Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast Post...

Saturday, September 23, 2023

Saturday Breakfast Post...

You can never Miss it with hot Akara and creamy custard on a Saturday Morning....

The last time i tried to make Akara, the color scared me and i had to throw it away...LOL

24 comments:

1. Will be having leftover yam porridge.

1. See what I had for breakfast this morning up there☝☝...My favourite organic breakfast is Akara and Pap....

2. That akara picture chai

Mao Akuh

2. I'm not a fan of custard, I prefer pap with my Akara, but my kids prefer custard. So I give them custard while I use pap anytime we're taking Akara. It's a cold Saturday morning, so we're having hot tea and bread for breakfast.

1. I miss that pink custard. I wonder if they still make it.

3. Not a early morning eater but I will take custard or golden morn so I can take my medicine

4. Ma'am Stella why this your akara be like puf puf now.🤪🤪🤣🤣.
    Me when nor dey like tea 🍵☕ , I take by force, na him hospital give us as breakfast. But will soon go and buy hot rice 🍚 and stew 🍲 for correct breakfast..

I pick Good health and Great wealth🤑 .Amen 🙏🙏🙏

5. I hate custard 😏😏

This weather is so sweet for omelette, bacon,oatmeal, coffee and bread but can't stand up for now..so lunch it is, atama soup with unripe plantain swallow

Paris🗼Savannah

1. Enjoyment mistress 😘😘,instead of pap,gave my kids,bird custard,while,they were babies. Don't like custard too,prefers oatmeal.

6. Porridge yam this morning. It has been raining since morning here in PHC. Yet to open my shop.

7. Still grinding my beans for the past hour😭😭😭😭
    Don't even know if it's me grinding the beans or d beans is d one grinding me.
    This blender be doing me strong thing

8. Don't know what to eat yet 🙄🙄🙄

9. Lol.. exactly what I'm having,homemade akara. I'm pro in making akara now 💃

10. Moimoi and pap for breakfast today

11. God bless you all,and May Almighty God grant and fulfill your heart desires, enjoy the very best of the weekend

12. No breakfast was at church for retreat.

13. Lol @ Stella.

I had moi-moi with G4.