Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday, October 03, 2023

TUESDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Tuesday Tremendous hailings.....

IN HOUSE NEWS.....

I salute everybody ooooooh...
I just finised having a Mother to Children talks with my Bambinos especially the one that just became an adult recently. I was about to prepare the remaining names for the giveaway but there was no time to compile it....It was a wonderful discussion and we sorted out some stuff.... This parenthood thing is not a day job and is not childs play at all..
I will post it hopefully by Wednesday....

Wetin dey happen?
Enjoy the day please, its raining here and i am in my rain mood...LOL

####################

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD.

It’s customary in my place to stay indoors after the birth of a baby for forty to forty one days, the first major outing apart from immunisation visit is usually a church dedication for the Christians of which I am one.

With previous birth experiences, I usually stay indoors too but this time around I had made up my mind not to. I experienced post partum baby blues in the first two births and I was going to do everything to alleviate the symptoms this time.

So I informed everyone I wasn’t staying indoors and I did my best to go out at least once a week to clear my head and it worked for me.
Post partum baby blues is a mood disturbance that happens after child birth,(some women experience it during pregnancy) it has been stated that between fifty to eighty five percent of women go through it.

Symptoms are mood swings, anxiety, crying, sadness, irritability, feeling overwhelmed, trouble sleeping, reduced concentration etc.

It can last from two hours after birth to two weeks, when it’s more than two weeks it’s considered to be post partum depression and when this is not checked it can lead to post partum psychosis. (Post partum psychosis can happen on its own).
Being open to my family about my struggles and asking for help has really helped a lot. Almost every mom around me has experienced this to varying degrees.
Please always speak out and get help if you find yourself going through any of this (see a doctor if you are not getting better). Your mental health matters.

Kai a womans life is not easy

##################

GIST

A man came to my shop to buy gala and cold drink, I gave him but he decided to sit down and have it, my little girl was with my phone,  so she dropped the phone on the long bench and left to play, this man quickly picked my phone ooo, I saw him, told him immediately to give me my phone,  he said he thought it was his own, but he's on call with his phone, he quickly apologised,  I let it slide.

Suddenly he asked me if I knew anywhere he can deposit money as he's having a lot of cash in his bag (he came with a backpack), he  even saw my immediate neighbour who is a pos operator but still came to ask me, I told him that I don't know anyone,  he said  "Ahh how can I be walking around in this strange city with over 3million naira, he kept lamenting so I called the pos operator for him, she told him that she doesn't have upto 300k in her wallet,  he hissed and continued eating his snacks, 

The pos woman left,  he turned to me and said  "Madam, you're a good woman and I have seen you heart, you're a kind person and I will like to help you, you see this money am carrying here, there's more from whence that one came, just do anything I instruct you to do and today will be your lucky day.

I bent closer to him, whispered into his ear, Oga stand up and leave my shop now, else I will scream and you may not survive it, your charms has failed and I will never fall a victim of something like this,  you know why? I am not greedy, I'm very contented with whatever I have,  before I even finished talking,  Oga got up and walked away.

What if it was a younger person,  alone in that shop? Hmmmmm may God save us ooo, things are happening 

Na wah oh.....I was almost a victim of this kind of scam one time i was broke oooo,they collected my necklance and my gold watch that was a gift ,,,e pain me even till now

################

SATURDAY CHRONICLE POSTER WRITES IN

''Thank you for the post. This my update is long ooo, but I think it will help for a better understanding.
Thank you Stella and all the BV's that shared their opinions. I also saw some of the questions that was raised in the comment section and I would like to buttress a little bit.

I and my siblings are orphans (we lost our parents quite young, our last born was 8 years old when our dad died, mum died few years after). Life really took a toll on us, messed us up but we stuck together through it all and God has been faithful.
I am a free spirited, loving and easy going person, I have always prayed that any of my siblings spouses is automatically "OUR own" and will get all the love and support needed. I have always carried my siblings on my shoulder both the younger and older, I am their everyday go to person ( mother of the house) and my brother is my No. 1 supporter.

When my brother wanted to get married, we were all excited and it was a beautiful ceremony. At the wedding, I was more or less the mother of the groom, I represented well and represented our late parents (though we had other extended family members that attended but it was "our wedding"). My brother's joy that day was seeing me by his side, even when something almost annoyed him that day, his wife ( sister-in-law) asked them to call me to calm him down ( so you know the kind of bond we share). After the wedding, we all went back to our different place of residence.

