Friday, July 28, 2023
25 comments:
AG baby..Congratulations! This is real Ogaranya. Our parents deserve the best mehn!
ReplyDeleteEkzakitli!👌
DeleteBetter pikin and husband, congratulations AG baby.
ReplyDeleteNice one 👍
ReplyDeleteGreat one. His house is his wife's house too.
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
I love love AGbaby
ReplyDeletewow!
ReplyDeletethis is awesome!!!!
God bless him
You when you give your wife and parent gifts, you come on internet to announce it..
ReplyDeleteFor us to thank you or what exactly?
Bitter leaf
DeleteBad belle dot com😒. He is teaching men that no matter how bucksed up your wifey is, you must still serenade her however you can. Simi wey her head correct. Do you know how much 9mobile paid her for NIS8? She married a king and more😎.
DeleteI usually skip Dante’s comment but when I saw this post, I immediately asked my husband, why people feel the need to tell strangers they did stuff like this for their own family? The thing no just make sense abeg.
DeleteAnon 13:19,me sef wonder oh!!is he looking for validation from social media?abegie
DeleteThat's how star do✌. Brymo wey no see babe toast wan dey whyne ogaranya😂🤣. On colos🙄.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations jare Mr. and Mrs. Kosoko💙💜
I know say you go dey here🙄
DeleteSha Avoid the question wey I ask for my comment above 🚶🚶🚶
Werey Pro max🤣🤣. Leave dem alone for me laikdat😏. If he likes, let him carry megaphone sef.
DeleteThis is great. Well done, Adekunle.
ReplyDeleteWow! Very thoughtful of you, AG.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him and his family.
ReplyDeleteNice one.
ReplyDeleteDouble congratulations dude 🎉🥰
ReplyDeleteOs that not bright chimezie I am seeing on his dp?
ReplyDeleteNa him. Bright Chimezie.
DeleteNwa ka ibeya
ReplyDeletena so e suppose be
Nna congrats
Mao Akuh
Wow! God bless him 🙏.