Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

Friday, September 22, 2023

Friday Morning Spontaneous Post

#weekend #friday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever

Hey...
Today will be a good day and you will be blessed!
I wish you a hustle free day!
Hugs
πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

208 comments:

1. E get some houses wey you go enter, no matter how hunger hold you, you nor go gree chop for there, or even drink water.
    This has nothing to do with wealth or poverty. It has EVERYTHING to do with hygiene. Some people too dirty abeg! 😑
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. I love me people with good personal hygiene abeg

2. Ododo Oro

Dem plenty now..u go see then for outside, looking good and shinning but their house dirty.

That's why I don't eat anyhow cuz my system na something else. I no like dirty at all, e dey quick affect me

3. Yes, oh I have lost count of such houses; even from some people who should be enlightened...Cleanliness is next to godliness....

4. Gba iyi!
      You'll just keep looking round sotey yeye imagination go want wound you.

5. Alib na hu vex u with dirty na? Good morning!!!!

6. That's why I can't take certain things outside my house

7. Phoenix: I dey tell you!
      First off, house wey you go enter wey be say you go shift cobwebs before you shift curtain, e dey clear say na spider fit dey inside soup. πŸ₯ΊπŸ™†πŸ₯²
      Then you now bring water in a cup, and the cup has palm oil and charcoal stains around it? God abeg! Make I no go drink iniquity biko. πŸƒ

8. ha, my oga very rich man that lives in his duplexes, the day I visited his house eh, jisos😱
      the wife was like let me make tea for you now, I was like no ma I ate before coming (lie).
      when I stepped on the porch, the swarm of flies that greeted me eh.
      the wife was always complaining that I don't like visiting her, I was their only staff that has never been to their house, needless to say that was the last time.

2. Your Words And You!!
    Mathew 12:37.

Excerpts!!

"As a Christian, you ought to always examine your life, especially with respect to your words, because your words reveal your character. If a man’s words are harsh, bitter and biting, then that’s who he is inside. But if your words are gracious and loving, that’s the character of your personality. Your words reveal you."

"There’s love, beauty, goodness and excellence in your spirit. So when you speak, it should be out of that abundance."

"The presence of the Holy Spirit in your life means you’re enabled to let out rivers of blessings from within you, coming forth in words. Your speech is the true measure of your maturity as a Christian."

Confession!!

Dear Father, thank you for your Word and the Holy Spirit that renews my mind to speak blessings and faith filled words. I speak life and wisdom today; I live in divine health, supernatural abundance, and I walk in righteousness, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study:
    James 3:25-6; Proverbs 15:4; Mark 11:23.

3. THINK OUTSIDE YOUR BOX

'Instead of offering sacrifices..I want you to be merciful.' Matthew 9:13 CEV

Author Nicole Unice says the suspicions people have about Christians include, 'They judge me. They are better than I am. They won't approve of me. I won't fit in with their religion. They are all serious and no fun. Jesus hung around enough parties for the Pharisees to accuse him of being a drunkard. He befriended forbidden women. He interacted with people so he could introduce them to his Father. He broke through stereotypes and communicated God as he is - approachable, merciful and graceful. The people who were most upset...were the ones who preferred...the rules of the religion...The concept of a free and joyful life with Jesus may seem basic for you. But is that what your neighbours think? It feels as comfortable as sweatpants to hang out with people who believe and feel as we do. Fellowship among believers is a wonderful gift. But if we are truly to follow Jesus' example, we need to look for opportunities to engage those around us.' Jesus says: 'Healthy people don't need a doctor, but sick people do... Instead of offering sacrifices to me...be merciful to others' (Matthew 9:12-13 CEV).