Few months after the wedding, it was my sister-in-law's birthday and been the first birthday in our home, I sent her money to celebrate her birthday, she thanked me and my brother also thanked me too. However, few months after, it was my birthday she didn't call nor text to wish me happy birthday despite that my brother ( her husband) and my younger siblings flooded their whatzapp status with my pictures. Well, I gave her benefit of doubt as to probably something came up and I didn't get offended at her. I always initiate the calls and texts just to check on her and how her business is doing etc.

On the question as to why I want to spend Christmas with them.

Since our parents demise, life took us to different states to seek greener pasture and we get to unite at our parent's house every Christmas and new year to spend it together as a family ( that has been our tradition for close to 10 years now).
Last year Christmas, I couldn't go home because of the wedding expenses, it really drained me financially and I had to save to plan for the coming year plus house rent to pay and other things to sort so I stayed back and spent Christmas alone but my younger siblings, my brother and his wife went to our parent's house for the festive period ( as per family house) and we communicated on phone ( that was the first Christmas I spent without my siblings).

The reason why I want to spend Christmas with them this year is because they just had a baby and it's ideal for them to spend Christmas in their own home with their bundle of joy as a family so I and my younger siblings plan to spend Christmas with them, see the baby (so I can also perform omugwo duties as per "grandma") and we leave like on the 27th to spend Christmas at our parent's while they stay back in their own house.

I am already saving towards buying her gifts and also for the baby too. My younger ones are the coolest and sweetest, our parents trained us well and we have so much love to give so we don't even have any problem at all, our life is easy.

Few things I noticed about my sister-in-law is that whenever I call her by her name her spirit dampens and she gives me this fake smile vibes, sometimes when I am talking to my brother via video call, I ask to give her the phone so I say hello to her she will collect the phone but carry her face one side and I have no choice than to end the conversation. All I do is ask after her from my brother and that's all
I also noticed she would rather want to relate with me in English just to avoid using "E" for me in our native language. I am not even asking for all these high and mighty respect but its just common sense that even if you weren't married to my brother, if we were to meet on a normal circumstance outside, age wise, you address me properly.

I remember vividly that after the civil wedding, I told her to feel free and feel at home that she is now one of us.
I am not desperate for her love or attention (never), infact I told myself to give her time to relax and blend well into the family, not everyone opens up immediately like that right?
I am yet to raise this issue with my brother because my brother worries alot and has HBP, I do not want to aggravate any worries in him especially when it has to do with his wife so I will just keep being the matured one and manage the situation ( thank God we live in different states and get to see once or twice in a year). May God continue to keep us all.

P.S my sister-in-law's mother calls me from time to time to check on me. She is a cool woman and accords me with respect as I do to her.
Someone also asked whether I am married or not no I am not but that doesn't warrant any yamayama attitude from her.

I just needed to hear from people who have had experience with in-laws palava so I don't appear to be over doing and know when to maintain my lane. Thank you.

Na wah, all these Ladies that will carry ish into a family to cause katakata without even looking back...Please ignore this behaviour and focus on the love and Unity between you and your siblings... Try to treat her fuck up nicely without involving your brother cos that would be forcing him to take sides and wont end well...

'######################################'

ANONYMOUS COMMENT

Please if you drop this comment, contact me cos i want to ask you something really urgent...Thanks

###############

#####################

N50K BUSINESS GIVEAWAY UPDATE'

'''''''############################

174 comments:

1. Good afternoon everyone!
    We welcome IHN.

I want to use this time to specially appreciate Stella pnye obioma for the 50k business giveaway I got. It was a special independence alert.

God bless you biggest, may HE continue to bless and prosper you. Long live SDKB.

1. Congratulations darling 🎉🎊 may your business flourish

Paris🗼Savannah

2. Congratulations mss Ess. May it flourish.

3. Motherhood poster, this is so true. Motherhood is not a joke, the story long aswear lol

4. Congratulations 🎉 to you

5. Saturday Chronicle Poster please ignore your sister-in-law and concentrate on the Love since she is not doing it directly, but make sure you treat her rubbish as soon as she does. Then start away for your brother to digest it.

