Thursday, June 15, 2023
29 comments:
Definitely can. It’s about maturity and understanding . And yes it can work
ReplyDeleteNo. Especially Nigerian men and their ego wahala.
ReplyDeleteHmm I don't know
ReplyDeleteIf the age gap is not much, he has good sence of reasoning and he is emotionally mature.
ReplyDeleteSense*
DeleteIf he's mature enough Spiritually, intellectually and all. Yes !
ReplyDeleteI can't date, let alone marry him.
ReplyDeleteNot sure.
ReplyDeleteYes. As long as he is mature in mind I am good to go
ReplyDeleteI don't even know again 🤔 I used to be team no younger guy but now maybe I can consider if only (" ") if only .. honestly I don't know , someone asked me recently what if my soulmate is a younger guy? God abegeth thee,let your perfect will be done in my life and not your permissive will
ReplyDeleteParis…. Thought you are married? Wetin concern you concern dis question? Where Andre papa dey?🥸🥸
DeleteNo
ReplyDeleteNo, no matter how matured.
ReplyDeleteI can't. It's enough stress dealing with an older man, not to talk more of. Younger one
ReplyDeleteDefinitely. All I care about is his intellectual strength.
ReplyDeleteNope
ReplyDeleteYes ohh, I can.. I have a younger guy as friend and his level of maturity marvels me. Yes, I am married and he is married too. E pain me...
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
DeleteNo,I can't
ReplyDeleteNo I can't
ReplyDeleteI can't o, definitely not in this Nigeria
ReplyDeleteWtf! NO
ReplyDeleteYes o, if he has all it take to be a man.
ReplyDeleteFor me no but if it is the will of God who am I to say no.
ReplyDeleteI can marry one
ReplyDeleteDating one is the problem I have
I have one asking me to date now but I’m worried that tomorrow he’ll say I can’t marry you cause you’re older than me
No!! I can't
ReplyDeleteYes
ReplyDeleteBig NO.
ReplyDeleteMaturity over age.
ReplyDeleteThere are some younger people that reason better than their older counterpart.