Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Suleman Tells Happie Boys He Would Return Them Home If They Disrespect Apostle Chibuzor Again

Saturday, July 29, 2023

Apostle Suleman Tells Happie Boys He Would Return Them Home If They Disrespect Apostle Chibuzor Again

Apostle Johnson Suleman, the founder of Omega Fire Ministries has thrown his weight behind his colleague Apostle Chibuzor Chinyere, founder of Omega Power Ministries (OPM) by chastising Happie Boys, former security guards turned students in Cyprus...

Happie Boys had called out Chinyere for abandoning them after sending them to Cyprus to study.
They turned their backs on their benefactor and insisted that they are not returning to Nigeria despite the fact that Chinyere promised to continue sponsoring them in Nigeria or Benin Republic.

Speaking about the drama that ensued between Chinyere and Happie Boys during one of his sermons, Suleman recounted how he stumbled on Happie Boys video on the internet and how they disrespected Chinyere.

Suleman dragged Happy Boys for displaying a sense of entitlement when Chinyere revealed he could no longer cope with their financial burden in Cyprus -

The Clergyman also disclosed how deeply affected he was to learn that Chinyere collapsed at the airport due to the immense stress he endured as a result of the numerous accusations from the very people he had helped.

Suleman also revealed that he had a strong urge to call Chinyere and prompt him to take severe action against Happie boys. However, he managed to exercise self-control and refrained from making the call.

He noted that he is familiar with Cyprus and gave a stern warning to Happie boys to stop disrespecting Chinyere, if not, he will personally ensure their return to Nigeria......

from TheWillNigeria

10 comments:

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Any means nai be that. Happie boys Una don hear. Na Edo man be this oo. Take the warning serious

3. That Chibuzor never chop disrespect finish, next time e no go jump to use people chase clout.

1. Atleast he helped us them. The little you took as your babysitter probably isn’t going to school

2. Anon 17:51, thank you very much, he may have made a mistake in how he went about it but he rendered assistance that their parents can't even afford, the least they can do is move on respectfully if things didn't work out.

Wo...Happie boys, Apostle Suleiman dey worry oh, make he no reason una matter before you find yourselves deported back to Nigeria, I sure nobody go look una side again after this debacle. I sure say una dey hear as things dey dis side.

4. Hmmmm, Happie boys should take heed lest they .....

5. Those boys are idiot, very ungrateful set of people. Let's wait and see their outcome. You don't bite the finger that once fed you and expect your outcome to yield good results

6. Hahaha. Trying to help black people is an invitation to chaos. No matter how they suffer, leave them alone. Let Natural selection solve it.

7. Can you imagine, so Nigeria is their punishment.