Some Christians are so insulated that they have no meaningful interaction with non-believers. And the more time passes, the more comfortable they become, until eventually they lose touch with the very people Jesus came to save. So, 'find common ground with [non-believers]...tell [them] about Christ...let Christ save [them]' (1 Corinthians 9:22 TLB). It's called thinking outside the religious box.
    Word For Today

ESSA atelier

4. We will lift up our eyes to the hill, where our help comes from, from the Lord.
    Heavenly father, thank you for your amazing power and work in our lives.
    Thank you for seeing us through another work week and bringing us to the weekend.
    Thank you for your sacrifice on the cross so that we might have true freedom and eternal life.Lord revive our spirits and fill us with your holy spirit.
    Today we pray that our good lord defends us from those that rises against us and may he fight all our battles and make us victorious in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY.

5. Then you will experience God’s peace, which exceeds anything we can understand. His peace will guard your hearts and minds as you live in Christ Jesus.
    Philippians 4:7

6. People now go to restaurant with fufu to eat. I have seen this happened severally. In one occasion, I noticed a man after exhausting the eba he was served while he still has soup left in his bowl, dipped his hand into a bag and brought out two fufu he came with and continue his meal.

I don't know if it's an intentional act by these food vendors that eba will always finish leaving behind the soup. At this point, you see people who don't have money to order for extra, licking their soup. Some will just leave the soup behind as big boys/girls.

Those days, you don't need extra to get filled. Today, even with the extra you're still not satisfied.

I wouldn't blame these food vendors, for the prices of food items skyrocketed and they're trying to survive by making gains else they will run out of business.

A plate of rice is now been sold at N500 without meat where I do eat. So with meat you're looking at N700. By the time you add plantain and beans, you should be hitting a thousand naira. I hope we don't get to a point where the least food can be eaten at a restaurant will be N1,000.

Good Morning Guys!!!!!

1. Let me start with the fufu part...It is not an intentional act from the food vendor but from the customers (it all depends on the individual). Like me, no matter how small the soup is, I won't finish it, even though I have 4wraps of fufu to eat. The fufu go finish and the soup go remain while some people will finish the soup before one fufu go finish and they will still have to beg for extra soup.

The act of going to a restaurant with extra fufu is due to the situation of this country,we no fit blame anyone.

Again, plate of rice #500 without meat is a good thing now. As for me, meat, fish and turkey is not my problem, my issue is, just give me food make I chop. I can't tell how many years I ate without meat or fish, till now sef, e don master me..when wify and I eats, na she dey chop everything cuz once I'm filled up, that's all, I go just ignore the fish or meat.

2. Haaa Teejay E don reach there already now! N1,000 food is now the standard

3. I'm afraid of what may befall us in this country if things continue the way they're going. It's well.

4. I do this ooo. These restaurants around my shop have reduced the size of their swallow drastically so i carry extra swallow from home any day I plan to eat out. Or I order takeaway, go home and make my swallow to supplement it.

5. Pinky pls eat fish and meat. You need proteins in your body edakun.

7. This new day for you and all yours...

May the Lord cause you to experience His love and mercy wherever you go...

May the Lord give you peace and rest from every form of stress and turbulence...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting weekend, I wish you!!!

8. Arise and shine brighter than yesterday.. Amazing morning to amazing people πŸ’œ πŸ’• πŸ’– πŸ’– πŸ’– πŸ’– πŸ’– πŸ’– πŸ’– πŸ’– πŸ’– πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

9. Beautiful Morning to everyone
    Have a lovely day 😘

10. 🎡🎡🎡🎡🎡
    1. To God be glory, great things He hath done, so loved he the world that He gave us His son, who yielded His life an atonement for sin and open'd the life gate that all may go in

Praise the Lord! Praise the Lord let the earth hear his voice! Praise the Lord Praise the Lord let the people rejoice! Come to the father, through Jesus the son; and give Him the glory! great things he hath done!

2. O perfect redemption, the purchase of blood, to every believer the promise of God; the vilest offender who truly believes that moment from Jesus a pardon receives.

3. Great things he hath taught great things He hath done, and great our rejoicing through Jesus the son; but purer, and higher, and greater will be our wonder, our transport when Jesus we see
    Amen πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. Thank You Lord for the great things You have done for us πŸ™Œ

2. Praise the Lord, praise the Lord, let the people rejoice, oh come to thy father,through Jesus the son, and give him thy glory great things he has done. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ§.
      I miss my former church CAC. we used to sing the particular hymn almost everyday.