2. Hallelujahchallenge begins today! May God answer all our prayers, Amen.

1. Sister in law, please you sound like a really nice person and really free spirited like you said but you risk doing too much. Calm down. This family tradition you guys have is not going to last much longer. As you guys get married to different partners, even you before the end of next year, you would be married (mark it-my prayer for you), the family gatherings will pipe low and the family will dilute. People will focus on their own homes. She may know that you are the one holding everything together and not that she has issues with you but she may not really be into this fold. Cut her some slack. Some people easily feel choked even if it's love you are showing, the love can be choking. Wedding it was you who stood as iya ile. Omugwo now, you want to come and do, I am begging you from experience, give them some space. Let her do how she wants.
      All the voices advising you to reconsider going there, they mean well o.
      I personally have a feeling she will get to see the chronicle and this extra.
      Stop the excess familiarity and save some love for others who really need it and will appreciate it.
      From the distance, I already like you but people like you are easily misunderstood and people like you cry easily when your good intentions are misread. Save your love for the man who you would marry soon.
      Redacted Identity.

2. 19:39 not true
      Our own is still going strong even with marriages

I know people that did theirs till someone moved abroad

3. You all probably still live in the same town, or have partners that do not behave like this posters sister in law.

4. Mb, our own is still going very strong and we live in different parts of the world and different states for those still in Naija. We all converge at our family house to spend New year together; Christmas, all spend with their respective families but come new year, we converge together.

4. Stella that 50k business up there looks like a scam, the person probably went to a store to snap. What's up there is far more than 50k. And that's a big store not a small scale shop. Please Stella didn't ask you people for prove stop playing on our intelligence na. She's given you the money,she's not interested in whatever you use it for, sha no come back for more

1. I agree with you. They are trying to validate their falsehood for a good deed by Stella. Later they will request for money for "business expansion"😁

2. Anon, did the sender of the pics tell you that All the things up there are worth 50k, was the giveaway not for existing businesses? The sender may have stock in the store before and then added more to it with the 50k giveaway. I am saying this because I am a beneficiary too and that was what I did. Also, Stella asked us to send her updates of what we used the money for, stop saying rubbish.

Stop monitoring people who got giveaway, it is not your money, nobody sent you.
      Lastly, what right do you have to tell the person not to come back for more? Is it your blog? Is it your giveaway?
      Go and count beans if you don't have work. Don't come and be doing free FBI job here. Gboromideleru.

3. I wanted to type this comment but I didn’t feel Stella would approve of it this thing is a scam I’ve seen a few too that looks like a scam but let’s ignore it .

4. Same thing I felt. I'm into this business and those goods there are more than 50k. Maybe she added her old stock to the pictures.

5. Stella didn't ask them for proof yet she is posting the proofs on IHN?
      Recieve sense!

Meanwhile, Stella is not looking for a giveaway assistant. go to all these private schools in your area,they employ every time, they employ cleaners, gateman, creche assistant, assistant teacher, etc

6. What is you people's obsession with who is making false claims regarding Stella's giveaway? Do you think Stella does not know some claims,even before the giveaway are given are not true? But she simply went the way the spirit moves her.
      If you are pained because you were not selected for giveaway, like Stella always says be patient, it could be your turn next. Stop being a monitoring spirit over another's favour. If their claims are fake, leave them to God and their conscience.
      Don't make Stella start questioning the rationale for giveaways, thereby hindering those genuinely in need, from benefitting from her generosity.

7. I thought the give away was for existing businesses to replenish their stock, so why doubting that the money was put to proper use? Leave the recipients alone and allow Stella do her thing.

5. Hello everyone!
    Motherhood poster, my big sis and her husband almost divorced after welcoming their first child cos of her post partum baby blues. Shall she got help and they're good together for 15 years now. She an advocate self.

1. My marriage didn't survive because of postpartum blues,I was overwhelmed,under pressure, couldn't sleep well and was in a serious pain from third degree tear...Those around me at that time thought I was pretending but thank God for my family who stood by me till date.

Chronicle poster,I understood you were raised with love,so by extension you will have love for your sibling's spouse...thank God she has a baby now,you can address her with her child's name with the 'o'.Last last she will be alright.
      Gist poster,thank God you were sharp,naso he for use bread pack your stew.

Goodafternoon everyone.
      Mariam.

2. Kai! So sorry about your marriage Mariam, some people are just not it, the think motherhood and childbirth are child's play, you'll hear comment like " is it not same childbirth that other women go through,why is yours different". It is well with you dear .

3. It's well with you Mariam, hugs and 🥰🥰🥰. May the Lord grant you your heart desires.

4. BV Mariam, sending you big hugssss

5. Sorry Mariam, may God be with you. I remember that your chronicle. How is the site of the tear? Were you able to fix it?

6. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY.
    Always cover yourself with the blood of Jesus.
    Remain blessed.

