Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday, May 29, 2023

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

I dey salute.....

IN HOUSE MEMO
How una dey?
I saw some of Dantes haters and frenemies missing him the comment section and i contacted him to find out why he has not started commenting after he went under the knife and what he told me shocked me to my toe nails but he says he wants to tell the story himself and will resume commenting next week....Please pray for him for full recovery even if you dont like him....

Get well soon Dante and See you next week!
Aunty Vegetalbe soup How far? I don wait tire...
Thank you for all the prayers, I am healing well and almost on my feet again..Thanks and God bless you all...

IMPORTANT ADVICE NEEDED

Thanks for the good work you do.

The prepaid meter allocated to me in the house i rented has a debt of 125,000. I moved-in in December and rent started reading in January. 
We(occupants) got to know our meter has debts in different thousands, we called the lawyer of the house and he came around and had a meeting with us in February promising to give us a feedback as soon as possible about how the debt will be cleared, which he never did.

After not hearing from him for a long time, I called the lawyer he claimed the marketer in charge of the meter had been given money to clear debts on all meters, I checked my meter over and over again it stills shows the initial debt as well as everyone. I have called the lawyer several times to tell him that the debts has not been cleared as he has stated, he has refused to pick my calls neither has he replied my messages via WhatsApp.

I called him with a different number, he hanged up as soon as he heard my voice and hasn't pick any of my calls afterwards.
I have less than 30units left on my meter, meaning I will have to recharge as soon as possible. 
Please, i need opinion on what to do.

I really dont know much about prepaid meters so i cant say anything on this but if there is a way you can pay and deduct your money from the rent that would be good

Sophie's Skincare Corner.
Benefits Of Using Healthy Products For Your Kids:

My Blog family, how una dey? Today, I wan talk about the reason why you must dey very conscious of products wey you dey use for your kids. Any product you decide on, should be made with safe and gentle ingredients that nourish the skin and prevent common skin problems.

One advantage of using good products products is that they can provide the necessary nourishment and hydration for your child's skin. Children's skin can easily become dry and irritated, so it's important to keep it moisturized. Healthy skincare products contain ingredients like aloe vera, shea butter, or natural oils that help keep the skin hydrated and maintain a healthy complexion.

Another benefit is that these products can prevent common skin issues that children often experience. They have gentle cleansers that remove dirt without stripping the skin's natural oils, reducing the chances of acne or rashes. Regularly moisturizing their skin also helps prevent dry patches, itching, and discomfort. So, using healthy skincare products can keep your children's skin healthy and happy.

So, abeg stop to dey use that bleaching product. Throwaway that FunBact A and Ori mixture immediately-you dey destroy your baby's skin. Stop using steroids on your baby's skin, all your baby needs is a good moisturizer.

Una doh o.
Until next time, make una remain beautiful.

158 comments:

1. It's going to be a bumpy ride ahead. Everyone should brace up, put on your seat belt.

1. Personalise the bumpy ride for you and family only.

2. Fuel subsidy is gone so said in the inaugural speech. Nigerians should brace up for the times ahead. Fuel is about to be sold from 700 and above a litre. You know what that means? Every other commodities in the market will be fucking expensive and triple than what it was.

3. Personalise for yourself @B as Anon has said
      It's going to be a bumpy ride for you and yours not everybody

2. Welcome IHN 💜
    Greetings everyone
    Bv Dante I wish you swift recovery

3. Good afternoon everyone
    Is good to have work free day.
    At least taking my time to do things in the house today

I am healing well and almost on my feet again. Thank God for healing you SDK.

1. May your healing be permanent 🙌

@Boss Dante ,I pray for God's speedy healing upon you 🙌

2. Dante is part of the SDK family no matter what, so Stella you shouldn't be surprised that most people wish him well, and then he actually has some Bvs who are his fans.
      Get well soonest Dante. May God perfect your healing and resume commenting ASAP.