3. @saint u are invited please..

4. πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

11. Good morning to y'all on here.
    It's a start to the weekend already and πŸ‘‹ do have ample fun today.

Words And Its Synonyms
    Kind- Considerate, tender, and affectionate.
    Lazy- Indolent, slothful, idle, and sluggish.

#️⃣FreakyFriyay
    #️⃣FunFilledFriyay
    #️⃣FlexFriyay
    #️⃣FiredUpFriyay
    #️⃣FlyFriyay

12. TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

13. Thank God it's Friday πŸ’ƒ☺️πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ§‘‍πŸŽ€πŸ‘©‍🎀 who is always happy like myself once is Friday πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

Do have an amazing day.

1. Good morningπŸ₯°, thank God is FridayπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. Have an awesome day πŸ’•

3. @Pretty Mary . please God is not friday abeg, instead use, 'Thank God it is Friday"...

4. Cynthia Iyede, I love the way she loves weekendπŸ˜‚

14. TGIF abeg. πŸ™πŸ½

Fidel, so sorry for your loss. Please be strong. It is well with you and your household. May the Lord comfort you all and rest her soul. Amen. ❤️

Good morning everyone. Enjoy your day. πŸ’•

1. Amen πŸ™
      Beautiful morning Cynthi 😘

2. Ekaaroo sis πŸ’–πŸ’œ

@Fidel you're still in our prayers πŸ™Œ God strengthen you πŸ€—πŸ€—❤️

15. Reno Omokri questions those that are now on Mohbad's case

When MohBad was alive, how did you help him? That is what the public should hear from you if you were indeed his friend. Not how you heard this and that. If you were close enough to him to hear this and that about him, you were also close enough to help him. Did you? If you did not, then you were and are not his friend. Friends help each other. Friends don't talk about each other. Enough of this! The police are investigating. Don't add to the noise. Get some poise. Allow them to do their work objectively. A forensic investigation is more reliable than your hearsay information.

#TableShaker

16. In life, no one has the right to kill another. Everything and every law condems it but it is not good for a person who is assigned to protect life to be a source of pain to those lives he was assigned to protect
    What is happening in my village is bad in all remifications. How can you kill uniform men on assignment and burn them. Who gave you that authority. Your concience will.never know peace. Those men though on uniform are someone's father, brother and son. They don't deserve to die that way
    On another note most of these men on uniform are so wicked and heartless.They have left their primary assignment to making money by all means. They do all sorts to citizens just because they have gun and on uniform.
    Every young man in that locality is termed yahoo or IPOB. The boys around my area no more visit home due to fear of uniform men. Kidnappings and robbery happens on a daily basis without anyone being caught yet we have uniform joint taskforce on constant patrol. These men have wasted so many innocent lives in my area (my cousin inclusive) . My town is now their oil company. They are cashing out on a daily basis. All they do is to search young men's phone and extort money from innocent villagers or passes by. If you don't have cash. You will use their POS to pay. How can men on uniform who are well trained, carrying gun be armbused in a broad day light on a major road and set on fire with their vehicle. What were they doing?
    No one is asking questions.
    I know no one cares because it is happening to an assumed enemy zone. So many lives and properties have been lost within three days 😭😭😭😭😭. There is mouning everywhere. You don't even know who to console.
    Dear young man please before you commit that next deadly act, think of the people around you.

1. Fear just catch me. Everything na jaga jaga. 95% na Christians ..yet crime nor dey decrease. Which way forward God.???

2. My bro was in sambisa forest fighting for years. We were praying to God for a redeployment. Now, God answered our prayers and brought him to the East.
      I was really happy and even planned Thanksgiving. These people just carry their wahala come. I don't even know which is safer; the north or east. God please you've protected him all along, please my father keep him safe for us. He confirmed the incident happened where he is. He's just serving his country, our country

3. Sad😭😭😭😭

4. Anon8:05 IPOB abi na ungun known men don turn South East upside down.

The other time a female soldier, who was married to a Northerner was executed in broad day light by slaughtering her like a ram.

