Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

Friday, June 09, 2023

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

#weekend #thingswillfallintoplace #neversaynever #itiswhatitis #fantasticfriday 

Hey!
Have an amazing day today and if you are still wondering why what you asked God for aint there yet, please remember say miracle no dey tire Jesus and he is already on your case..

E go be!
✌️✌️✌️

64 comments:

1. Please, let us do well to ALWAYS PRAY for pregnant women and those who are TTC.
    Truth is, if you got married and conceived immediately, you'd may not understand what some couples go through. Some have spent fortunes, cried everyday, and tried everything possible to conceive, yet, its been years after marriage, and nothing seems to be happening. And you know how some Nigerians can frustrate couples in matters like this. Please, let us always pray for, and encourage such couples.
    Again, it is one thing to get pregnant, it is another thing to complete the term and birth your baby. May the good Lord cause our pregnant women to deliver safely. Mothers and babies will be fine.
    None shall be barren on this blog, and beyond! πŸ™
    Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks

1. Amen πŸ™
      Good morning broπŸ’š

2. The fruit of the womb shall locate everyone of us looking up to God in Jesus name

3. Ali goodmorning and to this awesome blog family. Ali I always look forward your comment. In this blog there shall be no barren and the pregnant ones will deliver safely in Jesus mighty name, Amen πŸ™.

2. Righteousness In Giving!!
    2 Corinthians 9:8 TPT

Excerpts!!

"One of the ways to live a life of influence, honour and impact in the Kingdom of God is to be a real giver, generous to the cause of the Gospel."

"Giving is righteousness, and by sowing seeds of righteousness, you produce fruits of righteousness. He says, “his righteousness remaineth forever.” Yes, Christ has made you righteous, but there’re fruits of righteousness and they come from your works of righteousness."

"Works of righteousness are seeds of righteousness, and being manifested primarily in your giving, they’ll return in an abundant harvest. Amen."

Dear Father, thank you for making all grace - every favour and earthy blessing - come to me in abundance so that I may always and under all circumstances and whatever the need, be self-sufficient, possessing enough to require no aid or support, furnished in abundance, for every good work, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    Proverbs 3:9-10; Proverbs 11:24-25; 2 Corinthians 9:8-11 MSG.

3. Thank you, Lord, for all you have done for us this weekπŸ™.
    Thank you, for your care and love for us and our households πŸ™
    Lord may we receive more of your grace today to sustain us in Jesus name πŸ™
    Every disappointment will not find us by your graceπŸ™
    We rebuke all evil spirits that will battle over our progress today in Jesus name πŸ™
    We ask for your protection and divine help this Friday morning. Every backward spirit in our lives, we terminate them in Jesus’name we pray πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

4. Good morning to y'all on here.
    Hope you had a cold and super sweet night rest?
    Blogger really made it difficult for all of us to comment yesterday but its all good now as it has been resolved.
    #FreakyFriyay
    #FiredUpFriyay
    #FunkyFriyay
    #FlexFriyay
    #FunFilledFriyay
    #FriyayFeeling

5. ARE YOU FLOURISHING?

The Lord is God! He made us.' Psalm 100:3 TLB

Do you need motivation today? Take a look at the palm tree.

(1) You can cut it, but you can't kill it! The minerals and nutrients most trees need to survive are found on the surface, just below the bark, so, when you cut them, they die. But not the palm tree. Its life comes from within, so it flourishes, even under attack. Listen: 'We have this treasure in jars of clay' (2 Corinthians 4:7 NIV). How wonderful; even though the earthen vessel without may be cut and wounded, the treasure within is secure, beyond the enemy's reach!

(2) It will bend, but it won't break. Tropical winds can blow most trees away, but not the palm tree. The stronger the wind, the further it bends - sometimes all the way to the ground. Yet when the storm ceases, it straightens up again and is actually stronger in the place where it bent. What a picture! We were made to bend, but not break, because God's 'glorious power will make you patient and strong enough to endure anything' (Colossians 1:11 CEV).

