Bicycles?????????
Wednesday, May 17, 2023
23 comments:
Congrats to them 🤭
ReplyDeleteHahaha naija my country,na to keep fit with the bicycle 😆, congratulations to them oo
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteJust negodu bicycles
Complain about the bicycle and you will be reminded that "To serve Nigeria is not by force"
ReplyDeleteEntitlement guardians and Spokepersons will even say you are feeling Entitled..
Keep messing up with Loyalty until it's taken from you;then you realise the value.
@MARTINS
This your comment Martins just got me teary eyed.
DeleteIt's such a pity, sincerely speaking.
Ify said so🇬🇧
Çongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteIt's the bicycle part I'm trying to understand
ReplyDeleteWhat are they to do with these bicycles? Give to their children?🤷🏾♀️
ReplyDeleteLol... Clowns.
ReplyDeleteThey should have just given them medals of honour.
I think to help them evade traffic,at least no more lateness to work.
ReplyDeleteStella you never see anything!! Nigeria is a joke 🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteBicycle 🚲 for galant soldiers.
ReplyDelete5 star reward for BH bandits.
This Set of elders and policy makers in Nigeria 🇳🇬 are bunch of determined frustrators.
Hmmmm
ReplyDeleteI guess the bicycles are meant for their children. Congratulations to them, the labour of our living heroes are not in vain.
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteI am sure their oga's wife or girlfriend is into importation of bicycles.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you all.
🤣🤣🤣🤣 naija my country
ReplyDeleteThat bicycle part e get as e bey
ReplyDeletecongratulations to them.
ReplyDeleteSide eyes at the bicycle.
Congratulations oooo
ReplyDeleteAnybody knows the amount of the cash gift? Maybe the bicycles are for getting around the base.
ReplyDeleteI am aware that in some places in the North, bicycles are now being used by adults since motorcycles have been banned.
ReplyDeleteSomeone must get the contract to buy the bicycles 🚲. I won't be surprised if the "cost" of each bicycle is more than their annual salary.