Whitemoney amd Mercy had a conversation and he told Mercy that he would not nominate her for eviction and urged her to do same for him.
He said, “There’s a plot going on. Yesterday, I got to find out that not everyone here is happy that the winners are back. Neo was like, ‘It’s not fair’ that we are here.”
Mercy agreed saying, “Yeah, I noticed some things.”
Whitemoney further said: “Cross said that he swears that I’m not taking it this time, that he’s the winner. Same thing CeeC, and all of them, saying na woman dey win am this time, even Angel.
“Initially, I didn’t come back for the money, I came to promote my craft and my music coming out tomorrow, so when this is over, I can start going for shows and performing. But after yesterday, let’s play!
You see, as me and you take last enter here, na so we go be last comot. I give you my word: I will never nominate you and you do the same. When you’re up, WhiteMoney Gang knows what to do for Mercenaries and when I’m up, Mercenaries will support WhiteMoney Gang.
“Right now I would d rather have you win than any of these people. You win it, I’m your first runner-up, or I win it and you’re my first runner-up.”
Mercy responded, “Even me.”
* FIRST POOL PARTY AND THE TRUTH OR DARE THAT FOLLOWED
Housemates had fun and danced in the first pool party of the season. Adekunle danced and rocked all the ladies. Alex rolled her 'electric' waist to the delight of her fellow housemates, while Kidd and other guys took care of things at the barbecue stand.
After the pool party came the truth or dare. Angel was dared to pick a guy and ask him to kiss her foot. She chose Kidd who accepted the dare and placed a light kiss on her foot.
Soma was quite disappointed (by his countenance) as he thought Angel would pick him since they're building a 'ship.'
Pere was asked which two ladies he would like to get intimate with in public and in private. He said he'd love to be intimate with Venita in private because he loves her, and would love to be intimate with Alex in public because she's intelligent and very fine.
THE GIST
Neo told Tbaj that Ilebaye made a move on him the first time they met outside the house. She followed him into a restroom and kissed him twice, then she stopped talking to him.
If you are watching the show please add your gist!
Hmm I will point my antenna on Ilebaye. That girl na small but mighty. I am glad the female team won their task. Oh God! Doyin is smart she no read from paper at all. Alex and Uriel were so articulate.
ReplyDeleteSeyi did well with his presentation too. Adekunle is gradually growing me.
My top 5 finalists: Adekunle, Alex, Soma, Mercy and Whitemoney
Remove Soma there.
DeleteYes, glad the female team won. Seyi did so well. My own 5 finalists are Alex, Uriel, Seyi, Mercy and Adekunle
DeleteIllebaye? Lol… small and naiiiiiiove you mean. Doyin spent the whole of lat night advising her because everyone can tell the small girl will be rubbished by those rot wailers in a matter of days.
DeleteThe girl is got absolutely no plan or direction. And age isn’t an excuse please, she just isn’t any level of smart at all. She learnt absolutely nothing from her last time in the house.
Soma is a disappointment honestly. What?? A 31yr old guy?? Ladies, trust me… if you find a man that has sense and character, you have found gold because you see most of all these outwardly flashy guys, what they have inside will disappoint you.
Ilebaye tried to seduce Kiddwaya last night, but he simply left the bed for her. After Tolanibaj pulled the duvet from Ilebaye and Neo when they were lying down after lights out, she tried to sleep on Kid's bed, I guess he doesn't want the drama, that girl needs to calm down, this is embarrassing!
ReplyDeleteWhat Ilebaye is doing is not 'woke' at all, what happens to self worth
DeleteAfter watching their task yesterday I imagined Khalid, Adekunle, Jay Paul, Daniella and Alex in a group task presentation..........madt win hands down.
ReplyDeleteI love intelligent men.
Wait! What was that Angel's point in her presentation yesterday! I almost fainted. That was a very low on the low. I watched her during her season and she was good in her tasks presentation. What was that yesterday?
Venita is also good
DeleteYou see this game na sense. Everyone of them should start planing on how to top another. Hope the two will stick to their plans and not like angle,kid,llebaye and others that nominated themselves after promising not to do so.
ReplyDeleteThe prize money is between those two anyway, except an offset happens
ReplyDeleteWhich yeye music is whitemoney talking about? Oga should face front and leave music alone. E no dey him blood
ReplyDeleteI trust Mercy, watch as she will be the first to nominate WM if care is not taken.
ReplyDeleteCeecee bitters will never change, her attitude na follow come.
My top 5
ReplyDeleteMercy
Alex
Frodd
White money and
Urine.
No be only urine na piss.
DeleteI like ilebIle but mehn girl should calm down.
ReplyDeleteWM was gisting Frodd that Ilebaye told him she likes him. Frodd was like she gets some confidence o. She came in and was telling WM that he shouldn't look at her age o,that she's a complete package and a damsel. She even said she gave him a week to make up his mind. WM was just laughing at her.