(3) Its depth always exceeds its height! While the roots of the average plant go only a few feet under the ground, the palm tree's roots can go down hundreds of metres in search of water. David said, 'As the deer pants for streams of water, so my soul pants for you' (Psalm 42:1 NIV).

Go deep, work on your own connection to God and you'll never be...uprooted...or barren...or blown away!
    Word For Today

Essa Atelier

1. Great lesson from the palm tree. Thanks for sharing, sis πŸ‘

6. Good morning beautiful people
    Cheers to the weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

7. Arise and shine πŸŒžπŸŒŸπŸ’«✨
    Good morning everyone
    I really missed this blog yesterday,I was so bored when comments didn't go through,thank God it's working now.... SDKville is giving

8. TGIF πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Good morning lovelies πŸ’•

9. Today shall be a great day for us all in jesus mighty name.Amen.Stella thank you for the 5k giveaway.I appreciate it.God bless you more.

1. Amen πŸ™
      Congratulations on your giveaway.

10. A blessed morning to everyone..I made artificial nails for a 76 years old grandma..
    Mama ofe sempe

11. It's Friday, thank you, Jesus. πŸ™

I pray I won't doze off at work cos I've been up since 2:14am. My baby girl just decide to wake up to play, I just want to sleep! 😴 Chai! It's well.

I greet you all this beautiful morning. God bless your day. πŸ’•

1. Sorry dear. Motherhood isn't easy but it's fun. Have a nice day at work πŸ’™

12. Amen to your prayers Stella
    Good morning everyone
    Awesome day to you all ❤️

13. Good morning folks and Stella happy Friday. Thank God weekend is here πŸ™ŒπŸ½ πŸ™πŸΎ no going out at all, bus fares is high.

14. ''Lagos belongs to Yorubas; lawmakers will pass new property, business ownership laws favouring only indigenes''~ Speaker Obasa

The above statement was recently made by the new speaker House of Assembly in Lagos state. All this just cos of the Presidential ambition of one man and the outcome of the Presidential results in Lagos state.

This is a speaker whose son owns a property in Canada.

This was exactly what Governor Wike did in Port Harcourt after building the new Mile one market. Initially, the Mile one market was occupied by the Igbo traders and when it got burnt, the governor rebuilt it and insisted shops will only be allocated to indigenes.

The question is, how many Ikwerre sons and daughters are into businesses(Buying and selling, importation) in Rivers state?. We all know they are not business savvy.

The ones they allocated the shops to still attempted to sell it back to the Igbo man. Today, the market hasn't been opened. Still locked after two years of its completion. I don't know if the matter is in court or so.

All I will say at this point is; ndi lgbo dozie obodo α»₯nα»₯. Come back home and invest. Relocate your businesses just like some persons have started doing before you lose everything. The hatred on you is too much. Nigerians has shown their resentment enough towards you people.

A word is enough for the wise.

Good Morning.

1. The last election result got them rattled. Its sad that this country has become so polarized, I'm even tired of commenting on issues bothering on tribe and religion

2. The last election result got them rattled. Its sad that this country has become so polarized, I'm even tired of commenting on issues bothering on tribe and religion

3. Y'all should go back and develop your states
      That's the best bet
      They have every right to do what their HOA is contemplating
      My 2 cents actually

15. Good morning, thank God we can now comment in peace
    Enjoy your day my people 😘

✌️

16. Davido: Old Cat
    Burns Boy: New Cat
    Its Inyanya: Once upon a Cat
    Portable: Stray Cat
    Copied from Twitter, mad people everywhere

17. Amen to the prayers πŸ™
    Amazing morning to all ye amazing people on this our ogbonge blogπŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’œ

18. Reno Omokri had this to say to you-know-who

If Peter Obi had not overreached himself and played Judas, by now, Waziri Atiku Abubakar would be President. Peter would have been vice president, while Tinubu would have come a distant second. Even with rigging, it was not Tinubu that defeated Waziri Atiku. It was Peter Obi. For him and Labour Party, going to court is flogging a dead horse. Even Judas did the same. He tried to return the 30 pieces of silver to the chief priests, but the deed had been done, If Peter Obi likes, let him condemn the patriotic act of President Bola Tinubu to retain fuel subsidy removal. It won't change the fact that Yes Daddy has been rendered politically impotent in Nigeria.

