Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Army Rewards Soldiers With Bicycles And Cash For Good Conduct...

Wednesday, May 17, 2023

Nigerian Army Rewards Soldiers With Bicycles And Cash For Good Conduct...

Bicycles?????????

23 comments:

1. Congrats to them 🤭

2. Hahaha naija my country,na to keep fit with the bicycle 😆, congratulations to them oo

3. Complain about the bicycle and you will be reminded that "To serve Nigeria is not by force"

Entitlement guardians and Spokepersons will even say you are feeling Entitled..

Keep messing up with Loyalty until it's taken from you;then you realise the value.

@MARTINS

1. This your comment Martins just got me teary eyed.
      It's such a pity, sincerely speaking.

Ify said so🇬🇧

4. It's the bicycle part I'm trying to understand

5. What are they to do with these bicycles? Give to their children?🤷🏾‍♀️

6. Lol... Clowns.
    They should have just given them medals of honour.

7. I think to help them evade traffic,at least no more lateness to work.

8. Stella you never see anything!! Nigeria is a joke 🤣🤣🤣

9. Bicycle 🚲 for galant soldiers.
    5 star reward for BH bandits.

This Set of elders and policy makers in Nigeria 🇳🇬 are bunch of determined frustrators.

10. I guess the bicycles are meant for their children. Congratulations to them, the labour of our living heroes are not in vain.

11. I am sure their oga's wife or girlfriend is into importation of bicycles.

Congratulations to you all.

12. That bicycle part e get as e bey

13. congratulations to them.

Side eyes at the bicycle.

14. Anybody knows the amount of the cash gift? Maybe the bicycles are for getting around the base.

15. I am aware that in some places in the North, bicycles are now being used by adults since motorcycles have been banned.

16. Someone must get the contract to buy the bicycles 🚲. I won't be surprised if the "cost" of each bicycle is more than their annual salary.