Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija All Stars - Cross Emerges HOH And Picks All Male BFF, Eviction List And Other Gists...

Tuesday, September 12, 2023

BBNaija All Stars - Cross Emerges HOH And Picks All Male BFF, Eviction List And Other Gists...

The eviction list is out!
Cross no go save any woman this week oh!

CROSS EMERGES HEAD OF HOUSE

Big Brother Naija All Stars housemate, Cross, has emerged as the Head of House (HoH) for this week.

In usual BBNaija All Stars manner, Cross was told to pick four of his colleagues as BFFs who would enjoy his win with him and he picked Adekunle, Pere, Whitemoney and Neo.

##############

HOUSEMATES UP FOR EVICTION ARE...

Big Brother Naija All Stars housemates, Mercy, Cee-C, WhiteMoney, Neo Energy, Alex, Ilebaye and Adekunle are all up for eviction this week
Sholzzy is among the nominees, BUT he cannot be evicted as he is a house guest.

This is how the housemates voted:

Venita – Alex, Cee-C, Mercy

Neo – Alex, Cee-C, Mercy

Adekunle – Alex, Cee-C, Mercy

Cross – Alex, Cee-C, Mercy

Mercy – Pere, Adekunle, Neo

Soma – Sholzzy, Ilebaye, WhiteMoney

WhiteMoney – Neo, Soma, Cee-C

Alex – Sholzzy, Venita, Adekunle

Pere – Alex, Soma, Mercy

Ilebaye – Neo, Cee-C, WhiteMoney

Angel – WhiteMoney, Sholzzy, Ilebaye

Cee-C – Adekunle, Pere, Ilebaye

################

OMASHOLA SAYS SHORT WOMEN HAVE ANGER ISSUES

Big Brother Naija All Stars houseguest, Omashola, aka Sholzy, has asserted that petite ladies have anger issues.

He made the assertion during a conversation with CeeC, Mercy Eke and Whitemoney on Monday afternoon.
CeeC had claimed that she never wanted to be tall, stressing that men prefer petite women but Omashola and Whitemoney disagreed with her.

She said while growing up, her mum said she was going to be the tallest among her siblings but it turned out to be the opposite.

CeeC said: “When I was small, my mom used to say I would be the tallest [among my siblings]. But look at me now. I don’t like being tall though. I’ve never wanted to be tall. Majority of guys like petite girls.”

Mercy concorded: “Me too. I like being petite. I’m the shortest in my family.”
Sholzy inferred: “Na lie. Short women get anger problem. My woman is tall.”
Whitemoney cut in: “I prefer tall women; she go come get shape.”

'###################

VENITA NOMINATES MERCY AGAIN FOR EVICTION

Housemate Venita nominated her friend Mercy again for eviction but Mercy did not nominate Venita up for possible eviction as she had earlier said that she would never nominate her friend no matter what.....

##################

ALEX TALKS ABOUT ADEKUNLE

Housemate, Alex, has said that she may not be cordial with Adekunle when she leaves the house.

Alex told evicted housemate Doyin that she doesn’t like Adekunle’s energy.
She accused Adekunle of ignoring her when she tried to have a conversation with him.

Alex said
“We are okay but the energy is no longer pure. I don’t know what it is but I know there is an issue that I don’t know about.
“Maybe if we get to talk about it fine but we don’t talk, we just pass each other.
“Sometimes I will ask him a question, and he takes time before he replies. I have stopped asking him anything,”

####################

CEEC AND MERCY ARE SMITTEN BY BIGGIE

Housemates CeeC, and Mercy have expressed their admiration for the person behind the voice of the “invisible” coordinator of the reality show, known as Biggie.

The duo had the conversation on Monday afternoon.

CeeC said: “You just know he [Biggie] smells so nice. Do you know what gets me? His intellectual capacity. You can feel that he’s tall.”
Mercy said: “He [Biggie] has solution to everything. Even when he keeps quiet, it’s tempting. You can just feel it. You can feel his strength. And when he now does ‘hmmm’, you will just be blushing anyhow.”

From dailxypost

64 comments:

1. Biggie should evict 4 people. 3 real HMs and the remaining guest. I want to see something

1. I want to see something also 🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. This nomination line up is the bomb. I think 3 people would leave plus shola. Making it 4. Na now we go nowhere get ceiling fan pass.

3. Angel plotted and ganged up so that MAC, Mercy, Ceec and Alex will be evicted and it worked for her, well it's a game but anytime she is up she might be sent home. Two persons including Sholzy will be going this Sunday. MAC goes no where, they are the game

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. hahahahahahaaa.... Sunday go hot sha

6. Fear and ojoro no go allow Biggie evict more than 2 people. And the targets na Sholzy and Neo for their mind.

7. @Amebonawork, Biggie has to evict more than two people for it to make sense. This is week eight, if four people are evicted on Sunday, there will be nine HMs left, another four in week nine, then the remaining five will be finalists.