No regard for human life again.

17. Good morning people of SDK ville. Things de occur for this we obodo Naija oo. A young man walked into my shop yesterday afternoon, bought #200 worth of knoor seasoning, gave me #1,000, then I gave him #800 change & he left. Few minutes later, he returned and claimed that I didn't give him his #800 change. My people, na so I begin look this guy like person wey electric shock. Before you knew what was happening, he created a scene and people gathered to know what was happening. This guy still maintained that I didn't give him his change. So I asked him if he can swear that I didn't give him his change, that was when he looked round and zoomed off while everyone looked on in disbelief. Nothing wey person no go see for this Lagos. Please let's be vigilant out there. The streets don over red. A blissful weekend ahead fam πŸ’•

1. Same happened to the woman that sells food around my office..

Man should be his late sixties,ate food of 350 naira and later asked for his balance of 150 stating he gave her #500..

Unfortunately the woman’s daughter has been noticing that behaviour from same man for some days so yesterday she was alert and observing while her mum and other sisters were serving(their shop is usually busy)..

So when the man requested for his balance as usual,the girl jumped in and that was how angry boys around slapped that man eehh and almost beat him up thoroughly,took intervention of Elders around for them to leave him..

Funny enough before the whole brouhaha;my neighbour asked the man if he was sure he paid;and if not let him state on time so he can just pay for him;the man started swearing with Gods name that he did;until it became late..then he said they should forgive him that he didn’t have anything to eat or money for transport..the situation was very sad though,and I wished he never lied from the beginning cos people do beg for food steady and men around usually help..

It’s well with everyone..

@MARTINS

2. 😲😲😲😲 To what end really? I hope you marked his face so in case someone else comes to help you when you are not at the shop, he won't play same stunt...He is a silly person

3. Good morning beautiful,wicked man.

4. Kai! Things dey really happen. Why not just ask/beg, instead of being beaten or humiliated?
      Vendors and business peeps need to be extra vigilant this time around. Na wa!

5. Hian! Na wa!
      Helllo Mo. πŸ’™

6. Nwoke oma @Martins, the situation in the country is now making some people to do unimaginable things

7. Hmmm! Crazy things are really happening

8. Na wa
      Good morning Mo darling 😍

9. Old method. My own case, one woman came to my shop sometimes ago. she said she made deposit for uniforms to my mom, but she doesn't need the uniform again that her husband have bought already, that I should refound the money πŸ€‘, na so I called on my mom and she said nothing like that. not knowing that this same woman have playedy Mom before now, claiming that she payed for accessories but doesn't need it again and my mom refunded, na so my mama shout you this woman don come again. The woman run and never look back. And she was beautifully dress πŸ‘— with a nice hand bag and shoe πŸ‘ 

10. My neighbour sold goods worth #10,000. The customer asked her if there is pos around, she directed him to the one around. This guy left, came back with a slip, gave her the slip. She looked at the amount it was exact worth of what he bought. He left, this woman later met the pos man for her funds.
      The man said what she is holding is withdrawal slip. She cry tire.

18. Amen !
    I'm Counted among those to be blessed today in Jesus Mighty name πŸ™πŸ»

Wishing Everyone A Blissful Morning ❣️πŸ’•

1. NK my sister! Have a great day and an amazing weekend ahead. God bless you. ❤️

2. Amen and me too.

Have a great day ahead NK

3. Yassssss πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Good morning beautiful Baybie ❤️❤️

4. Hello darling EnKay πŸ’™

5. Amen πŸ™
      How is our baby girl? May God continue to bless you πŸ™

19. Amen thank you madam Stella.
    Indeed today is blessed, it is a day full of goodies and favour for all of us, may we live long to enjoy all God planned for us IJN πŸ™.
    Happy Friday my blog family.
    Ututu oma

20. Amen πŸ™
    Goodmorning everyone, it’s a rainy day

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

21. Good morning people.
    Trust your night was great
    Join me to thank God over doer. I would have gone but by His supernatural power he healed me.
    Lord I appreciate You, I can't thank YOU enough.
    Have a great day people

22. Good morning
    PS; I did not apply for the business giveaway. Like I said yesterday, I never understood it from the way Stella asked the question.
    An Anonymous made me understand that, I tried to explain myself, the other one called him or herself a "proud thing", I ignored them.
    IHN yesterday, I talked about it to set the record straight, yet they still want to fight. I don't care whatever you all wrote there cos you all are talking to yourselves.
    I can only tell Stella the type of business I do, if there's need for that or when there's need for advert.

