Did you know that Nollywood actor Yul Edochie died in 2019´? Well he did but something miracle happened and the Yul you see now is living a second life....... Explanation will come later....
Thursday, November 23, 2023
31 comments:
Thank God for you. Only few people get to experience this blessing.
ReplyDeleteSluttychic.
Thank God for your life.......
Deleteyears back..I love yul edochie....everybody respect him..old, young, men , female..etc.....judy HMMMM.....
Thank God for his life
ReplyDeleteHallelujah brethrens ✌👏
ReplyDeleteHallelujah somebody
ReplyDeleteYou would be surprised that it was the same May he decided to betray that nursed him back to life.
ReplyDeleteChukwu daru
ReplyDelete& that 2nd life demanded a 2nd wife
He needed the second wife for the second life.
DeleteLet's hope there won't be a third life
I guess it was when he had that ghastly accident.
ReplyDeleteLife is like a fleeting shadow that can fade away at anytime.
Thank God for you
ReplyDeleteHunku Yul, I'm just asking not judging.
ReplyDeleteIs this your new chapter the " living for God " you spoke about in your post? Na question I ask, no vex.
Thank God for your life. May God keep strengthening you.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm..
ReplyDeleteWe bless God for his life ooo
Thank God for your life.
ReplyDeleteYou got another chance, yet, you kept committing adultery and having kids outside your ordained marriage without divorce. Is that God's words to break his commandments? Glory" committing adultery with someone else wife? Humanity" hurting the mother of your kids?
You can't serve two masters at a time Yul.
Nothing like second life, it's a second chance to relive a better life than the previous since you brought Christianity in your post, that's why I'm replying in a Christian sister mood of reply too.
Well said...we need love emoji for comments mbok. Yul may end up dieing a miserable man. He has made a major mistake.
DeleteThank God for your life
ReplyDeleteHallelujah!!!
ReplyDeleteMay be the accident "touched" something in his brain.
ReplyDeleteThank God for saving you
ReplyDeleteThank God for ur life
ReplyDeletenawah
ReplyDeleteThank God for a second chance
ReplyDeleteI remember when this happened
ReplyDeleteIt all makes sense now o🤔. Na for that akzident him head hit steering wey come disconnect some wires for him brain. Hmmm...
ReplyDeleteLoL.....I don fall for chair dey laff...
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣😳😳😳
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣
Deleteuhmm
ReplyDeleteThankGod for you ...
ReplyDeleteThank God for second chance
ReplyDeleteThank God for your life