4. New tenant
    Don't pay o. Of you pay without getting a lot ahead from the lawyer, you will not be allowed to deduct it from the rent.
    You people don't know the lawyer's office? What about the landlord's number?
    You all should come together and look for his office and go there.
    Very unprofessional of him.

1. They are already paying naaaa. Anytime they recharge, it is being deducted.

2. They should go to his office.

5. So I’m almost done with this Young, famous and African and I am now wondering why anyone would take sides with that masquerade over Annie.

Annie is now asking Swanky for the date or any proof of the supposed thing she said against Swanky and Swanky has refused to drop any date or any proof at all. Maybe someone told him Annie said something and he’s claiming to have heard himself.

Honestly, watching all these eloquent, ‘classy’ people representing other countries, I’m wishing we had gotten better representatives.

Na so dem give us boring SK in Love is Blind while Ghana got outspoken Kwame 😭

1. Oh Eka, don’t make me remember Sk😭. Mr “I do nat” 🤣
      As for Annie. She needs to stop the drugs. I’m a clinical psychologist and I know what I’m saying. She needs to get help fast!

2. Hope you know it’s a show for entertainment purposes only not reality? It’s not that deep. Annie is washed out bad marriage don finish her . Her voice sound dry patched from shouting on side chics and her husband on a daily. Kai

3. Lmao @ eloquent and classy honestly ehn I’m still wondering why we didn’t have better representatives , as for Annie if she has no problem being married to her husband I wish her more strength what innocent said on international tv was crazy he should not have said that regardless .
      Swanky was totally annoying he’s such a wannabe.
      Always trying to cause wahala .

4. But she wanted the matter to be swept under the rug
      You can’t ask for an evidence for something you know the person cannot provide
      I don’t like swanky character o, he even annoyed me more this season especially expecting 2face to get involved in his issues but Annie knew what he was talking about but dint want to admit it
      She kept deflecting, if someone tells you you hurt them, first apologize rather than say “let’s just move on”
      Las las it’s all scripted sha
      That’s why all their fights dint make sense.

Push up (original)

5. Thank you anon 14;21
      Kai
      You got it right
      She kept twitching… I kept asking myself if all was well mentally

🤣🤣🤣 @sk
      That one na was suffering from one kind of inferiority complex

Push up (original)

6. OGood afternoon,lovelies.
    Happy inauguration holiday.
    Hope you are chillaxing big time?
    The president and his Vp have both been sworn-in..What else now?
    I wish them all the best.
    Enjoy the rest of your day.

7. Good afternoon everyone 😊😊
    It's a cold world out there 🥶🥶🥶 Wishing you speedy recovery 🙏

8. Good afternoon my dear people.

It's God that has been sustaining us and He will continue to sustain and keep us.

God bless Nigeria.

9. Hmmmmm

The new tenant, please follow the right channel.Dont pay that money..

How una dey now? How is the weather over there cuz here is too cold .

Dante, get well soon bro..I love u.

10. His fellow woman-haters should pray for him.

11. Hello everyone, the weather today is so cold. No wonder someone advised before you pay rent for a new house, ask questions about the meter, e get why, the chronicle up there is one of the reasons. But come to think of it, how does prepaid meter incurred debt? I'm really confused. Thank you for the skincare tips poster, I have seen a bleached baby of less than one year before, I pity the baby but was happy how the nurses at the health center scolded the mother that day.

1. I would never understand why people bleach their children's skin. I don't know if they feel their children would be more beautiful, if their skin is fairer. Or if they feel that people would think they bleached their skin, seeing that the children have different complexion from themselves or if it is inferiority complex. I would never understand it. Pikin wey fine don fine, regardless of complexion.

2. Prepaid meter incurs debt from the former estimated bill which the compound or flat were owing..

So once you go for a prepaid meter,they add that previous estimated bill debt to the new prepared meter;and on every recharge for example #3000;they will deduct #1000 for the old bill and give you #2000 unit or lesser..

