Thursday, June 08, 2023

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE....
WIDE AWAKE

Hello Stellakok and Beevees...

Please i have a shocking Narrative but will not go into detasils because i am still trying to understand what has happened to me.. All i seek is advice for the way forward as i dont want to go down again.

I woke up from sleep a week ago to find out that i am married to someone who has been toasting me.....It was a big shock cos i cannot remember getting married... I am told it was a big wedding and i have seen photos and agree.

I DONT LOVE THIS MAN and i was in love with my boyfriend whom i hear i jilted.
They say that i have been married for two years......These years are lost on me but i am pretending and quietly observing all that has been happeneing....

What could have happened to me?

I am told that i have been be

having funny since i woke up a week ago...I noticed that my husband has been quetly watching me..
Did he Jazz me? I fear so.. All i remember is that he is my Fathers younger friend and I allowed him get close to me thinlking he was acting like a brother..

I forgot to add that i am pregnant but dont know how far gone i am .....
I am confused

What do i do? I am sorry i cannot go into details, ihave said all i remember but i know its not enough

You say wetin????

48 comments:

1. Kai.....he nack pigeon on your head niiii.....aye mi temi bami.
    I thought it's only ladies that are desperate in such scenario?

2. Jesus Christ, This world is truly spiritual, if you no hold God e go be for you. Dear poster please don't keep quiet, it is time to start asking questions, a wrong has been done to you.

3. My mouth dey open like this.Ask questions, ask questions! you need to fid answer so as to know what next to do

4. I don read this chrinicle 2 times to make sure say i read am well.
    Me self dey wonder how you dey feel currently as things don occur.
    Poster make all of us join dey observe as you go dey update us.
    Poster it is well with you. Looks like you have been jazzed and na now e clear eye

5. You were jazzed. No doubt. You need to go into hiding, if you have a trusted person who can help you achieve that. So that you will understand yourself and know the way forward. If you tell your husband he will go and renew what he did. So he is not your best bet right now.

Just go into hiding until you find out what really happened to you. You need massive prayers too. Mfm or Dunamis Gospel Center. If you are in Abuja all the better. You can go to the church and ask to see the Snr pastor. You need help asap. Before another jazz will be done to you.

The spiritual controls the physical. Unfortunately, many will read this and say you are not okay upstairs.

6. Nolan n'be.

Start by telling your husband to tell you how you got here.

If your ex can forgive you and tell you how you broke up, maybe it might help.

1. Nkan nbẹ ó, mẹwa ń ṣẹlẹ̀ ni duniyan. She shouldn't ask the strange husband any question again if she has asked any before sending this to Stella. Poster you need from God now more than before. The spell must be broken by the power of the only true God. Study your current situation, are you working, do you have savings or money of your own because you need to move as in run away from that house for deliverance.

7. So these men too dey jazz women to marry them.
    I don hear am before o.
    Poster be calm through this and you will see light soon.

8. So these men too dey jazz women to marry them.
    I don hear am before o.
    Poster be calm through this and you will see light soon.

9. Probably jazz
    May be your dad is aware of what happened to you, ask your parents their roles in the marriage, take it up from there, but be prayerful.

You have been delivered, thank God.

If you wanna continue with the marriage, it's up to you.

10. Let's try to be sure is not some sort of medical/psychological condition like partial amnesia or early dementia or something. If it's not these abeg na jazz be that.

11. No one jazzed you ma.

You've got Selective amnesia.
    Could be caused by overwhelming stress or traumatic experiences.

I suggest you book therapy sections in good hospitals around you.

1. I hope you confidently mouthed this drivel on Yool and Joolies posts as well o.

12. You need to speak to your family members to find out what really happened cos we too cannot tell what has happened to you either. Is possible your husband jazzed you into getting married to him but right now your eyes has opened.

Be smart about it before your husband go and renew his jazz.

13. 😱😱
    You got jazzed by the man you are currently with.
    Go to the hospital to determine how far you have gone and now decide what to do afterwards.
    Some men are just something else.
    I wish you all the best.

14. You have been jazz my dear. Your husband use JuJu to marry you.

15. Poster,this ur story abi chronicle is not adding up,it doesn't make sense, you don't understand what is happening to you, neither do I

Ada ohafia

16. Did you die and woke up again because I don't understand this chronicle

17. I always wonder about these jazz users. How do they feel knowing that the person has no feelings for them and it is all manipulation? You honestly have to be the lowest of the low to hold down someone else’s free will. Not even God puts anyone in a prison or use force on them. There has to be a very terrible punishment in store for those who breakdown the will of others and put them in bondage.

This why you see some ppl under terrible suffering their entire lifetime you better ask God first if you should pray for them or show them mercy, some living out their universal punishment for their terrible wrongdoings. Sweet on your tongue like honey but bitter and roiling in your belly. Woe to all jazz doers, your day of punishment shall come upon you with the force of a hundred hurricanes.

