Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Friday, May 12, 2023

Wordless Post

46 comments:

1. Go and sit-down bashiru, is he using your money or government money ? NO.

1. What's the need for him to post it online? Why can't he do all of that privately? Is he on about some show off whilst at a knee surgery operation? Who does that? Bunkum! He's a bonafide Nigerian activist so to speak and should have stayed true to his name

2. Mr cusp, if the evil government you support built standard health facilities, he wouldn't need to go abroad for treatment, would he?

3. Do you translate Igbira to English when writing vijumilk?
      I barely ever understood your written English.

4. Oga milk abi Milo. Ask the government to build up to standard hospitals so that there won't be any need for people to travel abroad for treatments

5. This guy no get sense, omo komo ti ko reni ko owun.
      If he's sensible he will never put mouth for this matter?
      How can you dictate how someone spends his hard earned money?
      I trust Falz to ignore him, they are not in the same category.

6. E pain you @Anon2027 ba?
      Keep crying as it's good for you
      I am that blunt and fearless trust me
      Bye Felicia!

7. Milkshake. F you no shut up there, I will slap you to frozen food idiot. I am very certain you are senseless. How can a sensible person support apc and corruption. What hell rufai’s son said, is he correct ? And to think you are supporting the nonentity. Fall is right and you ๐Ÿ’ฏ correct.

8. Even the president you support and worship travel abroad for ear infection. Why didn't he treat his "ear infection" at the aso Rock clinic they allocate billions from the budget each year? Ewu nama.

2. Falz is not a public servant, he has the right to spend his hard earned money ( emphasis on hard earned) however and wherever he likes.

Also you can't blame the guy for travelling, the health care system in Nigeria is nothing to write home about.. If one can afford the best, why not?

If Politicians were doing what they are supposed to do, Falz will not fly down to 'the abroad ' and even if he does, it is still his money (not public funds) and there is nothing wrong with that.

1. The health care system is nothing to write home about but Prof. Yemi Osibanjo still did his surgery here
      I loathe hypocrisy
      There are capable hands in Nigeria that would have done a very successful surgery for him nevertheless
      Maybe most of you don't really understand my point as you are too blinded by politics
      One is already exhibiting his bitterness and lack of home training below
      Frustrated as ever as if i stole his sewing machine
      ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

2. And the president you support is abroad for ordinary dental check up ooo. SMH

3. Cusp, you saw 'miss' and you are still using 'his'? Na now now I confirm that you are truly a blind follower ๐Ÿ˜ค

4. Milkshake, your president is abroad checking in with his dentist. I didn't see you talk about that. You leave the people who have swallowed billions of our money in the name of investing in our healthcare system with nothing to show for it and you are dragging a private citizen? Hypocrite.

3. So that they can instruct one ogbanje nurse to chook him weaponised needle ba? Ordinary ear wey dem say dey pain buhari, na every orie market day he dey go check up abroad. Make Falz wey be young and successful guy go use him life play scrabble for Nigerian hospitals wey your papa and him fellow wicked rulers no gree equip/fund? Dey play. He is a rich son of a wealthy father and didn't use the nation's commonwealth to fund the medical trip. Na Aisha Yesufu fit this boy. That one dey play him family history for am steady for Twitter. Yeye son of a wicked father๐Ÿ˜. Abeg go begin pack your babanriga and cap put for sack; una go soon commot for government House make Southern Kaduna people rest small.

1. I wish I can like your comment 200 times

2. Shebi I'm papa get am house of rep abi Senate seat during the last election. The foul mouthed being will be in govt and probably contest for governor next.

4. Like father like son. Shame leave una dey catch us.

5. ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ
    There are no truer words than this
    Hypocritical beings everywhere!

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. Chai miss Aboki Chei ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

3. It's here they will see you, the other day when the the news of Bihari seeking for loan approval to feed the 'poor' was updated here, no one saw your break light o. No truer words, yen yen yen.... mtshew ๐Ÿ˜’

4. Stella what I do ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

5. If we are to talk about hypocrites here ehn, you will surely be number one, Mr milk. As if, if this giraffe neck Bashir had an accident he would stay in Nigeria to treat it despite his father being a public office holder. Meanwhile, they are all parts of people who brought Nigeria's health care and everything to where it is today. And here you are jubilating at your own hypocrisy. Smh

6. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…
      The last laugh is always the best

7. Milkshakes calling another a hypocrite ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. Ololololo๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

8. Did Buhari not fly his son to Germany on tax payers money? Dis he not spend months in UK, with the plane on standby in UK for months accumulating daily hangar fees in pounds on tax payers money?

6. Last time I checked, Falz is not an elected official and owes you no explanation.He doesn't use taxpayers money.

If the President does his dentals in the UK and your selected recharges his life battery in France,who is Falz not to use his money as he likes?

Hold your leaders accountable,not people spending their own money,ewu Gambia.

SpongeBob

7. It’s sad when the citizens of a country lack faith in their own locally trained professionals. Yet, they never speak if the bad care they got in other countries.

8. My hate for This uncouth Ukpana Mmou ehhh.๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿฅด

9. This El Rufai generation has shallow thinking. He should come and die in the hospital your father and his political thieves refused to equip. Can you tell thesame thing to Tunubu and Buhari? And what is Falz offence again??? Fighting for a better Nigeria. May God destroy that your mouth that is leaking like tap.

10. Dumb comment from such a seemingly “smart” young man.

Dear falz, kindly ignore ๐Ÿ™‚.

11. Is it the government hospital ๐Ÿฅ , your reigning President has refused to fully equip or another general hospital probably built by your dad?
    Twins ♊ Squared

12. Falz is not a Government official so how does this line of arguement make sense???

1. You deh insult sha
      Where you for learn ya bad behaviour from?
      Teach me nah

13. He should tell that to his father and all political office holder. Falz is a private citizen spending his personal hard earned money and not tax payers hard earned money. He can decide to go anywhere in the world because it is his money.

Politicians that are paid to make health sector functional who collect bogus salaries and bonuses and cannot use hospitals they claim to spend billions on are those he should be talking to.

14. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

15. Falz is not one of those responsible for the state of hospitals in Nigeria.Those responsible who are in government and that have been in the government travel out for their medicals.
    Why can't anyone else if they can afford it?

The point here is the politicians don't trust the healthcare system and not doing anything about it,they don't care.If not why can't they stay here for their treatments?

This Bashir na mumu sha.

16. There's absolutely zilch wrong with him leading by example so that others including his fans sure can vouch for him that he's truly patriotic and principled to the core
    Ok bye!

1. Stupid boy

2. Lol
      Pained much @Anon
      Pele! I said what i said

3. I am speechless with the way you comment concerning matters that concerns this nation as a youth. Keep on suffering and pretending to be smiling.

4. All these Agbado people ehn! Always confirming that they have pap in their skulls. See wetin person dey yarn! Mtchewww๐Ÿ™„

17. Juju the herbalist12 May 2023 at 21:55

@milkshakes,the anon is not pained.
    She's only expressing what you sound like in those two words.