Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, May 31, 2023

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

#midweek #brandnewday #neversaynever #itiswhatitis

Good Morning..

I hope that you had a restful night? Decide to have a positive day and stay away from negatively dramatic toxic people... E get why.
Tight hugs
❤️❤️❤️❤️

PS- Please send in your Chronicles or drop them in the comment section.

132 comments:

1. There are people who got married very early in Life, with few months of courtship sef, yet they got it right!
    There are also those who took their time to select, plus plenty years of courtship, yet still ended up with the wrong person...πŸ₯Ί
    This marriage matter is not a '1 size fits all' kinda thing.
    Las Las, whether you get married at 20 or 44, the MOST IMPORTANT thing, is for God to help you marry RIGHT! ✌️
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. You're right bro but marrying early still remain the best Sir.

2. Marriage no get any manual. God is the only one who can direct to into finding a good marriage.

3. Like the one that wants to run away from an 8year old relationship 🀣
      Nigga wants a fresh yoingie

4. 100% correct. I lost one of my uncles through bad wife/marriage. its well

2. Being Raised By The Word!!
    1 John 2:6 CEV

Excerpts!!

"There is the education of the human mind, but there's also the education of the human spirit."

"The Lord is in fellowship with us, talking to us, teaching us, feeding us and doing things before us, and we have His Word to give us a good picture, we become more and more like Him, acting, talking, relating with others as He would."

"Open your heart to be raised by the Word. Receive with meekness the love, hope, faith, power, prosperity, truth, strength, soundness of mind and body that the Word brings to you. Embrace the Word, which is able to make you wise unto salvation through faith which is in Christ Jesus."

Dear Father, my life is the expression of all that Christ is. I unveil Him to my world today through my thoughts, words and actions. The world sees Jesus in my eyes; I show them love they can't deny. His divine life is manifested through me. I live in the consciousness of my divine life and origin in Christ, knowing that His wisdom, ability and power are working in and through me, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    2 Corinthians 3:18; Acts 20:32; 2 Timothy 3:16-17.

3. PREPARE IN ADVANCE

'Daniel purposed in his heart that he would not...' Daniel 1:8 NKJV

Are you continuing to do things you don't want to do or indulging in thoughts that lead you astray? Are you constantly being overcome by the same old temptations? Here is the bad news: the new birth doesn't do away with your old nature; it can actually intensify the struggle between your flesh and your spirit.

Here is the good news: you can live victoriously! How? (1) Through prayer. Jesus told his disciples, 'Watch and pray, lest you enter into temptation. The spirit indeed is willing, but the flesh is weak' (Matthew 26:41 NKJV). If you're tired of praying for forgiveness after you have failed, start praying before the temptation comes. No, you can't pray temptation away, but you can prepare yourself in advance to overcome it. And if you need help, call in reinforcements. Find someone who knows how to stand with you in prayer. The Bible says, 'Two are better than one, because they have a good reward for their labour' (Ecclesiastes 4:9 NKJV).

(2) By making up your mind. 'But Daniel purposed in his heart that he would not defile himself' (Daniel 1:8 NKJV). The way to subdue your impulses is by activating your will - in advance. When you do that, God empowers you by his Spirit. Where did Daniel's strength of purpose come from? God. He prayed three times every day (see Daniel 6:10). Don't set yourself up for failure; keep yourself out of harm's way. When Potiphar's wife tried to seduce Joseph, he 'fled and ran outside' (Genesis 39:12 NKJV). Both Joseph and Daniel prayed and made up their mind what they'd do before temptation came knocking. You must too.
    Word For Today

ESSA Atelier

1. Thanks for sharing, sis.

2. May The Lord hear thee when you callπŸ™You bless my soul everyday with His Word ❤️❤️

4. Thank you Lord for making us see the last day in May. June will be favourably to us and no harm will befall us in Jesus name πŸ™
    God will renew our strength and restore wholeness unto us.Jehovah El- Shaddai, the All- Sufficient Almighty God will satisfy all our good desires in every area, in which we are looking unto Him,in Jesus nameπŸ™
    He will grant us access to dwell in his light and watch over our steps, granting us the will and desire to avoid the pitfalls of sins in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

5. When MERCY speak, Qualifications is not needed.

May That MERCY Speak for us♥πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ’•

6. Pls has federal government paid salary? And when? Someone owing me is trying to play smart

1. Ndi federal government workers please come and help someone.

2. Yes, they've since paid salary to FG workers..

3. Not all,they have not paid my husband

4. They have not🚢🚢🚢

5. No , federal government have not paid salary.

6. They've paid oOoOO.... E don finish sef

7. Good morning neighbors πŸ’•πŸ˜˜
    Do have a wonderful day today ✌️

8. Someone who picked my mom's phone when my nephew of 9yrs mistakenly lost it refused to picked our calls when we were all calling the line that very day. After few days, the line stopped going through. Mom couldn't get the line back, for she wasn't the one who registered it.

