

2. Good morning Blackie 💙🖤

I'm happy for Roma 🥳 as for José Mourinho,I'm indifferent

3. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
      Cheers 🥂🥂🥂

14. Up and grateful, beautiful Friday morning to everyone. Have a fantastic day too Stella.

15. A bright new day from God to us
    Thank you Abba Father for the privilege to be among the living today
    A wonderful good morning to you people

16. I'm so excited it's already weekend.
    Good morning wonderful BVs and do have a great day at work.

17. This has been going on for months. I am TTC. I had a terrible cough last year and refused to take cough drugs or antibiotics for fear of distorting the growing foetus because I had all the signs of early pregnancy then. The cough continued and stoped. My flow was delayed for two weeks and came out. Since then I have been having shortness of breath especially at night. I have restless nights and hardly get enough sleep. I have visited the hospital and all the test came out fine. The last doctor gave me antibiotics and nose inhaler. The shortness of breath and restless night stopped for days and continued again.
    Please has anyone experienced this?. What did you do or take to get well. God bless you

18. Good morning great people.
    SDK my phenomenal woman. How go dey go. Ehugs sweetie.

19. Have a great day Stella... Good morning blog fam...

20. Good morning beautiful people 💋

21. Arise and shine 🌞🌟💫✨
    Hellogoodmorning
    Tgif

22. Another day has just started. Welcome the blessings of this beautiful morning. Rise and shine like you always do. Wishing you a wonderful morning blog fam

23. 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺
    A passenger tapped the driver on the shoulder to ask him a question. The driver screamed, lost control of the car, nearly hit a bus, went up on the footpath, and stopped centimeters from a shop window. For a second everything went quiet in the car, then the driver said, "Look mate, don’t ever do that again. You scared the daylights out of me!" The passenger apologized and said, "I didn’t realize that a little tap would scare you so much." The driver replied, "Sorry, it’s not really your fault. Today is my first day as a Taxi driver – I’ve been driving a mortuary van for the last 25 years."🙆😆
    Copied

Good morning to you all TGIF💖💞💝💚💙💙💜❤💕💛💗😍💋

24. A blessed morning to everyone.
    ..am just confused,I am just shortlisted from more than eleven thousand people that
    were auditioned,the management said 30persons will be pick from the shortlisted,but the 30 person's with the highest votes,they are trying our fansbaze ability,I nor get fans ooo,God plssss help me bcs I need to be there..🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

1. Can you share the link so I can support you

2. Protocol breaker will do it for you in Jesus name 🙏.
      Your testimony is sure.

3. Send SDK a mail with the details of the voting let bvs support you.
      I remember bv Emjay did something like this back then and brought it to the blog. We supported her and she won something.

4. You can post the link here so that we can help.

5. Oki! Chai
      Kindly share the procedure for voting biko

6. Go girl. How do we help you? Fan base as in followers on social media? Babe, share link or anything let's get it rolling.

25. Good morning Jewelu and Bvs. Fantastic friday 👏

26. *Ya Allah* continue to lift us above all challenges in life. Never imposed on us that which we have no strength to bear, grant us mercy, favour and blessings. Grant us good health and let us end with the most beautiful acts in this life and crown our efforts with success. Ameen Kun Fayakun. Jumaah Mubarak

27. Stella, it's me you're talking to this morning. Thanks. It's well.

Good morning everyone. Stay blessed. ❤️

28. #Fact

In astrology, Friday is connected with the planet Venus and is symbolized by that planet’s symbol.

TGÌF💃💃💃💃

29. Good morning here to my sweet people . Is it truly wrong for me to seek financial help from my siblings? Right now I'm in a tight corner financially and I wanted to ask my elder brother for help. Although I'm very sure he will do it cos we do help ourselves out before I even got married including my other siblings but my friend said it won't speak well of me and my husband and I've been wondering why? How?

Another one, who has invested in a bad business that cost them their money even the one borrowed before? My husband did and for the past few days my heart has been so tight and I can't even sleep. How did you come out? Make una help with tips cos this is much 😢. Early morning ranter 🤦‍♀️

1. Good morning dear. To me there's nothing wrong with asking your siblings for help more especially if they can afford to help. If you don't go to your siblings in times of need na outsiders you go ask? Pls ignore that your friend.
      May God come through for you and your family 🤗🤗

2. Discuss with ur husband. What’s family about if you can’t ask them for help?

3. You will surely come out of the financial predicament. People lose money steadily, come up with a game plan and move on with their lives. When there's life, there's hope.