2. Yassssss my guy is HOH πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ my bromance is back πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ congratulations Cross

The nominations choke! But I actually wanted it tho without Alex and Neo in the mix....this is pre finale,the perceived finalists are up, let see how it goes

After Mercy was use kisses and konji finish General on Saturday night,she went and nominated himπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚he equally returned the favor by nominating her as well, so they're even

Alex leave Aaaadekunle alone,you can't possibly bond with everyone!

1. I just don't understand Alex..I think she is a closet gbazaqueen cause that her talk o gba uhuru at all...

2. @Paris' and Phoenix πŸ˜πŸ˜‚. This is how HMs were supposed to be nominating since make we know who strong true true but fake love and sentiments no gree dem. Did you see the shock and fear on all their faces? They never saw it coming. Baby plotters don overtake for Biggie house. Chop dem no fit Chop. Sleep dem no fit sleep. For Ilebaye mind laikdis, she don go this week. If only she knewπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£. This week will be veeeeery interesting in Biggie's house. I hope Doyin is watching real politics on her TVπŸ€ͺ. Abi she don break the TV when Venita escaped nomination ni?πŸ€”

3. @Amebonawork Na so e suppose be o but them dey do arse licking and yeye eye service the very 1st weeks when them enter house. I can't wait for this Sunday eviction honestly. Yeah, I saw the shock, I wish all of them wey up for eviction except HOH. Somangel were smart about their nomination strategy... Abi my baby Ilebaye if only she knew, Me love Mercy but I don vote for Ilebaye, I no want her to go home at all...

3. Watching from Stella’s blog. I think Whitemoney and Neo Energy will be going home this weekend, and Adekunle might join them too. All the female nominated are strong contender with large fan base. I wonder why angel is never up for eviction. She needs to test her strength.

1. Angel was up 2 or 3 weeks ago but she survived. Na she run that nomination list yesterday and e choke. The Somgel and Adenita alliance with their pals gave us a show yesterday. Let's see who is the strongest amongst them na.

4. Congratulations to cross for winning the head of house game, I love the way he picked all guys to enjoy his win with him.

Venita, will be sleeping alone throughout this week and I hope cold doesn't finish her πŸ˜‚πŸ€£.

Mercy, I like you but remember you are there to play a game for the money. You are not there to make friends but since you want to keep your friend. I hope when you come of the show you will not end friendship with Venita?

1. Mercy we dey your back ooo.. We going out for you

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Abi na this week she go enjoy warm body pass sef. Warmth and cuddle sure for Venita, ilebaye and Angel (I saw Soma fing*ring that one under the duvet sefπŸƒ‍♀️πŸƒ‍♀️. Baba dey appreciate her for helping him escape eviction). Mercy sef fit collect cuddle from Whitemoney or Pere. Na the other 2 nor get who to cuddle as Ike and Prince don go.

Abeg o, Mercy should end the friendship with her. I want to see if landlord go give Venita quit notice if the friendship ends🀣. But I am overjoyed for Cross. He tries so hard at tasks but him head no dey too carry am. Yesterday, God run am for am easy peasy and I love his all-guys list.

5. Neo Energy start packing small..

Venita keep nominating Mercy back to back.
    Let's see how it goes on Sunday..

1. She is paying her back for always nominating Adekunle and advising others to nominate her (Venita) because according to her, she cannot nominate Venita by herself. You no nominate me but you dey gimger others to do so. How is that being nice to me?

In fact, she told Biggie in her DS last week that she wanted the 2 Akpofures to be up so that one of them can go home. The 2 Akpofures are Neo and Venita. Mercy understands the game; na fans and ACs dey dey emotional😁. Angel don gist Venita every every and you suppose don notice say Mercy and Ven dey use style avoid themselves for the house.

6. Adekunle is not going home. Whitemoney and Neo for sure. Adekunle deserves to win or even Pere.

1. Mercy is winning hands down!

2. It's a 50-50 for Deks, Neo and White. Biggie should have let White go last week. The tension for choke this week because all the people wey dey feel say dem get strong fans for shock.

3. Biggie no wan give dem hint say Baye get strong fanbase that's why he allowed WM. Ebuka even told him to sit first before Baye and Venita, for im mind e go think say na e vote make am siddon first, hahaha baba wey dey bottom two.

7. When she comes out, make she end the friendship jare. Now I believe when people said Venita was only friends with Mercy during their season because she already knew Mercy was strong, she came in later in the game.

1. She should ooo,those people she calls friends are low key haters tueh

2. I hate friends that are not loyal.

8. Angel is a gamer. It is how she manipulated their hearts and they forget to nominate her and her boo.

1. She deserves an award for the game she played yesterday. Na the same Angel wey tell us say Mercy force her to come the show be this?😳. So maama no wan go again?🀣🀣🀣

9. So BB Portugal was trending, ha. wetin my eyes see eh. someone said our own is Small Brother, that one na the real BB. see communal backing no shame😨😨😨😨😨

10. I used to dislike Ceec but this Venita girl has taken over.. she thinks she’s strong πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ girl if you wasn’t in a situationship dem for don poof you comot there! she go dey form wetin I no know.. rubbish

See her crying yesterday cuz their plan backfired and she knows that her loud cousin is a goner come Sunday 🀣🀣🀣. every weapon formed against MAC shall never succeed

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Abeg make we vote for our favourites oh. Venita fit make am as top 5

2. Amen!!! Those girls are saved..

3. Amen oo...Doyin still wasn't wrong about her just that she for do am when they still dey house together, I been wan check something. Mean, meaner, meanest is her second name. Tueh
      My first time voting this season will be this week, all for Alex

4. Thanks for coming around 😊 CeeC for the mulla πŸ€‘πŸ€‘

11. Please how do I vote using my sim card.

1. No Sim card votes. Only mobile site, website or downloading the mobile app of DSTV or GOTV are the options for voting

12. Angel is a big time GAMER!!!

The way she scouted most of the Housemates to know who they are putting up.