1. You are so gullible.

18. Aye akamara🙆🙆
    Poster please find a means to leave that place immediately.
    Go somewhere far, pray and seek Gods face.
    It is well with you 🙏

19. Poster did you die and woke up again because I don't understand this chronicle

20. Poster did you die and woke up again because I don't understand this chronicle

21. Please pray Psalm 91 over your life: over and over. Never stop.

I’d advise leave and stay with a family member you know you were good before this episode.

Be careful and ask the Holy Spirit to direct you.

22. Aye akamara🙆🙆
    Poster please find a means to leave that place immediately.
    Go somewhere far, pray and seek Gods face.
    It is well with you 🙏

23. Pls how come you remember this blog.
    My confusion is confused right now

1. Ask her

She may have had an accident so it affected her memory.

2. If daft.ness was a name?
      Did she tell you she had amnesia?
      She is referring to waking up and getting revelation about her 2 year marriage. Simple.
      Did she mention that she has forgotten anything else???
      Some of you reason like snails, waiting for people to deconstruct a story like smoh smoh pieces of fufu that a toddler can swallow.
      See that 🤡 up there chanting: 'did she die and rose again??'
      La i se Lazarus.

24. Pls o how ce you remember this blog?
    My confusion is confused right now

25. Leave that house immediately. Don’t touch anything, and when going never you look back. Don’t go to your parents place but to a place you can hide until you can figure out what really happened. Pray pray pray and never stop praying. For now pretend like your old self and stop asking questions. You were jazzed and you have to find your way out without him suspecting you.

26. Hopefully he will not renew his Jazz, you need to act fast, what a wicked human, what of your mother,can you confide in her?you need to leave that environment immediately,are you a Muslim or Christian?this is so painful,if he realizes that what he did to you has worn off, he's going to renew it or tell your family you have mental disorder,who is the person updating you?

27. Please pray Psalm 91 over your life: over and over. Never stop.

I’d advise leave and stay with a family member you know you were good before this episode.

Be careful and ask the Holy Spirit to direct you.

28. 😁😂🤣🤣🤣😃😃 This looks like comedy,, l'm very sure that the writer is catching cruise. You are doing well. Please go back to sleep you need it more. by the way, l don't think that men can become desperate in relationship or marriage.

Licious babe

29. 1. First thing act normally at the moment. Don't give off strange vibes.

2. Find a way to get money for running test on your mental health. Please do this without asking your supposed husband oh. If you do, then he'll suspect immediately.

3. Go to the hospital and check if you have mental issues. If the tests show negative.

4. If this is jazz, when he(husband) discovers that it has worn off, he'll try to renew his jazz. Please just act like your former self.

5. Start saving money or speak to the NGOs and a QUALIFIED THERAPIST immediately. You'll need money and backing to get out. Do all this without him suspecting oh 🙏🙏

6. If you're religious PRAY PRAY PRAY OH!!!
    There's fire on this mountain.

PS: Yes there are men that use jazz on women. It goes both ways. God help you.

30. if you don't know yourself how come you know stella's blog???? Please go check your mental health. Nobody used juju on you.

1. Dementia
      Amnesia

Or Schizophrenia

31. You woke up from coma? Who is this person telling you things? Let this person accompany you to your family and tell them that you woke up and your memory is scrambled, your family will support you, if all you are feeling is legit. Tell your husband too, it he jazzed you, he will renew it or let you go, no be fight. Except it's the beginnings of skoin skoin.

32. its not everything that's jazz,it might be an early onset of Alzheimer's disease so please go for medical checkup

1. Exactly.

33. Lady T /worth more than a thousand dollars8 June 2023 at 22:02

Things are happening and one has to be careful.
    On Nsppd i think 2021,when they use to still read the testimonies.
    A lady sent a testimony that her eyes opened when she was following the prayer altar. She said she came around and found she was with someone else. She had left her husband and children and was with this man for 2yrs.
    She said the last thing she remembered was that she employed the man and that she doesn't remember the rest of the story. However, people around her had been telling her to join Nsppd and so this day she joined and bam her eyes opened and she started asking questions on why she was where she found herself. She wept sore. She said people said she bought properties for this guy, and she was sponsoring his trips here and there. I wasn't told i was watching when the testimony was read by Pastor Eze and his wife.

Things are happening.
    Dear poster, you need a lot of wisdom at this time. To know what to do. Just ask God to help you. You didn't say if you are a Christian or Muslim.
    Best wishes. Let us know how it goes.

34. Did you have an accident? Did you have a concusion?

No one jazzed you Ma'am. No one.

It is either early onset of dementia or you have selective amnesia or you want to use that as an excuse to go back to your boyfriend.

Dey play.

35. Jazzers wey tie dia spouses plenty for here too. May God expose you all IJN