If you're in a close relationship with your brothers and sisters and do help each other financially occasionally, there's nothing wrong with asking them for help. What's the essence of family if they can't be there for you in trying times? There's absolutely nothing wrong with it

4. So Sorry for the loss of money. Plan well this time and go for a good business. You will recover your losses by God's grace.
      As for borrowing from siblings, I don't see anything wrong with that. I lend money to my married sister, though she doesn't tell her husband. Family assist each other.

5. Anyone that told you not to ask your brother for help is an enemy. Run from that person. It becomes a problem when you abuse the privilege. What are good siblings for. Is marriage a wealth sentence that you cannot need help again. Biko call your brother today or travel to his location and explain issues to him.
      As per loosing money in a business. So sorry about it. Such is life but next time be careful. Avoid all these put 1k and make 1m in two days. All na scam.

6. There is nothing wrong in asking them for financial help. My siblings do help me financially once in a while, if they have. We are very close and have been like that since childhood. My hubby does not see it as a bad thing cos we too do help them when they need it and we have.
      So it depends on your hubby, you know him, so you will know if he will approve of it or not. Someone like my late father won't let his wife try it.
      Some men are proud and egoistic, even if they are dying, they won't accept help from in-laws.

7. Read ZARAM's comment 3 times! What are siblings for?!

8. So sorry for the failed business, please kindly ignore those advice, what are family for? This time around, please do your due diligence on any business you want to invest on, ask questions from people that have been in the business before, be business smart and shine your eyes well against all these scammers that will come in the name of business partners, above all be prayerful and always asks God for directions. Don't forget to discuss with your husband as advised by Eka. I wish you well.

30. Thank God its Fridayyyyyyyyyy💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃🤸🤸🤸

31. What a beautiful day to be alive. May God answer our prayers when we call upon him. Amen

32. Thank God it's Friiiiiiiiiiiyaa 💃💃💃 ah
    I'm the most excited about ....
    Rest Rest Rest gush my bones 😔

Good Morning My Blog famZ 😍
    Amazing Day Ahead ❣️

33. Good morning everyone
    Our light was finally restored last night after almost one week.
    TGIF

AmyViv

34. Good morning everyone.I have a qudstion.is it okay for ur man to tell u to take up a hotel job ??

1. What is wrong in hotel job especially if you are single? Some married people including females also work in hotels, especially high class hotels that pay well and have a good structure for staff wellbeing. Your man trusts you and knows you will not disappoint him. So it's up to you to take it if you can do it.

2. You scared? Don't be!

3. Your man trust you that's why he wants you to take up the job, go for it if you want to.

35. Good folks and Stella happy Friday and weekend. Such a lovely day, hopefully we all accomplish what we all set out to do today. Stay blessed 🙌🏽 ❤️❤️❤️

36. This month is truly speeding away

37. Anon on FAQ post yesterday asking about HBP. I'm sorry I didn't come online before now. I have replied you.

38. I don't know if it is hardship or envy or wickedness but this my neighbor just started giving me attitude, someone that laughed with me yesterday. I have faced my own front too. No be by force to be cordial. Abi should I ask her what the problem is? 🤔

1. People are sick like that, don't ask her shit!

2. Lol shooter, she is really sick. I don't even know how to ask her if I intend to sef. Let me face front, she will come around just the way she started.

39. Citadel lovers, episode 5 is out o.
    Good morning great people of SDKVille

40. My people abeg help me put mouth for this matter oh! This is coming from the same person who posted some years back about her husband who loves going nude.even after having children who are growing everyday he still goes nude.uptil tomorrow he still goes naked before his daughter who will be turning 6 soon.now what baffles me is that my mother inlaw which is his mum has been around because she came visiting,I was expecting this craze to stop for the time being since his mum is around but to my amazement oga still goes naked before his mom and what is annoying me is that she is witnessing all this and yet she hasn't react this is someone have complained to some years back about her son behavior is now witnessing and she isn't saying anything.me looking at her to see reaction but it seems to her is very normal.abeg male bv's can you go naked in your mum's presence at your age? I find this very wierd because that's not the way I was brought up.am just amazed to see my husband's family acting normal whenever his nude.this is a man that is well learned and exposed behaving like an illiterate.Am just hoping he stops because his exposing my daughter to things she is not supposed to be seeing at her age and his family dont see anything wrong with that,and I pray this craze doesn't extent outside as some occasions I have had to caution him to put on boxers when he was about stepping out naked even when he manages to wear boxers he still reveal part of his buttocks to the public and when am out and I see that I always feel ashamed of him.i just tire for this matter honestly

41. Beautiful morning ❤️❤️❤️