Her Head wan explode from OVER-KAKU. πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ…

Venita no like Mercy RARA.
    They are already on silent wars with one another.

The Nomination list choke. Neo Energy, Alex and WHITEMONEY plus the House Guest Shola welcome back.

It’s a known Fact that Short people have Ego problem, they already feel people look down on them literally, so they always wear their inflated Ego a notch higher than Normal.

1. That's why I avoid short men.
      Short men with pot belly, looking like chukky.
      Short men with bum bum...πŸ™†‍♀️🀦‍♀️
      In short, all short men. I no do. Abeg.

2. Sorry Alex goes no where.

Guessmeey

3. Majority of them are mean and wears pride like cloth, think all this helps them to be respected.

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣Anon 10:50, kuku kill me 🀣🀣🀣

5. @Empress: Thank you! Angel scored an A1 yesterday for her game playπŸ™Œ. Her alliance with Soma, Adekunle, Venita, Pere and Cross gave us the strongest nomination list so far and I love it! We already know the supposed "weak" ones; let the strong ones fight for the prize money.

No be say person go just chop, sleep, lounge, shout, kiss, and gossip and dem go carry 120m give am. Let them bring their A-game and make their fans work small. In fact, let the strong ones be up for eviction for the remaining 2 weeks so that the strongest can win with bragging rights✌.

6. Short Men Ego naa something else. You can’t even joke freely with them.

Over seriousness and Ego full their Body.

@ Guessmeey and @nahmebedat, It’s just a Game of Number.

13. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. ...and here I am loving your comment a second time and saying you understand the dynamics of the game❤✅. From here on, let it be strategy over emotions. I like Adekunle but even if he leaves, it would be remembered that he only left when he stood with giants.

2. πŸ₯° πŸ₯°πŸ₯°Amebonawork , I troway Salute for you πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ.

You nah GAME… You’ve the Blue print of the Game.
      I like that we are both Analytical about the Game and that we are both not watching with Emotions at least from your Analysis.

Your Brain wavelength is πŸ’― πŸ’―

14. This is how the list of nomination should be. Sunday eviction will determine a lot of things. Congratulations to Cross for winning HOH game.

1. I share your view but ojoro will not allow Biggie be greatπŸ™„. The moment any of his "favourites" dey bottom 2 or 3, he go do another abracadabra again. Biggie just dey game viewers and use sentiments. This game suppose don dey hot wella from Week 1 but dem no gree. Not coolπŸ˜’

15. See me blushing at Cross excitement as the HOH, Cross is such a sweet soul. At this stage I think I will have to vote, no favorite yet but will vote for Ceecee cos of her personality lol

16. We go harder for Mercy.

17. CeCe, we stand gidigbaa for you.
    E no get as e won be, we must run am for you, Omalicha m.πŸ˜˜πŸ’–❣️πŸ’‹πŸ’™πŸ’™

18. Hian! Thank God for Biggie o. So dem be don use baba image fantasise taya for night? Konji, you do this oneπŸ˜‚. Na now we go know the emperors and conquerors. How fans expect their faves not to be nominated whilst nominating others beats me. Like? You don't want to test your faves' strength.

Dem don test Madam mean-girl elastic band for 8 weeks now and I love it. I don even gather bragging rights join because according to many, she no go survive reach this time but she has defied the odds so far and entered Week 9. She may not enter Week 10 but that's fine too. She will be remembered for the good, the bad and the ugly. Some people's faves na just furniture for that house. Not petty Venita though🀣

1. It’s gonna be bloody on Sunday.

It’s the Champion and the Odogwu of all Nominations.
      The Big Cat, New cat and the Old Cat will all test their Resilience and temerity on Sunday.

Most of them are even sharing same FANBASE.

E choke , CHOKEST …

Biggie on a norm na Spec.

His sexiness lies in his Mysteriousness, Advice, his Husky Voice and his wordplay πŸ’―….

VENITA is one mean beautiful Girl.

One thing you can’t take away from her is her BRAINS, SKILLS.

She’s good with puzzle, makes good Braids. She’s a Gamer too

2. Absolutely @Empress✅. Sunday will be blaady so let's have sam fanπŸ˜….

You just pour one full bowl of garri Ijebu for my head. See as e dey swell 😊. Love you right back queenπŸ₯°❤.

19. Mercy Eke aka Lambo

1. Mercy ni o!!! Omo mi ologo!!!! The only person I can come out to vote for