You continue that way until you pay off all debt..

If you know your way around as a landlord,you “sought” it out with PHCN officials before you buy that new prepaid meter so that no old debt will be incurred on it..

You get what i mean?😊

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

3. You dey mind some mothers @Sozaya.
      Thank you so much @Martins, now I understand.

12. Welcome ihn .
    A speedy recovery ijn.
    Some people dey use others downfall dey cook ogbono soup.
    Some of them even dey this blog..

13. Where are the people who said they cook their beans in less than 1hr or in an hour time?

I just cooked beans and plantain this morning and I'm giving you all a side eyes. Shebi una dey whine me abi? Or na cruise una dey cruise so.

1. My Honey beans takes less than an hour without a pressure pot,30 mins or soo with a pressure pot..

I’m a “Beansology” graduate😁😁

Those white ones are preserved with strong chemicals,takes more time to get done but with a pressure pot it won’t still take an hour..

Let me know if you need more Beans tip😂😂

@MARTINS

2. Teejay the brown Beans cook faster than the white ones. Also, your own method of parboiling the beans and draining the water before adding more water to cook with ingredients makes it take a long time to cook

3. I cook my beans in less than 20 minutes with a pressure pot. It saves time and gas. You can try it.

4. Beans doesn't waste time to be cooked.. I had it today. It's Patasko beans for that sef

5. Chimoooo, Cynthia you say what? So you mean I've been wasting gas all along. No wonder this gas doesn't last.

Martins,

Mine is white means. How does the honey beans taste? Is it the brown beans you're talking about? Or I should just tell them I want to buy honey beans.

Anon 15:02,

I want to understand something here. Growing up I learnt that first water that turns brownish after per boiling will be thrown away and another fresh water pour into the beans. Isn't that the right way? Abeg you guys should put me through. I don't joke with my stomach ooo. I also love beans as well.

6. I don't like brown beans. I buy 'iron beans' (white)and it softens in 1hr or less. Buy iron beans.

7. Teejay just wash the beans for like three times and sieve out the water each time you wash, then cook straight away. Don't parboil it again. It will cook faster but sweeter than all other type of beans. Doesn't need Maggi sef.
      Also buy brown beans. They get soft faster and they are sweeter. If you eat brown beans, you won't eat white beans again.
      Honey beans is also a type of brown beans but more expensive than the rest.

Brown beans is a little more expensive than the white beans,like #200 or #300 difference while honey beans is a little more expensive than other brown beans.

My mum trained us with white beans but when I got married and my husband bought brown beans, I never bought white beans again. Brown beans also makes your palm oil to show well.
      They it Teejay.

8. Thanks so much Ostrich, I appreciate this comment of yours.

9. I meant honey beans cooks faster and sweeter than all other beans and doesn't need Maggi. All brown beans cook faster than white beans. Don't boil and drain the water in any beans again, be it brown or white.

10. It is called "oloyin". You will struggle to find it in Abuja but it is abundant in lagos. Very soft and delicious. My all time favourite beans

14. His Love
    His Mercy
    His Grace
    His kindness
    His Faithfulness
    On every May29th..
    Happy birthday to me
    🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

1. Happy birthday.long life and prosperity 🎉

2. Happy birthday to you Oki, God's blessings all the way 🎂🎉

3. Happy birthday darling 🎉🎊🥳🎈 God bless you richly 🙌 have fun 🎉

4. Happy birthday to you
      AmyViv

5. Happy birthday to you, Oki. God bless you.

6. Happy birthday sis

7. Birthday blessings to you

8. Happy birthday Oki. Long life is your portion

9. Awww, happy birthday to you Oki, may every of your heart desires come to pass in the new year. Enjoy your day.

10. Happy birthday dear. Enjoy God's endless blessings.🌹

11. Happy birthday 🎉🎉

15. Dante,

My prayers are with you boss. Quick recovery bro. I can't wait to read from you on this space.

God's continual strength on you.