7. #InternationalBoyfriendsDay
    Have you gotten boyfriend gifts today 😆😆😆😆??

1. Over to those with boyfriend's 🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️🚶🏼‍♀️

Paris🗼Savannah

2. The boyfriend that is sleeping around like a pig or which one?

3. 15:22, a man that is sleeping around like a pig should not remain your boyfriend, he should be your ex boyfriend by now. What are you still doing with a pig? You addressed him as boyfriend, you still sleep with a pig? You don't fear STDs and marine spirits? Tueh!

4. Ah tor, that is why I am advising you to leave that pig you are with...kpele ti e... God will give help you raise your standards you hear? 17:15

8. Hello lovely people 💜💚💙

1. Good afternoon beautiful 😘

2. Holla Boo 💕 how's your day going?
      @Osundi congratulations Sweetheart 🎊🎉🥳may your business flourish

Paris🗼Savannah

3. Thanks loads my Paree nwa oma 😘💜💕 are you still in Zaria.

9. Good afternoon BVs,
    I completely agree with the sign-out quote.

10. ''Sometimes the best way is to end the pain.''

I saw the above on a friend's status and I quickly contacted her and asked how she's faring. Mehn, some people are going through a lot in life.

I feel so heartbroken listening to her and all she has been going through in life. Some pains are so strong that the victims may never recover from it.

Please reach out and help anyone you can. Some people are just hanging on a tiny rope of survival.

11. Joel Osteen Wrote

God doesn’t always follow a normal timeline. He has some blessings that are going to put you a generation ahead. Everything is going in order, in line, routine, and then out of nowhere, a generational blessing. The Scripture says, “You will live in houses that you didn’t build, eat from vineyards that you didn’t plant.” Those are generational blessings. To reach the fullness of your destiny, to see all God has planned for you, it’s not going to happen only at a normal pace. There are going to be some fast-forward moments: favor that catapults you ahead, times that you find yourself further. You can’t explain it. You didn’t earn it. It wasn’t on your schedule. It was the hand of God, accelerating your destiny, thrusting you decades ahead.

12. Some women just like wahala Sha.

13. WINNER, YES I AM!3 October 2023 at 14:18

Motherhood poster, may God continue to strengthen we mothers and also give us the wisdom to carry on.
    Chronicle poster, you are such a nice in law from your narratives but I want you to also put in mind that this lady, I mean your brothers wife has an attitude. Don't belittle yourself and don't force love because some people only want to do me and my husband. I pray God blesses you with your family too

1. @ BV Winner, Yes I am
      Amen to your prayers and thank you.

2. You can't satisfy some people. They always find a way to bring their toxic attitude into a beautiful setting.
      I pray that God settles you poster. You will make a beautiful bride and a homely wife.

3. @ Official Prestige Faforon, Awwwnn, a big amen to your prayers. Thank you.

14. This midday, I pray for you and all yours...

May the Lord open a door for you in high places where no human power will be able to stop you...

May the Lord release you from every bondage and limitation to greatness...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

15. Madam please ignore that your brother's wife. Atimes we do not know the struggles from day one.

She's the type of daughter in law that will come here and be telling us that her sis in law pokenoses a lot, she won't mind her life and leave them alone.
    As Stella said,ignore and treat her fuck up maturedly.

1. Wow mao Akuh . So long so long

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

2. Mao Akuh, thank you.

16. Lagos sun is something else..
    Una Good afternoon.
    Fidel, hope you're doing fine?
    You're in my thoughts and prayers 🙏
    Business giveaway update, May your business flourish 🙏

17. 🕺🏻🕺🏻🕺🏻🕺🏻🕺🏻🕺🏻🕺🏻🕺🏻 Sun sun sun

Mamannukusdkblogceleb

18. Hello everyone! How una dey? 😁. As for me, I'm excellent and full of vitality 🥰
    Should we continue our lectures tomorrow morning or next week monday?

Tending for a loved one no be chyss!!! Mixed emotions and confusion at some point. I pray God perfects my dad's healing and crown him with long life because he deserve to eat the fruit of his labour.

Ingwanu bye 👋

1. Proper Ph girl 😊 we can start tomorrow please. Speedy recovery to your Dad

2. God will give him divine healing in Jesus Name. Amen

3. When ever you're ready girl we are here

I use my mum as a point of contact to every sick individual, rapid and permanent healings in Jesus' name. The great physician will come through for them. Amen

4. Vicky, God will strengthen you and bring speedy recovery to your dad health.. He will be strong again.
      I miss your tutorial.

