Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Soso Sayings...

Friday, May 05, 2023

Soso Sayings...

23 comments:

1. It has turned to Nkogheli dot com.
    SMH!🥴

2. DJ play me "Please have mercy on me " Shawn Mendes

3. Chai! Soso eeh🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Soso rest abeg.

Everyone has the right to go for what they want in life. Should anyone choose poverty because their family are poor? .

Isn't it right to marry an average or even a wealthy man knowing what poverty did to one's family?

1. God bless you TJ. This soso is becoming an irritant.

5. Tell us oo.
    .You were a sidechick. Even your sugar daddy sponsored your wedding yet we will not hear word because of a harmless birthday wish from a single lady to your horseband. Just dey play o

6. What qualify one as media personality again?

1. Make una calm down

2. Na now una remember to ask?

7. Next please

8. This comment has been removed by the author.

9. Soso you really didn't have to list the brother and dad who are doing honest jobs.

This is why naija especially South is full of desperado trying to become billionaires overnight.
    Those men you casually shaded, are providing much needed services and now they will feel ashamed if they get to see this post. Some will swear to kidnap, do ritual things, get in harddrugs, illegal organ harvesting,
    do fake alfa and fake pastor and all other negative crimes just to avoid people like soso humiliating them. Funny enough people like soso will hail them better if they turn to such crimes.

Sosi focus ur yabs on the girl, if she is not working, she should take up street and toilet cleaning than you yabbng hustling legit guys.

I dey really vex, the average teenager boy or girl don get criminal mindset, bcos of this kind of talks. You go drop phone for shop or bus or classroom, dem go tiff am, still bill you just to return ur phone and these teens feel it is justified. That they did nothing wrong to kidnap phone and collect ransome before retuning it.

Soso Don't know if it's your big body and small cucumber making you talk chochochocho. I don vex

10. Na d day e reach our side the quote no dey make sense
    🤣

11. Replies
    1. I read this the way the old mummy's for village go greet you when you come for visit 😂😂😂

12. 🤣🤣😂😂🤣🤣🤣70yrs old man

1. 😁😁😁😁😁 no be small

13. But if those was my levels I would aim for better too. Na who feels it knows it.