1. Same here Dante were are missing you and your comments,may God perfect his healing in Jesus name.

2. Dante, the healing hands of God Almighty rest upon you and perfect your healing. God be with you....

3. God's healing hands is upon you
      Cheers Chief

4. Wish you a speedy recovery Dante.
      Miss your nonsense epistles against women, although inside that nonsense sometimes lies the truth.
      Get well fast so that I go see who to drag and insult small😎😎

16. Dante I wish you well and i hope you get better soon your absence is highly felt and I hope that you’d be back soon.

17. goodafternoon
    dont be scared of this reality in nigeria guys, God will come through for all of us

18. IHN
    Good raining and cold afternoon blog fam...
    Quick recovery and divine healing Dante

19. I pray the new president will put smiles on people's faces cos alot have cried silently.
    Get well soon Dante.
    Good afternoon and happy holiday to you all.

20. Good afternoon Jewelu and Bvs. God's speed,Boss 🙏. After my near death experience in the new year,I dont engage in frivolities. Everyday is a thanksgiving day.

1. Everyday above the ground is a thanksgiving day 💃💃🤸‍♂️🤸‍♂️

Greetings Sweetie ❤️

2. Greetings beautiful 💕 💕

21. New tenant don't worry the money is being deducted gradually, for a example if you buy unit worth 1000 they will deduct 500 from the debt and credit you 500 worth of unit
    You may not be able to pay the whole debt till you park out, the next occupant will continue from where you stopped
    Whichever way it is still better than estimated billing

1. Why should he be made to pay any at all. Tenant, find the landlord Abeg! Or the lawyer’s office

22. Gov. Charles Soludo of Anambra state thrown out of VIP section at the Eagle Square. I watched the video and shook my head in shame.

''He who sells his brother, even the buyer won't trust him.''

1. Why did they do that? 😳😳

2. Anon 15:11,

He wanted to sit at the VIP section but was refused, dragged and directed to sit with the masses. This is a sitting governor. The thing that pained me most was that, after all the letters he wrote against his brother and yansh licking😭😭😭😭

Rotimi Ameachi was clever to be in Abia state witnessing the swearing in of Alex Otto. I learnt Datti Ahmed was to be in attendance too.

3. Protocol. He came late as in Oga was already seated. You can't be allowed in.

23. Good afternoon, God have your way in Nigeria.

24. If you found out your partner cheated on you, set him up, instead of fighting him gather enough evidence , open a fake Facebook and send the evidence to him,tell him to settle you or you send the evidence to his partner 🤣. If he's not a werey you fit cash out

1. You can only cash out if he sends you, as in cares about the relationship or marriage he is into with you. If not, he will tell you to go ahead, he doesn't care how it will affect his relationship or marriage. This will pain you more, knowing that he doesn't value you.

25. Poster for meter issues, go to the electricity distribution office and see the marketer one on one. The owner of the house is supposed to clear the debts before renting out the premises. Working at one of the electricity distribution companies taught me a lot. Before renting a house, check if they're any outstanding bills by either checking with the marketer or requesting for the meter number of the meter in the compound.

1. Thanks for the information.

26. Honestly basking in good health is a great privilege that one shouldn't take for granted.
    Happy you are fairing better Jewelu Thank God 🙏
    Dante God will perfect your healing also. Stay blessed Bro
    It's been raining here and trust PHCN
    just small breeze fiam, light is gone😔

Thank God for the break today sha.
    It is well with Nigeria

Pleasant Afternoon 😍

27. Good afternoon everyone
    Speedy recovery @Dante
    AmyViv

28. Please Martins or anyone who knows what I should do should help me, I'm tired. Commenting has been stressful, it keeps indicating "error posting your comment due to captcha blah blah''. I've cleared the cookies on my phone, still the same thing.