5. Welcome back beautiful,God's speed for your dad 🙏

6. May God's healing hands rest upon your dad, amen. It is well with him.

7. Ingwanu? Like seriously?
      Is it by force to type Igbo?

8. Amen to all your prayers 🙏. Thanks fam ❤️

19. Good afternoon everyone 💋
    There's one fuel station around my shop, so yesterday a guy came to buy fuel of 10k after the pump attendance sold for him and turned back to return the pump he just drove off with speed without paying and there was no traffic at that moment,if not he would have been caught.

1. Na wa ooooo
      Nigeria jagajaga

2. What has this narration of hers got to do with Nigeria @Pearl?
      Make it make sense.
      You want to tell me that the dishonest person that drove off is Nigeria, init?
      It's your choice to always make negative proclamations but tone it down a tad please

20. Hello everyone 💖💙

The 419 people with their routine ways of scamming people, it's only JJC and greedy person that will fall for this scheme, thank God you chase him away very fast @gist poster.
    May God expand your business.

Take some 🤗🤗🥰@Motherhood poster.

The sign out meme is so true

21. Good afternoon everyone
    Welcome IHN

22. @INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

Interestingly, with everything associated with it motherhood is a different school on it own. To who it comes easily into their path, should embrace it joyfully and enjoy the journey.

Good afternoon everyone.

23. God, please, na beg I dey beg, make a way for me where there's no way. Amen.🙏🙏🙏

24. Just thinking out loud.....

What of if after denying yourself of all the sweetness of sins, you now found our that heaven is a fluke, what will you do

1. What is sweet about sin?
      Is stealing sweet.
      Lying?
      Murder?
      Pornography?
      Fraud?
      Adultery.
      Fornication?
      Pedophilia?
      What exactly is 'sweet' here?

2. There's absolutely nothing pleasurable in sin.

25. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Parenting is by God's grace.

26. @poster with the gist, thank God whatever it was he had on his tongue did not work on you o. And moreover that it wasn't a younger person that was in the shop when he came in. Above all, thankfully you are not the greedy type.
    But watch it they will yet cone to sgain try their luck. One thing they have is resilience. They lived on our street growing up. Very heartless individuals, who sometimes rape their victims.

27. I could tell from your chronicle that you are a calm person, you don’t like wahala.
    You are even the “mother” of the home. Like I wrote yesterday, do not ever address her as “aunty”
    On her next birthday, make sure you do not call or text her.
    I support you not bringing your brother into this matter. Fight this war silently with her.
    When you get there and she tries to misbehave, cut her to size.
    You know what she’s doing? She’s acting silly so that you and your other siblings will stay away from her home.
    That can never happen, it is your brothers house too and you have every right to visit.
    Since na like this she want am, give her the exact treatment she deserves.

Sluttychic.

1. @ BV Sluttychic thank you😁
      Yes you are right, I don't like wahala at all same with my brother. Life has taught us alot so easy does it.

2. Poster, call her our wife, iya baby, iya Becky, iya Segun. Dont call her by name. She is your elder brother's wife

28. On this very blog I heard about Apetamin Syrup for the first time. I thought it was like normal blood tonic or them sort. So on Friday evening I was like oh, Monday is holiday...let me really enjoy it. I branched to the pharmacy and asked for Apetamin. They gave to me. I read the dosage and it said 10ml for adult. I measured it with the small cup and drank. This drug scattered me. It tampered with my heart and my entire being. My heart was beating faster than normal and also missing beats. I kept dreaming all manner of dream, I didnt even understand myself anymore. I could not even stand to cook. Thank God I had pringles and shortbread and the likes around the house. I ended up eating snacks through out till i finally got myself yesterday night.

Welcome IHNs

1. Thank God it didn't get worse,please next time stick to the dosage and never abuse any drug.

2. Oh dear, Apetamin is an appetite stimulant, the main constituent-Cyproheptadine is originally an antihistamine (first generation antihistamine) with an appetite stimulating side effect. It is also known to cause drowsiness like other first generation antihistamines such as the popular ‘Piriton’. It is not a blood tonic.