My brother later retrieved the line after the whole NIN difficulties and stress.

So last night, I discovered the criminal who stole the phone used the line to registered a telegram account. Telegram is just like WhatsApp. The last seen of the user was March and probably I am thinking that was the same time my brother retrieved the line.

So a quick one here. I want to know, was it cos the line was retrieved in March the criminal was last seen in March or that he hasn't been online since then?

Has the telegram account stop working since the line was later blocked and retrieved? Or there's a thing that still need to be done to formally stop and block the usage of that line by the criminal before he commit a crime with it.

Thank You.

Good Morning.

9. Peter Obi is coming...

🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️

10. Good morning to we all.

Thanks for those who prayed for me concerning my house issue.. It turned out well, I got a place yesterday and payment was made immediately.

Joy over-flows in my heart and my mouth sang a new song yesterday.Though it was on the high side but the comfort is ok.

Love u all, we meet soon

1. Congratulations,ile atura ni oruko Jesu.

2. At last! Thank God for you, Pinky. Enjoy your new apartment.

3. This one sweet me for you, my brother.

You'll enjoy the place by God's grace. May you prosper beyond your expectations in all aspects of life as you enjoy the place. Amen.πŸ’•

4. Congratulations Oga Pinky πŸŽ‰ may the house be peaceful and favorable

5. Finally! Congratulations to you and your family

11. Thank you faithful God for another brand new day. So happy that I feel stronger than yesterday. Everyone should stay safe and have a lovely day.

Our president said that he has plan to make fuel cheaper than before πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

12. Good morning to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ do have an absolutely amazing day.
    #VentWednesday
    #WackyWednesday
    #WomanCrushWednesday

13. Good morning, everyone.

It's very insensitive of Tinubu's administration to start his tenure with 300% increase in fuel ⛽️ price.

Now, fuel is being sold for #600 at the filling stations and even higher in some areas.

Whoever advised Tinubu to take this decision now should be sacked!!

1. Hahahaha.

But Bulaba didn't do anything naaaa. He only made a statement that subsidy have been removed and the filling station acted on it.

I won't blame the filling station, for if they sell all their products normal prices, they won't meet up buying another product on the price they will get if they want to refill.

2. We all know that they have been planning to take off subsidy, weather it happen now or later las las they will still do it. I am not a T. Fan but I am just saying all the leaders has been using subsidy to threaten us all. We should face our face once and for all so that they can all rest from it

The news had it that by June fuel subsidy will be removed, is June already. Is not easy but everyone but let him remove it and we see what next

3. Don't worry. Everything is working our good.

4. Transportation fee is very high this morning. Help....

14. Good morning everyone. I wish us an amazing day ahead.❤️🌺

Thanks Anon for recommending Edge. I'm enjoying the browser. Thanks once again. πŸ€—

15. Goodmorning blog fam
    God is the greatest, he is merciful

16. Did swearing in happen in rivers state, I'm asking because I didn't see any pics online

1. Yes it was done. I saw the pictures and footage.

2. Should we say na black Monday in river state πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

17. Hunger Don wake child of God up as usual, I am eating banana and peanuts and then off to bed once I'm done.
    Have a good rest if week everyone.

18. Good morning everyone
    Wishing you all a fruitful day ahead 😘😘

1. Wishing you a splendid Wednesday ❤️

19. #Fact

Love is all that really Matters!

Good morning bvs!

20. Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Hellogoodmorning
    WCW 😘

21. Good morning great people. It's a better day for us.

1. Yes oo πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

22. Good morning people
    Is a new day, am grateful to God for am healthier today than yesterday
    Do have a blissful day

23. Thank you Jesus for another day πŸ™
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

24. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Some situations needs extra werey to calm it down, I watched one video on Instagram yesterday, landgrabers in Lagos tries to invade into someone's property by breaking through the fence, oboy one of the occupant of the house a lady, set the fence on fire with fuel, that video really sweet me but the lady take big risk shaa.
    Have a nice day ahead guys one Love.