#TableShaker

Enjoy!

1. Which table shaker? And you think you have posted this morning like that abi?

Yen yen yen yen.. e say enjoy, enjoy wetin? Mtcheeeew

You think its PO that will queue for fuel or have 35 years of no constant electricity?

Make I no even talk srf.. I no get your energy, I still dey think of how I go trek reach my estate junction... have your day MrMrs Table Shaker.. yadayada

19. Remember to check the expiry date for things you buy for your kids. I bought a carton of strawberry hollandia yogurt the small one for kids, opened the carton and put in my nieces school lunch bag. After they left for school, I put some in the fridge to do long throat later πŸ™‚. As soon as I took the first gulp, I noticed there was no straw in the berry at all, very tasteless. My eyes went straight to the expiry date, behold it will expire in two days.

Do you blame those who eat kids things? No. Side eyes at Ali b. Thank God I drank it earlier, not when the carton has gone half πŸ˜₯. These children would have been drinking expired yogurt? God forbid, very awful taste

1. LoL. My sister, my wife taught me early on when we had our first child, to always check expiry date for anything we buy for our kids. So now by default, even if na cotton bud (lol), I buy for my kids, the first thing I check, is expiry date o. Make pesin know where problem dey come from.
      Thank God you tasted it. Cuda been harmful for your kids.
      God help parents to be vigilant.

20. Good morning everyone
    @Stella. Amen to your wishes and prayers
    Have a great day
    Weekend is here again

21. A morning is a wonderful blessing, either cloudy or sunny. It stands for hope, giving us another start of what we call Life. Good morning blog fam

22. Good morning all..today is my mums birthday that woman truly deserves good thing today but unfortunately I dont have anything to give her as a birthday gift,,but all hope is not lost..pls house help me wish my mum a beautiful birthday..

23. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘
    Kai yesterday commenting was difficult,I pray it's better today.

TGIF πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ bvs have a great day ahead
    E go surely be ✌️

24. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘

E go surely be ✌️

25. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘

E go surely be ✌️

26. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘

E go surely be ✌️

27. Good morning all..today is my mums birthday that woman truly deserves good thing today but unfortunately I dont have anything to give her as a birthday gift,,but all hope is not lost..pls house help me wish my mum a beautiful birthday..

28. Day 3 pain day. Please how do I release trapped gas in my tummy after a C-section?

29. Stella blogger do us strong thing yesterday fa

30. Is there any usefulness of the body Christian Association of Nigeria. CAN?

I know some of you must have seen the video made in Hausa language by El Rufai. Such a video at a time ethnic bigotry is at its peak in Nigeria. He's walking free cos DSS didn't know his address to invite him.

More annoyingly is CAN condoning and absorbing him of such irrational utterances capable of throwing the country into chaos.

Today, we've Muslims occupying the two top most positions in the country and the northern Nigerian politicians are still pushing for the Senate president to come from the North West and a Muslim.

Will the north and Muslims had accepted or condoned a Christian/Christian/Christian arrangement in the Nigerian hierarchy of power?

Yet, CAN sees nothing wrong with the arrangement and even threw that support on El Rufai who vehemently said that Muslims will rule the country in the next 20yrs.

I think CAN should be disbanded. They have outlived their purpose and aim.

Bunch of shameless, self centred criminals in sheep clothing.

31. Good morning and happy weekend to y'all,may God bless our hustles today.

32. At this point it is beginning to look like I might end my life because life no longer feels or look good. I have lost interest in things that bring me joy. 200k might look like or sound like a little money, but it is a whole lot me

33. TGIF 🀸🀸🀸🀸🀸
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

34. @paris boo ,have a fantabulous Friday 😍😍😍
    @ Starr, how are you doing?