I DID NOT APPLY FOR ANY BUSINESS GIVEAWAY, SO LET ME BREATH HERE PLEASE πŸ‘

1. Lol..

Leave those amotekuns that go anon to troll..
      You're one of the sweetest soul here, and you do your thing from your heart without expecting nothing in return.. whether business giveaway or not, if I be blog angel wet get funds I for nack you oneπŸ’šπŸ€—

2. Good morning beautiful 😘

3. Let it go Momma

4. All these Anonymous people please let our blog last born breathe...Thank you..Good morning NN..

5. Stop feeding the trolls. There is nothing to prove.

6. Mother inlaw ❤️ pls just ignore

7. Pls ignore the angry birds 🐦

8. Don't let their words get to you. Just ignore them.

9. I have never replied any one that insulted me on this blog, and I intend to keep it that way. So pls ma'am try and do same.

23. Good morning beautiful people ❣️
    Today's going to be amazing 😍 yeah right πŸ‘.
    We're blessed to be a blessing πŸ’ƒ❤️‍🩹

Back from school runs 😘

24. Good morning my people
    My exercise regime continues but I will reduce it. I'm beginning to lose weight, I don't want to, I love my size and stats, sexy size 12 πŸ˜„.
    I went to take my measurements at my tailor's place yesterday for a sleeveless gown that I want to make and I discovered that I lost between two to three inches in my stats..
    My bust reduced from 38 to 36, hips from 44 to 42. The only one that made me happy was my waist/tummy, it reduced from 36 to 33.
    It's enough abeg, I don't want to lose my shape biko πŸ˜‚

1. 😘😘😘

2. That is good progress....Maybe you should do light exercise just to keep fit not just to lose weight. Congratulations! Me sef wan lose weight but too lazy to do so...

3. You're making huge progress

4. Congratulations, .me self won loose weight, have been thinking πŸ€” of trekking toy shop everyday, but the problem is I have a thing for greeting, of Mr and you Waka ehn you go vase, because I dey greet for Africa 🌍, and sometimes I will have to wait and do the greetings properly. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

25. TODAY IN HISTORY

1682 In what was to be the last executions during the Salem witch trials, eight people were hanged.

1791 Michael Faraday, British physicist and chemist whose many experiments contributed greatly to the understanding of electromagnetism was born this day.

1888 The first issue of National Geographic Magazine was published, and it became famous for its richly illustrated articles on the various geographic regions of the world.

1958 Italian opera tenor Andrea Bocelli, who was noted for his unique blend of opera and pop music, was born.

1976 Ronaldo, Brazilian athlete and soccer player who led Brazil to a World Cup title in 2002 and who received three Player of the Year awards (1996–97 and 2002) from FIFA was born.

1994 The first episode of Friends aired on NBC, and the show became one of the most popular sitcoms in the United States.

~~ Culled from the Britannica

26. Fidel, πŸ€— how are you holding up? God will strengthen you dear, I'm so sorry for your loss. Please be strong for your children. I lost my dad May this year and I know how it is.πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
    God bless you dear, you are in my prayers πŸ™❤️‍🩹

1. Amen.
      Good morning.
      So sorry for your loss Fidel.
      Be consoled in Christ.

Waju

2. May his soul continues to rest in peace πŸ™Œ

3. My condolences
      May his soul rest in peace

27. Good morning everyone.
    Amen and God bless you Stella.
    I wish y'all a great day.

28. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Fidel,God's speed beautiful πŸ˜˜πŸ™πŸ€—

29. Praise the Lord of Host..

I greet everyone on here ooooo, hope the rain is not disturbing you guys cuz e don shele for Ibadan right now, the rain is showing us shege.