3. Hmmmm, yours is good o.
      The first time I tried one of these appetite stimulants, cant remember the exact name or if it's this one, 3 days and 3 nights I couldn't move. It was like I had malaria and typhoid together
      I was thinking I bought a spoilt bottle so I tried another variant, different brand a few months later
      That one gave me correct upper cut.
      Since then, more than 10 years now, if I hear appet...🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

4. Glad the side effect didn't send you to emergency room.. Please, discard it. It's not compatible with your system.

5. Exactly what happened to me the day I took super appetite abi wetin. Thank God you're fine now.

6. 15:29, you are very correct. The stupid drug gave me malaria. I was sleeping like an idiot too. I am super sure my neighbours must have recorded my snores cos the sleeps were really deep. At a point, I even dreamt I was cooking beans lol.

Anon, I didn't misuse the drug. I took the dosage as written on the pack.

7. Huh
      This is seriously serious
      Be careful about what you gulp though

8. Abionah, 🤣🤣🤣🤣 the food you couldn't eat in real life, you kuku cook am for dream land.

29. Belated Happy birthday to your cute Bambino… welcome to Adulthood!!!

Post partum depression is real!!! Thank God you are better. That Man na follow come Ole!!! From Phone to deposit 3 million.

He will jam his match soon.

30. -Saturday chronicle poster, I went to read you initial post now. You'll be fine. I believe when people come of age, not by age though, they will behave better. Your SIL is still far from the road to that, don't collapse your boundary to accommodate her. Instead raise your maturity to indulge her foolishness.
    Don't let anyone break the good family bond, as long as your brother isn't encouraging it.
    You will be fine.

31. @chronicles poster
    Please ignore that your sister in law. You are above her, but when you go to their house, watch out as she might try to goad you into situations that will paint you in a bad light. How I interact with people like that is that I do what I can for them but I do not go out of my way for them. I am friendly with them but I will not go out of my way to seek their friendship, the familiarity will be surface level since that's how they want it and I try to overlook every single bad attitude they show to me.

Also don't let anyone stop you and your siblings from being close or from visiting each other.

1. @ anonymous 14:55 thank you

32. The idea i got from the drama happening from my side since last year till now, Adult school to teach them what courtesy or etiquette is all about. Imagine acting stupidity as a drama,that someone will be walking and talking rubbish loud on the road.I mean ' I see am, I no see am' fans.
    Many are mad ,few are roaming.

33. chronicle poster you seem like an easy going and nice person. don't let your SIL dampen that, just be cordial with her she will come around, you know some girls see this marriage things as so much of an achievement they tend to look down on unmarried people

1. @ Anonymous 15:00 thank you.

34. cramps is killing me😥😥😥

1. Pele,take pain reliever,drink warm tea and massage your lower belly with hot compress.🤗

2. take Panadol extra if you have it closeby, it works perfectly well.

3. Thanks mariam did all except take painkillers, don't really like taking drugs. some months are just worst than others

4. Sorry about the cramps
      Take Lipton tea, take it without milk or sugar.

35. Chronicle poster, that was a smart one from you, na so he for scam you. Thank God you did not fall for his scam.

36. Thank you Slutty and WOM for your great wisdom and advise this morning on SP. You just saved a sister Lol.. yea,. Na Una sister for suffer am to say the 'sisterhood' be come give Una bad advice as usual 😁

I am please to inform you that the whole story is similar to the King, Haman and Esther story in the Holy Bible.. you know when you're confused on how to treat a person, then you try to discreetly find out from the person on how s/he would have treated you, so you can then use the knowledge to make your decision.

It was actually a guy that is confused and needed an advice.. he is saying he'll stick with his present girlfriend being that she hasn't done anything wrong for him to hurt her. He is finding it very difficult to leave her so he asked for my advice, I believed the only way I can get the best advice here is by twisting the story to make it seem like it's a lady that needs it.

So what I'll do is to tell him to still apply this king wisdom to make his final decision. I'll tell him to ask the babe for her opinion, that a female friend of his needs this advice. So make the have use her own hand indirectly reward or punish herself😁. I hope she's wise like Slutty and WOM, Lol.. if not, na she Sabi..

#Act like a Man, Think like a woman😉

1. Words on Marble.3 October 2023 at 15:54

Having been familiar with your proclivities and how you waste no chance to compare gender responses I figured you twisted the narrative which I thought wasn't needed because I would have given you same reply.

2. ''Act like a man, think like a woman''

Boss, this one na new update ooo.

Tuale baba.

3. The fact that he is having doubts shows he may just as well move on and not stay because of sentiments. Men being logical beings usually know what they want. I think when he finds what he really wants he won't have doubts (or more likely to wave them aside). My own be sey, if he no wan do again he should let the lady go to find someone else and not waste her time.