1. Hello Cynthia,it’s from your browser..download another browser like Puffin then sign in to blogger.com

@MARTINS

29. Good afternoon everyone a new administration begins today and also welcome rainy season too 😀 😊

30. I'm loving this cool weather.

Sorry, Dante. I wish you a quick recovery. It's well with you, bro.

31. Complete healing to Stella and Dante.

This meter wahala made us not to take a particular house we wanted to take. You guys should go and look for that lawyer in his office. The owner of the house should clear at least part of the bill. It's not fair for someone to come and pay another person's gbese. Nobody knows how everyone is managing.

32. Hello house pls who has been induced for labour before? I need your take on at as i am scheduled to be induced this evening but abit scared

1. May you deliver successfully...

2. No personal experience. Don't be scared. I know you can't wait to meet your baby 😍 All the best .

3. It's a bit painful but trust me you ll be fine, remove fear talk to God tell baby you can't wait to meet him/her he shld make the journey easier so you can see him/ her believe God it's well with you

4. Nothing there, please be positive. Look forward to seeing your beautiful baby, whatever pain you go through is a step towards meeting your cute. Safe delivery, mother and child alive and well in Jesus name

5. BTW I was induced too cos we passed the normal delivery week,but I can't even remember if it was painful or not. That is to tell you it's not a big deal

6. Hmmm they said it's painful but it's nothing you can't chest 💙💙
      Congratulations in advance❤️

7. If that is the doctor's verdict, go for it with prayers. You shall come out with your bundle of joy with smiles by God's grace.

8. Waiting to hear Good news 🙏 🙌
      Safe delivery 🙏 👏 🙌

9. Poster I was induced for 2 of my pregnancies. It just hastens labour and intensifies contractions. Both pregnancies were overdue and that was the only way my babies agreed to come out oo. You will be fine. Congratulations on your safe delivery

10. Congratulations in advance, whatever method you're going to use, may God see you through, you and your baby shall come out of the delivery room in good health in Jesus name.

11. Thank you all for the words of encouragement, i sincerely appreciate 🙏. I will come back to testify in Jesus Name

33. Dante may God perfect your healing, Amen !

34. Good afternoon beautiful people of God. May this new administration favour us all insha Allah 🙏.

35. Thank God you are better Stella. Be completely healed in Jesus name. Abuja is so dull and moody today. We move

36. Good afternoon everyone... Mehn got dressed to go to work.. rain stopped me, But I'm glad I rested my body very well... Tomorrow we go again 🤣😆😂... Quick recovery Dante

37. Do you believe a supermarket owner was telling me yesterday that he's scared Tinubu will open border, when I asked him why,he said opening border will make plenty product flood the market and it will affect their sales

38. Pls Bvs that said that breaking bad is interesting how is it interesting a chemistry teacher teaming up with his student involved in meth all bcos he wants money for his lung cancer treatment,I can't get the hype anyways
    Thank for una review I enjoyed all the movies I saved here

39. I'm deliberately avoiding anything that has to do with this swearing-in ceremony and its aftermath. I don't want to get angry. Warm hugs to anyone feeling cold.

40. I faced the same challenge when I newly packed into my house. Me and my neighbors.Ours is not prepaid though. We packed in when the building was renovated and another building added to the compound. We battled this matter with our caretaker. Our caretaker and one of my neighbors exchanged blows because of this matter until the street people came and settled it and told us that that's how it's done. That it doesn't matter the number of unpaid bills left behind by the previous occupants, the new occupants has to clear the depts gradually until it finishes. That's how we ended up paying for something that we never consumed.

41. Lol..

Thanks alot my people..
    I see the love.. I don't take it for granted..
    I don't want to begin to comment and be going off and on like NEPA, when I'm back, I want to be back in full..

By God's grace, I'll be fine soonest..
    Thanks Big Stellz, Ezege I see you bro.. all my kings in the house.. BBM, Chike, Martin, Slimzy, Dogmighty , Pinky, I'm so sorry for the humiliation you passed through in the hands of that female doctor.. I also saw how everyone was laffin about it.. I cried bro.. I cried.. when would men be taken seriously 🙄🙄

But it's just one of those things, those are female privileges the way polygamy is our privilege and we no go gree condemn am even if we end up getting married to one wife or none..

