Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yoruba Land Facts....

Friday, May 05, 2023

Yoruba Land Facts....

22 comments:

1. The Igbo has its own too but different from the Yoruba interpretation and it's so interesting as well.

2. Interesting..I just learned something

3. This is so true,I was surprised when Governor Wike commissioned a project with Governor Makinde and he was wearing Yoruba native with his cap on the left side,I was wondering if Makinde forgot to tell him

1. Shey that Wike looks like someone teachable? Besides, he is not even Yoruba 🤷‍♀️

4. Meaning you are right to be married or you are left single

1. I learnt in a colleague's wedding. When an elderly man was adjusting single guys cap on the same table

6. Now I know. Thank you Stella.

7. Interesting,learnt something new

8. True,but Yoruba men hardly follow this, except the old generations

9. oooo wow !!!
    Just knowing this and to think I like rocking my brother's cap to church😁

10. So true. Yoruba has the most beautiful orientation in the whole of Africa.

11. I think I will go to hell at this rate🤭. I saw something else and rushed to open the post, alas it was a cap🙈

1. Sweetie, still on this blog? I just dropped by after a long time and whose comment did I see? My crush! Lol. I'll surely jam you in PH one of these days by fire by force.

12. Just hearing this for the ist time. Nice one

13. @Blackberry you are not alone😄