4. 16.40

If you don't fly away from under my comment..
      Where was this energy when I asked for opinion in the morning and said it was a female that needed the advice? Where were you and your colleagues?
      Now that you now know it's a man, you want to come and cry and talk nonsense under my post..

Will you get out!

5. Dante, you 🤣 well, I wish your friend and his girl the best. Let God guide them.

Sluttychic.

37. Good afternoon Everyone. Parenting is not a small job and may every woman desiring motherhood be blessed to experience it. Poster, thank God you have someone with you. @ Gist, same thing almost happened to me like 6 years ago but thank God for his saving grace.

38. Good afternoon
    Thank you Stella for the data, God bless you and thank you bv waju.
    Network has been bad.

39. Post partum is so bad and its shouldn't be taken for granted.i refused to be idle after child birth.Two weeks after giving birth,I started hustling again cos I knew the danger of being idle.
    I have a friend who opened up to me on how she almost strangled her one month old baby earlier this year,I encouraged her to keep her self busy rather than being idle.
    Post partum is dangerous and we really need to open up to those who really care.
    A beautiful day
    Good afternoon 💕

40. Post partum no be beans i almost lost it when i had my twins. I am just trying to get my groove back now that they have started schooling

41. Chronicle poster, so sorry for the loss of ur parents.. Don't let anyone come between u and ur siblings, ur brother's wife has some attitude to deal with and if she succeeded with u, the elderest daughter, what about the rest,
    If she continues with her attitude,please call her to order, let her know if she can't accept all of u then she can't stay..

1. "if she can't all of you, then she can't stay?" Wow!
      Advise get level 😂

2. @ Mrs. Sharon, thank you.

42. Good afternoon everyone.

43. Words on Marble.3 October 2023 at 15:37

She is lucky to have in-laws that wants to be friends with her, or don't we read chronicles here daily of wives being maltreated and hated by their husband's families despite how nice they are.
    Let her keep abusing the kindness. The fact that she speaks English when you speak your language with her shows she wants to be mischievous.
    You need to ignore her by being indifferent. Talk to her only when necessary. She is the one who is suppose to be looking for your face and that of your siblings and not the other way around. She is the one who is newly married into a new family she did not grow up with and is supposed to mingle and mix with those she came to marry so not to feel awkward.

Go over to the house but act like she isn't there like I said only interact with her when necessary. Your sister in law bought you a present even wished you a happy birthday but you couldn't not send a simple greeting to her. Even if a friend tried it most ladies here would start to rethink the friendship.
    The distance she is spoiling for, give it to her while being in the same space as her. Don't avoid your brother's house. I read people saying yesterday that you shouldn't visit because it is her house and I was wondering if your brother does not live there as well.

I don't know how people will tell a sibling to avoid another sibling's house because they have a wife. It is your brother's house, visit as much as you like. Whenever she hears you are coming she can hide in her closet or go on vacation. Nobody cares. Let her squirm and recoil if she likes. She wants to come into your family and separate you guys like her own siblings do not visit as they like. If you had to avoid your brother's or sister's house because of their partner then that is enough sign that the partner is the problem. Stop indulging her and ignore her. Call your brother and don't ask after her or tell him to give her her phone. Treat her how she prefers let see if she won't get tired.
    If she speaks English to you alone while using her language for the rest. Ask her why she is speaking in English.
    Stop calling her mom too but if she calls reply respectfully and face your family.

1. In addition, whenever she speaks English to you,reply her in Yoruba and like I said earlier make use of 'O'

2. @ Words on Marble
      @ Mariam
      Thank you.

44. Good afternoon all!! Cont to have a great day today

45. Chronicle poster you're a good person. Don't let satan in form of your sister in law cause a division in your peaceful family

1. @Shooter Gyal
      No I won't, thank you😁

46. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Jewelu,I just pictured you and your Bambinos having that mother/children talk😂 so beautiful.

Motherhood poster,thank God you have an understanding family and a loving and caring hubby. God bless them.

Chronicle poster,you're a good person and with a good heart. Thank God she has a baby,so address her with her baby's name and win her over with love.

Gist poster,i love the way you handled the scammer. Thank God for wisdom.

Watching Omaye collects her money and car💃💃 congrats girlie 💞

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️

1. @ BV Osundi, from chronicle poster, thank you.

47. SATURDAY POSTER
    When it is said here regularly by a male Bv that some or most women think only of themselves, most female Bvs rush to defend and ab... or taunt.