I salute you Stellacious mama..Job well done and my good Lord will continue to be with you.

Where is our English teacher?
    Orente, where are you? It's been a while.
    Glam Grandma. You are blessed, regards to the twins
    Omotola..gbayi sister mi
    Dante, omo ogbon, iba e two million
    Teejay, ke lime?
    Ali B..inakwana aboki
    Eka..where u go since, I no see ur comment. I presume you are fine.
    Arike, how is you
    Savannah, good morning to you
    Jobless house wife nko?
    Viky Posh, I remove cap for you
    Anons(both gender), I salute una ooo

For all the kariable souls, I greet una. May u all walk and jam no agbako. Dayziz enlonga.

I greet all okpekesis and okpakasis in this house. Congratulate your down below.

We move

1. The pink man, twale πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
      Iba re 1million ✌️πŸ‘

How your side??? How every???

2. Good morning Oga Pinky πŸ’™ have an excellent day

3. I dey fine my brother, how is our wife?
      Have a nice day broπŸ‘

30. A blessed morning to everyone..
    Thank God for another day πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

31. Good morning, how are we oooo.

32. Amen to the prayer Stella. Happy weekend my people

33. Good morning everyone 🀩🀩🀩

I'm mastering the act of being silent even there's a lot to say. Silence is safer than speech. A smart man knows when it is time to keep quiet, and when to speak. Moreover, a wise man considers the consequences of what he intends to say. It's best to keep quiet at all times when you don't want to engage in a fool's argument. Sometimes the most powerful thing you can say is nothing at all.

It's Friyay everyone πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. Happy Pre-weekend Y'all ✌️πŸ₯‚πŸ˜˜

Have a splendid day ahead Y'all πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

34. Bonjour Blogfam ❤️
    @ Fidel! How are you holding up Siz? May The lord comfort you and your family, it is well πŸ€—
    I'm so grateful to God for keeping me alive to witness my daughter's birthday! God is so awesome! I remember her birth during the lockdown, how God came through for me, may your light shine bright and brighter till the perfect day in Jesus Name....Amen.....all I can say is thank you Lord πŸ™
    Ebenezer by Natalie Bassey 🎡🎡🎡🎡🎡🎡.

1. Happy Birthday to your baby girl. I wish her a long life and prosperity

2. Happy birthday to your daughter

3. Happy birthday to your princess

4. Happy birthday to your princess. πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚God's protection upon her life in Jesus name πŸ™

5. Happy Birthday to your Princess πŸ₯‚πŸΎπŸŽ‚

35. Women sivouplait πŸ™ make Una hustle ohhhhh! My former landlord was caught sleeping with the house help that madam treats like her daughter, Madam even sponsored this ungrateful girl to University, she couldn't endure the mortification because the husband has been doing it even with some married women on their street, he was also sleeping with her seamstress. He was discussing her bedmatic styles with one of the men on the street when one of the apprentice informed his wife, she packed her things out of the house and bought a duplex in Ikoyi for her sanity.
    They have several properties together, but Madam is richer than her husband and they have children together.
    Candidly, this man is unabashed, my former neighbor was telling me that the new neighbor told her the landlord is asking her out which means she will not pay rent again, this man is a deacon in my church ohhh! No moral compass at all! C'est mal!

36. Happy birthday to your daughter.
    God bless her new age. Amen

37. "TEEJAY~ {BIG TEE EZEGE}21 September 2023 at 19:46
    I will love that sex therapist column. Can't wait for it to come onboard."

Can you see the Ezege we're campaigning for his 'breeefting'πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ we dey commot choking for one side, Baba dey ask for choking for another side..
    Na wa oh πŸ˜‚

38. SDK where are the winners of the 20k giveaway from the TTC bv? I no see any appreciation o

39. Thank God its Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ» πŸ™Œ

40. Fidel my sincere condolences,may the good Lord comfort you ,take heart my dear be strong