Thanks to all my Girls too, Una too plenty, I can't even mention y'all names.. Slim Shady, Hydrogen, Amebonawork🤗, Xp, BB, Super.. Omo Una plenty, thanks thanks thanks..

I also noticed those that love me but peer pressure no go gree them wish me well for public, I know say Una pray for me for Una mind, but I'll be back for you all🙄, you know yourselves.. 🤔🤔

Let me leave you with a deep word from our President S-elect: "As long as the world exist, Nigeria would exist"😁😁

May we not exist in prices sha, cos to live is not the same as to exist 🙏

Blessings

1. That's my boss man!!!!!!

Give way!!!

Comot body joor...

You go fit look am?

😂😂😂😂😂

I've spoken like this my brothers on the other divide.

2. Get well fast Dante.

Sluttychic.

3. Thank God for u
      Quick recovery dear

4. 😂🤣🤣🤣'I cried bro.. I cried.. when would men be taken seriously'

Thank God I got to see your handwriting again

5. Boss Dante it's good to know you're getting better. Wishing you quickest recovery.

6. God's healing hands is upon you
      Cheers Chief

7. Dante total recovery I wish you. Good to know you are getting better.

8. Awww.... Good to hear you DANTE !!!

9. Thank God for you ooo Dante. I no know say you don already comment for down. At least we know you're all set to be your usual cantankerous self. So take good care of yourself so you can resume your shenanigans fully. 😂

42. Dante na me miss you pass. You're already healed by his stripes, nothing dey shele.

43. Good to know that you sent in a message Dante. May God perfect your healing.

44. Mathematics Time

If Musa has 32 teeth and he insults your mother in your presence, how many teeth will remain ?

😆😆😆😆

45. Dante I wish you Divine healing, may God touch your body and remove all pains and afflictions from you.

46. Who is 'all' ? Speak for yourself and ONLY for yourself.

47. Yay! Dante it's good to see you 💃
    Stay strong King.
    You're loved and missed

48. Get well soon Dante,wish you God's healing and divine speed 🙏

49. Former American president John F. Kennedy was born on 29th of May 1917. 106 years ago today.

50. Hendrix. We are just pretending to care about him because of giveaway. I personally do not give a hoot about him but I commented about him in the comment section more than once. I want Stella and bvs to see me as a good person. I am sure many are like me 🤣

51. I just tire for the eye service. I wish him well and in good health but I don't miss him and his constant negative energy.

52. After reading yesterday's SP, I came here to ask those who watched The Pope's exorcist yesterday whether they had weird dreams at night when they slept. Let me know before I watch it.

1. I did not have any weird dreams at night after watching it , I slept soundly.

2. Slept like a baby, I'm the anon that asked. Though I prayed extra before going to bed and also read psalm 91

3. Ok. Thanks anon
      I will still hear from one or two more people before watching it.

53. Lol. Like you can know people's actual mind. Dey play.

54. I am one of those who do NOT miss Dante's comments, please speak for yourself o, but even at that, I wish him nothing but sound health.

55. Chai bvs. Nawah for you people.
    I wish him well wholeheartedly o, he is somebody's brother and son too.

56. Speak for yourself. I am not missing him. Hopefully its only male nurses attending to him.shior.

57. Honestly the eye service is too much..whether cos of giveaway o or so they say rhey are nice?av gone under the knife 3 types during cs so its not cos i dont know how it feels..i dont just pretend to care when i dont!

58. Dante, may God grant you divine healing and restoration in the mighty name of Jesus Christ 🙏

59. Some people may not like Dante's comments. But that does not necessarily mean they want something bad to happen to him. There is a difference. If you want something bad to happen to someone you don't really even know, you need to check yourself.