See that when your Sister-in-law needed help on her wedding day she quickly turned to you. But now she is an Iya Ile she wants her due title. The matter is simple. She has given birth. So start calling her by her child's name.

The many reasons you gave for wanting to be with your brother at Christmas are the same reason your sister-in-law may not want you around her home. You are technically a mother-in-law. Some wives do not want mothers-in-law around them. Some women even pray not to have suitors who have living mothers. And it is not because the mothers are bad. It is because the wives/women have been brainwashed against mothers-in-laws or the wives/women are bad and do not want anybody to protect their husbands from them.

You want to know how best to solve a problem? Avoid it. If you are really sure about this your sister-in-law, give her space because it is not about you. It is who she is. Who you cannot change without the efforts and time you would rather put in your life and other siblings life.

What about in-law palava? Again, avoid it with all your senses, wisdom plus more. Better to let this woman have her way than to cause a rift with your brother and in your family. If she is not satisfied with calling her "Iya (baby name)" Frontally, playfully and in chuckling voice/face ask her how she wants you to call her, then do as she pleases and that is if all the matter is about the name to call her

Hear! Most or some of the female Bvs who commend their Mothers-in-law as sweet actually have submissive mothers-in-law. Just that the older women use their aged wisdom to present or mask their submissiveness. Learn how to submit to your sister-in-law or at the least, give her the respect you give to your brother (her husband).

See that in-law wahala? Do not enter it. I wish I got this kind advice when it was my turn years ago.

Again, by the way, I am a male.

48. Focus on the love you and your family have; she will not break it; rather, she will blend into it as time goes on. Those kinds of people have difficulty respecting others.
    I am sure your brother would have also noticed it, but he is just trying to play mature to avoid issues between you both. My advice to you is to keep the maturity.

49. Work Overwhelm Me ooo 🥱
    Weldone Jewelu Such talks with them once in a while really create special bond. Anytime I remember I'm baby geh's best friend, I pray for Grace oo

50. Late comer as usual
    Una well-done ooh
    Congratulations to all the business giveaway recipients and my fellow Data giveaway recipients

Stella and all the angels on this great blog, it shall always be well with you all for always helping strangers that you don't even know and have never seen Amen

51. In 2004 in India, a 43yr old woman gave birth to her own grandchildren. She lended her womb to her daughter and her son in-law and carried their children for them.

52. Nothing beats perfect health. When u are so sick, you won't remember what it feels like to be hale and hearty.

May God grant us perfect health in Jesus name... Amen!

Beevees pls pray for me...

53. Gist poster, it was God that saved you. That scam is a very old one. You should have shouted "thief " thief" on his head

54. Because I said I have learnt lesson in a hard way ,what being kind to ingrates has caused me. Chicken brains that read upside down are already giving it a negative meaning. Darkness and Light have nothing in common.

55. The house I stay ,I don't know how the backyard looks like ,to show you how I mind my business and respect other people's space and boundary. I keep small circle and avoid anything drama .
    Avoid me with nonsense idle minds that follow me on blog. I love my space and peace of mind.

56. The house I stay ,I don't know how the backyard looks like ,to show you how I mind my business and respect other people's space and boundary. I keep small circle and avoid anything drama .
    Avoid me with nonsense idle minds that follow me on blog. I love my space and peace of mind.

57. Nothing I won't hear from the background noise.
    Human beings be talking like they own their lives and others...
    The noise be like...

" I don't like her I just want to manage her". Who are you then??
    " Is because of this person I want to " see her". . Does she begs for it???
    " Stay there nobody will see you again" naa waa , What of her Loved ones???"
    "I no fit see am, she doesn't have this and that". .One man's poison is another man's meat.
    " Men have finish"... Are you God's PA .

Naaaaaaa wAaaaaaaa!!!! God is not a man . Love is not hard .

58. Nothing I won't hear from the background noise.
    Human beings be talking like they own their lives and others...
    The noise be like...

" I don't like her I just want to manage her". Who are you then??
    " Is because of this person I want to " see her". . Does she begs for it???
    " Stay there nobody will see you again" naa waa , What of her Loved ones???"
    "I no fit see am, she doesn't have this and that". .One man's poison is another man's meat.
    " Men have finish"... Are you God's PA .

Naaaaaaa wAaaaaaaa!!!! God is not a man . Love is not hard .

59. Ihn...I know that type of mother-child discussion, no need to worry about his adulthood stage he will turn out great and mighty.
    That gist eeh, if you had continued listening to his words, the next you will get yourself all your belongings will be gone.