1. That woman na craze. Something i can doπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

25. A man went to the police to report his missing wife who was driving his vehicle Hilux SR5 Cruiser

Police officer: What was she wearing when she was last seen?

Husband: Am not sure, something yellow or maybe black.

Police officer: What’s her height?

Husband: Am not sure she puts on heels I don't really know her height

Police officer: What’s her complexion?

Husband: Am not sure I think faily light

Police officer: what vehicle was she driving?

Husband: It's a Toyota Hilux SR5 Cruiser, it has a wider track, upgraded suspension 140mm at the front and rear, a boost in ride height and the adjustable shock absorber angle.Off-road performance rigidity up to 20%.

Husband starts crying......

Police officer: Don't worry sir we shall do our best to recover your car.
    Copied

Good morning blogfamsπŸ’πŸ’–πŸ’ŸπŸ’šπŸ’—πŸ’™πŸ’žπŸ’›❤πŸ’œπŸ’•πŸ’‹

1. Men and their cars.see detailed info about his car.

2. I don't understand this 🚢🚢🚢

3. Na the car the man dey look ni

4. Hahaha, the police officer is smart, it's obvious the husband is more concerned about the vehicle than his wife.

5. My husband dey this table. If I go out with his car, you'll see him calling me from time to time, asking me not to be long , checking on me, though he won't ask of the car,but once he asked if I'm ok,I always reply him "don't worry your car is ok" he'll start shouting that he's not calling to ask of the car,but if I go out without the car,he may not even call at all, aloramirami

26. Bob Marley was once asked if there was a perfect woman. He replies:

“Who cares about perfection?
    Even the moon is not perfect, it is full of craters.

The sea is incredibly beautiful, but salty and dark in the depths.

The sky is always infinite, but often cloudy.

So, everything that is beautiful isn't perfect, it's special.

Therefore, every woman can be special to someone.

Stop being "perfect", but try to be free and live, doing what you love, not wanting to impress others”

What a legend 🫢🏻πŸ’ͺ
    Copied

#WCW
    #MOTIVATIONAL QUOTE

1. I love his songs especially 'Turn your light down low' when music was musicπŸ‘

2. I love this πŸ‘
      Good morning LilyπŸ’ž

27. Life no balance indeed. Met one married woman yesterday, she's my friends cousin, gisting her about her boyfriend who she said is really in love with her despite her having husband for house, how can one woman have 2 loving men when single like me never find one? Na small e remain make I ask her to dash me one,abi now?

1. Yours is coming in due time.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @ your last sentence.
      Don't worry God will dash you your own manπŸ€—πŸ€—

28. Bonjour Blogfam! How Una dey? Anytime my husband goes to the waiting room to pray, at midnight,my daughter must wake up to look for him in the midnight pourquoi? she enjoys sleeping on his chest,I travelled for one week,this girl did not even miss me hmmmm even when we do video calls,she will just say byebye.... shikena.... iam so jealous the only time she cares about me is when she is hungry or wants to poo.
    If I try to hold or carry her when we go out na war, She ostensibly wants her dad to carry or hold her. It wasn't like this with my boys.
    Since her Dad travelled, she has been showing me fake loveπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ€”yimu yimu, suddenly,she is all over me.......dey do follow follow abeegi shift jare.

1. Don't put month on Father's and their first daughter Love 🀣🀣🀣🀣

29. Thank God for Life. Yest6was completely down , but a lot better today.

Good Morning blog famZ, wishing everyone a beautiful day ahead 😍

30. Beautiful morning to everyone, it's the last day of may, thanking God for how far he has helped us, it can only be him.
    Congratulations Pinky, I'm happy for you for getting a place of your choice, Ile atu'ra loruko Jesu.

Have a blessed day my lovelies πŸ’–.

31. Yes o Stella, I decide to have a great and positive day. πŸ’ƒ

32. Up and thankful. I'm grateful for my co wife who just delivered of a bouncing baby girl after three boys. I'm tapping from the blessings as i'm also expecting and i pray to receive an expected end in Jesus name.

1. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

33. Good morning Jewel and Bvs. Wonderful wednesday.

34. Good morning
    is bitter kola safe to nibble on in pregnancy ?

35. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘
    Jewelu star woman,I hope you are doing much better today.

Up and grateful. Thank you Lord for making us see the last the last day of May,thank you for all the blessings in the month of May. Thank you for all you did for us in the month of May.

Bvs have a beautiful day ahead ❤️
    E go surely be ✌️

36. Good morning people of SDK blog. Happy woman Crush Wednesday to all mother's in this blog. You'll are the best.